Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Purchase Hats

Made a call yestertday and they arrived at my office today. Couldn't belive how fast the service was. GREAT working with Ms Robin and Ms Lisa. Thank you Both They both need a raise.

Reviewed Fri, Dec 06 2019 11:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Apron order

Great customer service and so friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Dec 05 2019 12:15 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

hat order

Amazing and fast service
Reviewed Tue, Nov 26 2019 8:34 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Richardson Hats

We placed an order for custom Richardson hats as a "teaser" to see how the process went. We quickly sold out of them. We were so impressed we placed a second order for twice as many. I recommend CustomizedWear!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 22 2019 10:44 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We needed eco-friendly hats for our company and were blessed to find Cap Wholesalers! We were fighting against time constraints but Katelyn and the rest of the team were really helpful to get our questions answered super quickly. Thank you team for your suggestions and assistance!

Reviewed Wed, Nov 20 2019 2:06 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I have ordered hats from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Mon, Nov 18 2019 11:19 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Yupoong Trucker Hats

Fast response with any questions and hats turned out better than expected. Will be ordering from customized wear again.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 10:28 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quick and Easy

We have placed a couple of orders on this site and have no complaints. Our employees and clients absolutely love the customized camo trucker hat that we usually order. The ordering process itself, is the easiest thing and they are very quick to reply to your questions. I know we'll be placing many more orders in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 9:01 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Product and Service

I found this company online a few years ago and have enjoyed working with them every since. I order these hats about 2 times a year for all of our employees and they are always happy. The quality is great and the customer service is awesome. I love companies that make my life easier when ordering products.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 13 2019 9:21 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great People and Great Products

I have ordered customized products from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I recommend them without reservation!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 9:12 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Re Order #510773

I ordered Caps for a special event and Robin was extremely helpful in providing me with a quotation and organising the artwork that I sent. She is an excellent communicator. I will be placing more orders in the next few weeks.

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 8:56 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Trucker Hats

We ordered trucker hats for our 40th birthday (years ago) with a personal embroidered logo and they came out amazing. We get so many compliments! Just ordered another dozen and they knew exactly what we wanted.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 07 2019 9:47 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer service

The customer service is excellent! They have a huge selection of caps and I am always informed by a phone call from these great people when my orders are unavailable. They work hard to find you what you need and help find good alternatives when your product isnít available. I love how reorder/stock dates are given when viewing caps to let you know when and if they are available. The website is well laid out and super easy to navigate. All in all, they are a great team to work with and you canít beat the customer service.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 06 2019 5:01 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

These Great Folks

Iíve ordered from these folks a number of times. Absolutely great customer service, and very easy to work with. Especially for an online company. Robin is great! Iím looking forward to the next order!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 05 2019 7:30 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Lisa I Love those OTTO hats

Reviewed Mon, Nov 04 2019 1:38 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Nice Caps

Great hads !! With this model , I can sweat and it is not marked

Reviewed Fri, Nov 01 2019 7:43 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Selection!

What a great selection of hats!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 30 2019 10:32 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Great job. Orders always perfect and on time. Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 28 2019 8:13 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Wedding Hats

Lisette, was amazing to work with and very professional. Highly responsive and the hats look great!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 4:20 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Lisa's Customer Service

Lisa was amazing!! Helped me order what I was looking for, they had the product in stock!! Saved my tail!!! Will definitely be ordering more products!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 9:03 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Perfect

I needed a dozen hats in a small window of time and Customized wear delivered perfectly. The hats look great, good communication, and fast service!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 8:28 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good Service and Quality Products

We have ordered embroidered hats several times from here and are always pleased with them and the service. Highly recommended!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 18 2019 10:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Email Reply

Very prompt, personal, and responsive. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 17 2019 12:06 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Was unable to get my payment to process online and called in for support! The support was above and beyond what I expected from an online company. Will defiantly be back to shop again!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 15 2019 11:42 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Robin is always a pleasure to work with

We have worked several times with Robin to order her uniform hats for our business customers. She is always a pleasure to work with and has excellent communication skills.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 14 2019 9:24 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

good quality pleasant to the body

good quality pleasant to the body

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 11:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I advise everyone to shop

I advise everyone to shop

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 1:49 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great customer service and awesome quality!

At Innovative Skilled Trades, we only order our beanies from Customized Wear/Hatco. We get them personalized with our logo, and the process is super easy and quick. They always make sure to verify what we want in order to make sure that we will be satisfied with the final outcome. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 7:27 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Review

Awesome customer service. Will continue to order from here. Thank you

Reviewed Mon, Oct 07 2019 4:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE

