Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Company All Around

We couldn't be happier with our order! Customer service is super nice and helpful. Great quaility product! They will be our go to website here on out! :)

Reviewed Tue, Oct 17 2017 7:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

A+ Product and Service

Product was great, Customer Service was great, overall experience was great. Will order again.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 16 2017 3:17 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats came out perfectly

Everything was done as expected. Hats came out so nice I had to order more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 12 2017 12:29 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Great hats, great service, great turn around time. Reasonably priced.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 10 2017 6:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

The hats turned out great so great in fact I placed an order for more the day my hats arrived.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 09 2017 6:12 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great looking hats and amazing customer service!

Great looking hats and amazing customer service! Thanks Lisette Diaz for making this so easy!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 06 2017 7:35 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered caps and visors

This order was processed efficiently and produced in the midst of a hurricane. Delivered on time and the caps and visors are perfect.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 29 2017 3:03 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great repeat customer

Ordering 2nd large order again! Great place.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 26 2017 10:38 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Logo hats

Great service and the hats are amazing! Definitely repeat customer here! 😁🤘

Reviewed Mon, Sep 25 2017 12:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats

Amazing hats. Great experience from order placing to delivery of the hats. Lisette was very prompt in answering and addressing any questions I had. Very pleased with everything and and will be ordering again.

Reviewed Sat, Sep 23 2017 12:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat order

Robin is very professional and quick at responding to our special requests. We love Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 2:04 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Camo Snapback!

These hats came out seriously great. customizedwear.com service was great...and really helpful helping me perfect the logo and making sure the designs came out great. They also sent a preproduction sample that was really helpful to make sure they were perfect ordering. Take a look!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 9:18 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

caps

Even during the course of a tragedy, the storm, Cap Wholesalers came through with an order I had placed. I have never been disappointed with the company or their produced which is great every time. Well made product. Great pricing.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 7:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Bible Covers + Embroidery

Customer service works to ensure you will be happy with the order! Fast turnaround and quality of embroidery is excellent!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 15 2017 11:37 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review my hat order

Had my doubts. I have ordered screen printed,, sewed on and stick on embroidered hats from various suppliers for my business for many years. I always felt I had paid too much based on the quality or work. Now I work for someone else and I cannot see paying $10 to $18 for a hat that advertises for someone else. They should give me the hat if they actually want me to wear it. So I order unprinted hats and at your prices I can give them to friends and family. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and the quality was better than expected based on price. Will be ordering again soon. It's time for winter hats.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 14 2017 6:50 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Fantastic Customer Service

These hats look and feel great. Customized wear and especially Lisette Diaz go above and beyond every time we order. They make the process smooth and easy as well as making sure we get exactly what we want before we order. I would recommend this company to everyone, and they will continue to have our business. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 06 2017 2:19 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quick, Friendly, Quality

We were so happy with our first order we placed a repeat order. The turn around time was quick, the team was very friendly, the process is easy to understand. We would love to see increased customization options in the future. We're pleased with our experience and would recommend working with this company!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 06 2017 9:37 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Great looking cap and very good quality for the low price.

Reviewed Sun, Sep 03 2017 7:28 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service & product

Our experience was top notch! Lisette was excellent at communication and keeping our order moving from the first day I spoke with her. The hats we ordered are high quality and exactly what we expected. We are happy customers and will order again!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 01 2017 10:07 am by

Embroidered Hats

We always receive a great product and service from customizedwear.com.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 31 2017 7:45 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service

I was not an easy customer, and Lisette and the crew here was so easy and helpful to work with. My hat came out looking fantastic!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 29 2017 1:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Quality

Customer service was great. Robin kept me from making a huge mistake that would have looked awful! Fantastic quality.

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 2:03 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great fitting and good looking hats

Customizedwear.com is a great online company. They are very responsive to emails and will clarify everything before your customized order goes into production. Our hats turned out so great that we had to order more because everyone wanted one!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 10:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

They are wonderful!!

This company did a wonderful job on my order. They responded quickly and did exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone. I will be ordering more products from them in the future!!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 10:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Easy ordering process and great embroidery work on the hats! All the guys loved the hats!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 21 2017 7:36 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

Great customer service.

We could not ask for better service and promptness in getting this order completed and shipped out to us. It was a pleasure working with professionals and our hats are great!

We will soon be placing another order.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 21 2017 5:04 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Cobra 6-Panel Pro Twill Baseball Caps

Only ordered 1 doz. initially because the kelly green was the right color name that I was looking for, but it looked off on my PC. They arrived in great time and the live color was beautiful and exactly as I had hoped! The quality and price works for me! I am placing another order momentarily.

Reviewed Sat, Aug 19 2017 11:56 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats

Been using these guys for the last 5 years for an annual gathering a group of friends and I do. Print quality is great, have done both stitched work and not, both came out great, using them again this year.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 18 2017 11:55 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The Best!

