Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love the hats!

I'm pretty picky but they worked with me until I was happy. Great communicators and the end result was great.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 15 2018 1:21 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson wide brim sun hat (red)

Been looking for 1 of this for my personal use now o found it

Reviewed Tue, Jan 23 2018 1:01 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Logo Hats

Great products, great pricing and great service.

Reviewed Thu, Jan 18 2018 1:35 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service and product

They went above and beyond to get me my order done quickly and the way I wanted it

Reviewed Mon, Jan 15 2018 10:24 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Comfort fit.

Flex fit band is a must for long days in the sun. Great construction

Reviewed Fri, Jan 12 2018 7:46 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great HATs

Hats turned out great, my customer service rep was great. The service was second to none!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 26 2017 8:53 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered Caps

Our deputies are pleased with the quality and design of the hats we ordered, so much so in fact that we have just placed a second order! The website is easy to use and the customer service representatives are eager to help.

Reviewed Thu, Dec 21 2017 10:46 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Review

very easy to work with, great product at a fair price. i would use again. the logo is copyrighted too. check out snatchinlips custom built rods on FB is you want a hat!

Reviewed Mon, Dec 18 2017 2:10 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Excellent service and response time. The hats we ordered were perfect and we have since ordered more. We will keep coming back. Lisette is great to work with too.

Reviewed Mon, Dec 18 2017 6:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

BEST SERVICE EVER

Lisette was great and helped me with our orders. Quality products and amazing service! Thanks for everything!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 15 2017 10:02 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

LOVE this hat!

I made a bulk order for these hats, they were gone ASAP

Reviewed Thu, Dec 14 2017 11:37 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service and great Products

I ordered a bulk order for my staff for baseball caps with our company logo on them. Everyone loved them so much our customers were asking for them. I ordered a stiffer more contemporary type hat that many people were please with and a more flexible softer hat that was great too! the material has been durable and the embroidery was clean and clear. The detail was amazing. I am in the process of placing a secondary order now! The company worked with me to get what I needed to try and appease the masses.

Reviewed Thu, Dec 14 2017 11:34 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

So Easy!!!

Great service. Fast and easy. The hats look great! Thank you : ) Aaron

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 1:21 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Company

Great company to do business with. They care about their cudtomers. Great communication and they prove their customer service is top notch. Good quality hats. Will be doing business with them again for sure. A+++++

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 12:39 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service

Really great customer service. The hats turned out even better than I expected. I wish all online orders went as smooth as this one.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 12:16 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quality and on-time

Great job!

Reviewed Thu, Nov 30 2017 11:09 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

A pleasure to do Business with

Easy to order, amazing customer service, great prices, quick turn-around and high quality work...We definitely will use again.

Reviewed Tue, Nov 21 2017 8:24 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Caps

First time, easy process, logo is perfect, nice people to deal with

Reviewed Wed, Nov 15 2017 3:23 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

I use a certain hat for my Grandpa's Jigs business. I contacted the manufacturer and they wouldn't ship to me since I wasn't a Printer Business. I found cap wholesalers and they took my order on Monday and I received them by UPS on Thursday. Super products and Super customer service. Will refer them to my printer friends' business. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 09 2017 3:14 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great quality, value and superb service

Communication on my order was timely and responsible. The product was exactly what I expected and done to my specifications. The design ended up looking great and my team really seems to like them. Thanks Robin, especially!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 07 2017 11:13 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson Hat

These hats turned out fantastic. The color scheme and embroidery was exactly what I was looking for. We will be ordering several more!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 03 2017 3:26 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Product Fast Turnaround. Very Pleased!

I have to say the overall experience and communication from an online provider was way above average. The hats were exactly what I hoped they would be and the embroidery was perfect. Thank you Customized Wear!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 10:47 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Loved Every Bit

I just wanted to take the time to express how grateful we were for those hats, but above all else, I wanted to say thank you to YOU. You were such a pleasure to work with, the hats were delivered on time as expected, and the quality and finish far exceeded our expectations!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 24 2017 2:10 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Company All Around

We couldn't be happier with our order! Customer service is super nice and helpful. Great quaility product! They will be our go to website here on out! :)

Reviewed Tue, Oct 17 2017 7:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

A+ Product and Service

Product was great, Customer Service was great, overall experience was great. Will order again.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 16 2017 3:17 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats came out perfectly

Everything was done as expected. Hats came out so nice I had to order more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 12 2017 12:29 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Great hats, great service, great turn around time. Reasonably priced.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 10 2017 6:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

The hats turned out great so great in fact I placed an order for more the day my hats arrived.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 09 2017 6:12 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great looking hats and amazing customer service!

Great looking hats and amazing customer service! Thanks Lisette Diaz for making this so easy!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 06 2017 7:35 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered caps and visors

This order was processed efficiently and produced in the midst of a hurricane. Delivered on time and the caps and visors are perfect.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 29 2017 3:03 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great repeat customer

Ordering 2nd large order again! Great place.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 26 2017 10:38 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Logo hats

Great service and the hats are amazing! Definitely repeat customer here! 😁🤘

Reviewed Mon, Sep 25 2017 12:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats

Amazing hats. Great experience from order placing to delivery of the hats. Lisette was very prompt in answering and addressing any questions I had. Very pleased with everything and and will be ordering again.