This is our second order with customizedwear.com & it was almost a disaster! Luckily, we were contacted to confirm shipping information. That's when I realized I had mistakenly ordered the wrong hats! But, it was no problem at all! They simply canceled my previous order, and set me up with the right products! It's refreshing to find a company who takes their customer service seriously!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 03 2019 10:28 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Very easy to order online. I called to check tracking info and the lady tracked my package for me, told me when it would arrive, and provided me with tracking info. She was very sweet and professional. Will definitely being doing business with them again. A little extra effort goes a long way with people and she provided that service.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 01 2019 11:58 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customizedwear.com has been a pleasure to work with. I love the fact that I get to talk to the same customer service representative everything I reorder, this makes ordering soo easy! The embroidery is always top notch and the hats are always just as described. Thank you Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 10:19 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

reviews

I had an excellent experience with Hatco ! Excellent customer service, nice products, I will definitely order again :)

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 9:39 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Easy Peasy

Ordering is always a breeze and dealing with the same person every time makes it even better. the production is quality and fast and the shipping quick.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 26 2019 9:10 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Quality

Ordered a variety of different hats and customer service went out of their way to send pictures of samples and their opinion on how well they were turning out. We reordered several different hats within a few weeks because they were such a big hit.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 25 2019 4:22 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Lisette has been our rep for our orders and she is very quick responsive to all my email and efficient. The hats we have order we are very please with and our employees put customers love them.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 11:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

great service

The hats came out exactly as we wanted. Thanks so much!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 8:13 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

caps order

great cap

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 12:40 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered hats

We have had a great experience. The hats look great and the customer service was excellent! We own a commercial landscape company and our guys are constantly in hats. They love these!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 8:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hat !!

you can sweat and it is not marked on the cap... is great quality

Reviewed Sun, Sep 15 2019 9:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Stuff!

Great Prices and QUICK Delivery. The Hats arrived faster than my stickers from another company and the stickers were ordered a few days prior! Kudos

Reviewed Tue, Sep 10 2019 2:17 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

2nd Order

This is my second time ordering and we are very satisfied with our purchases. Also love the fast shipping.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 4:20 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

First order

Thank you Lisa for great help and cooperation with my first order. Looking forward to place my second order soon!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 11:38 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Thank you Donna and Katelyn for great customer service. I look forward to future business with Cap Wholesalers.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 05 2019 1:31 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Customer Service

Lisetta has been my rep on both of my orders, she is quick and efficient. Excellent quality in hats with great one-stop price from lettering to embroidering logos.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 03 2019 7:11 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats

Quick delivery and friendly CS.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 30 2019 2:14 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson 112pm

Excellent turn around time! Just what I ordered

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Sportsman Bayside Hats

This is the second order our company has placed for these hats. Ordering online was quick and easy. The quality of embroidery was perfect and the sales team was very courteous and helpful. Our employees love these hat.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:23 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We received our hats after several weeks of correspondence and working back and forth on making the logo just right, picking out just the right hats, getting the price point in the range we could spend. Robin was right there helping all the way. The hats and embroidery are right on. They worked with the logo to make it work out and look the best. Our customers love the hats.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 7:36 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Custom hats

I've place several orders with customized wear and always get good results. The selection of hats is great and the turn around time is quick. My interactions with customer service have been pleasant and professional. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is the choice of embroidery colors is somewhat limited and the process for setting up the embroidery when you order multiple styles is cumbersome. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer who will continue ordering.

Reviewed Wed, Aug 28 2019 11:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great and prompt customer service and overall high-quality outcome! Placing our second order with them now, the price is right and the turn around is quick considering the design is involved. Thanks for being easy to work with!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 20 2019 10:34 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Trucker Hats

Everyone I dealt with during the whole process of ordering samples to receiving the finished product was super helpful and patient with my questions. I found the exact style of hat I was looking for and the screen print quality was great. In less than one week I'm close to selling out my current stock of trucker hats and have already placed a reorder! Thanks for the great work!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 19 2019 12:08 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

customer service

Lisa Burk was great ! Going the extra mile . I wish she worked for me !

Reviewed Fri, Aug 16 2019 7:05 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

custom embroidered company hats

working on placing my 2nd custom hat order. I was a little hesitant at first especially trying to do an on-line order but let me just say I haven't been disappointed at all!! the quality of their products and customer service is absolutely outstanding. Lisette has been a big help in putting together my orders. thanks!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 8:51 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered Company Hats

We have re-ordered numerous times and will continue to. The product is top notch at a good price point and the service has been tremendous. Highly Recommend!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 7:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Company logo Caps

I was initially a little hesitant to place a custom online order nonetheless, Lisette was great help. She was available to answer all questions via email and phone. I placed an order and received my merchandise within a week. The quality and detail of the embroidered logo look great. We will be using this company for future orders.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 01 2019 8:25 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

Thank you Robin for your continued help with our hat order. We have ordered hats for several years and Robin has always been very courteous and helpful.. will continue to do business.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 11:18 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

ANOTHER Custom Cap Order

I have placed a number of orders for custom caps. The quality and customer service has been outstanding. Robin has taken excellent care of me each time and has made the process even easier! Highly recommend!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 8:29 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

excellent

excellent attention

Reviewed Thu, Jul 25 2019 1:39 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Killing it!

Love working with this team! Lisette is the best! Thank you for everything!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2019 10:08 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Shopping Cart Software -powered by MightyMerchant v5.1