Reviewed Sat, Sep 23 2017 12:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat order

Robin is very professional and quick at responding to our special requests. We love Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 2:04 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Camo Snapback!

These hats came out seriously great. customizedwear.com service was great...and really helpful helping me perfect the logo and making sure the designs came out great. They also sent a preproduction sample that was really helpful to make sure they were perfect ordering. Take a look!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 9:18 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

caps

Even during the course of a tragedy, the storm, Cap Wholesalers came through with an order I had placed. I have never been disappointed with the company or their produced which is great every time. Well made product. Great pricing.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 7:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Bible Covers + Embroidery

Customer service works to ensure you will be happy with the order! Fast turnaround and quality of embroidery is excellent!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 15 2017 11:37 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review my hat order

Had my doubts. I have ordered screen printed,, sewed on and stick on embroidered hats from various suppliers for my business for many years. I always felt I had paid too much based on the quality or work. Now I work for someone else and I cannot see paying $10 to $18 for a hat that advertises for someone else. They should give me the hat if they actually want me to wear it. So I order unprinted hats and at your prices I can give them to friends and family. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and the quality was better than expected based on price. Will be ordering again soon. It's time for winter hats.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 14 2017 6:50 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Fantastic Customer Service

These hats look and feel great. Customized wear and especially Lisette Diaz go above and beyond every time we order. They make the process smooth and easy as well as making sure we get exactly what we want before we order. I would recommend this company to everyone, and they will continue to have our business. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 06 2017 2:19 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quick, Friendly, Quality

We were so happy with our first order we placed a repeat order. The turn around time was quick, the team was very friendly, the process is easy to understand. We would love to see increased customization options in the future. We're pleased with our experience and would recommend working with this company!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 06 2017 9:37 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Great looking cap and very good quality for the low price.

Reviewed Sun, Sep 03 2017 7:28 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service & product

Our experience was top notch! Lisette was excellent at communication and keeping our order moving from the first day I spoke with her. The hats we ordered are high quality and exactly what we expected. We are happy customers and will order again!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 01 2017 10:07 am by

Embroidered Hats

We always receive a great product and service from customizedwear.com.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 31 2017 7:45 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service

I was not an easy customer, and Lisette and the crew here was so easy and helpful to work with. My hat came out looking fantastic!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 29 2017 1:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Quality

Customer service was great. Robin kept me from making a huge mistake that would have looked awful! Fantastic quality.

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 2:03 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great fitting and good looking hats

Customizedwear.com is a great online company. They are very responsive to emails and will clarify everything before your customized order goes into production. Our hats turned out so great that we had to order more because everyone wanted one!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 10:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

They are wonderful!!

This company did a wonderful job on my order. They responded quickly and did exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone. I will be ordering more products from them in the future!!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 10:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Easy ordering process and great embroidery work on the hats! All the guys loved the hats!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 21 2017 7:36 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

Great customer service.

We could not ask for better service and promptness in getting this order completed and shipped out to us. It was a pleasure working with professionals and our hats are great!

We will soon be placing another order.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 21 2017 5:04 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Cobra 6-Panel Pro Twill Baseball Caps

Only ordered 1 doz. initially because the kelly green was the right color name that I was looking for, but it looked off on my PC. They arrived in great time and the live color was beautiful and exactly as I had hoped! The quality and price works for me! I am placing another order momentarily.

Reviewed Sat, Aug 19 2017 11:56 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats

Been using these guys for the last 5 years for an annual gathering a group of friends and I do. Print quality is great, have done both stitched work and not, both came out great, using them again this year.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 18 2017 11:55 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The Best!

We have ordered hats for our farm from several places and have never had the quality and customer service that we have gotten here. We ordered several different hats and requested extra customisation. I explained what we wanted they understand and had a sample that was perfect for us. We will be ordering again!!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 18 2017 10:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

CAP ORDERS

I have ordered a few times from this company and the caps are just an amazing quality, customer service is also very helpful, thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 17 2017 1:11 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great quality, good price and customer service

The company was great to work with awesome people who respond to you in a timely manner and they were able to get me a sample before hand. Hat quality is great and the price is right for the work that gets done. Definitely will be using them again!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 15 2017 3:59 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer service

Fast & friendly. This company offers everything required to be successful. Will be doing plenty more business soon! Thanks again!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 11 2017 11:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service, Great Turn Around Time

Was a pleasure working with them. Responded quickly to any questions and had my product here in time for our first event. I am reordering with them right now.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 10 2017 5:57 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hats

Hats looked great. Ordered a dozen of each of several styles to pick our favorite. Followed up and ordered 200 more. Very happy

Reviewed Mon, Jul 31 2017 1:37 pm by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Great quality Yupoong snapbacks, with nice embroidered. Did have a bunch of longer threads that we needed to cut on the inside of the hat, as well as the felt backing, but we were very happy with our order.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 27 2017 11:04 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

customer service

This is the 3rd order I'm placing and the response time is amazing, not to mention qualified staff.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 27 2017 10:41 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1