We have ordered hats for our farm from several places and have never had the quality and customer service that we have gotten here. We ordered several different hats and requested extra customisation. I explained what we wanted they understand and had a sample that was perfect for us. We will be ordering again!!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 18 2017 10:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

CAP ORDERS

I have ordered a few times from this company and the caps are just an amazing quality, customer service is also very helpful, thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 17 2017 1:11 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great quality, good price and customer service

The company was great to work with awesome people who respond to you in a timely manner and they were able to get me a sample before hand. Hat quality is great and the price is right for the work that gets done. Definitely will be using them again!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 15 2017 3:59 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer service

Fast & friendly. This company offers everything required to be successful. Will be doing plenty more business soon! Thanks again!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 11 2017 11:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service, Great Turn Around Time

Was a pleasure working with them. Responded quickly to any questions and had my product here in time for our first event. I am reordering with them right now.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 10 2017 5:57 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hats

Hats looked great. Ordered a dozen of each of several styles to pick our favorite. Followed up and ordered 200 more. Very happy

Reviewed Mon, Jul 31 2017 1:37 pm by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Great quality Yupoong snapbacks, with nice embroidered. Did have a bunch of longer threads that we needed to cut on the inside of the hat, as well as the felt backing, but we were very happy with our order.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 27 2017 11:04 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

customer service

This is the 3rd order I'm placing and the response time is amazing, not to mention qualified staff.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 27 2017 10:41 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Cobra-5-Panel Caps For Sublimation

I ordered caps for a local churches VBS. We sublimated the caps and they came out PERFECT. The ordering process was easy and my shipment was here in 3 business days using UPS. I recommend anyone visiting this site to make their purchase, no need to shop around. I will definitely order from Capwholesalers again. Thank you and be blessed, Tony

Reviewed Fri, Jul 21 2017 2:50 pm by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Awesome caps!

I was very pleased with the caps we ordered and will be placing a reorder. I have gotten so many compliments from the students on campus.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 20 2017 6:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Amazing!!!

I can't say enough good things about this company. We ordered a small batch of hats several months ago and everyone loved them! The company makes everything super easy and also have a great turn around time on orders! I love that they communicate quickly and efficiently with you regarding your order and they work to make your vision come to life. I have already recommended them to several people and groups!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 19 2017 12:31 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

hats

I stumbled upon your company and have to tell you I stopped looking at other sites because of your bulldogs, I have 3 of them and I coach girls fast pitch softball. I will be needing much more products in the future and I am looking forward to doing business with you all, Thanks Andee Cuevas one crazy bulldog lover to another!!

Reviewed Sat, Jul 15 2017 3:34 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love the Hats and Customer Service was Awesome!

Ordered hats for my company and the ordering process was super easy. We love the product and are ordering more!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 12 2017 8:35 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Caps Review

I would like to say thank you! The caps that I ordered Otto are the only caps my husband will wear. Your company is the only place that he can get the ones he will wear. He was so excited that I found them again. So Thank you again. Now to Adrianna, Thank you for all your help and your awesome Customer Service! You were exceptional. Thank you and God Bless you!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 6:56 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great quality. Fast and reliable service

We used 5 or 6 hat companies before working with customized headwear. They have all the best brands and extremely high quality designs. We get all of our hat needs from these guys!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 9:13 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

GREAT SERVICE...

Great experience working with your business and staff/Lisette Diaz! It has been a pleasure to do business with folks that are very eager to help make sure you are getting the custom products that meet your expectations! This is my companies second time to special order company hats, and we are VERY PLEASED with the whole ease of the process and quality of the products! I highly recommend CustomizedWear.com!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 7:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Super easy, great prices

They did a great job of making our crazy idea into a really cool hat. Originally just ordered for our staff but so many people like them we ordered a bunch more for to sell.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 07 2017 12:17 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

my customer rep, Lisette, is awesome. Very easy to work with, and very efficient. Makes doing business a pleasure.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 05 2017 7:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review

It is nice to have someone we can work with over email and online.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 27 2017 12:43 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Trucker hats

Awesome company to work with. Quick turnaround. Hope to do business again with them!

Reviewed Tue, Jun 27 2017 7:10 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Rview

All my clients have been impressed with the quality of work.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 26 2017 10:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review

Lisette and her team are awesome! They are timely on turn around and our hats turned out great.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 22 2017 8:58 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service

I have had a lot of hats made and a few different orders and it's has been very pleasant and quick. Lisette Diaz is the person I have been dealing with and she is extremely quick to get back to me. Thank you lisette!!! Your awesome!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 21 2017 9:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat order

They were absolutely a pleasure to work with on the phone. Even though my order was on back order they were so helpful and it ended up coming the next day! I am definitely ordering again in the future!

Reviewed Mon, Jun 19 2017 9:09 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

review

Great service, extremely happy with our purchase. Thanks

Reviewed Mon, Jun 19 2017 5:25 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Wonderful Business

Great customer service & wonderful end product! Prices are hard to beat and shipping is fast! I will continue to use this company!! Thank you

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 8:36 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good Work

This company is always great to deal with. We get all of our caps through them.

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:27 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

LOVE THE HATS!

THIS WILL BE THE SECOND TIME THAT WE ARE ORDERING. WE LOVED THE PRODUCT FROM THE FIRST ORDER. THE LOGO WAS EMBROIDERED BEAUTIFULLY. THE PROCESSING TIME WAS MORE THAN ACCEPTABLE. GREAT JOB!

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:03 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent quality and service!

I wasn't sure what to expect when I submitted my first order and was surprised how quickly the company reached out to work with us to make sure we would have what we needed. I ended up with a product even better than expected through their personalized attention. Our staff and customers love our new merchandise, and we're ready to place three more orders. I appreciate the ease of using email, phone or the website for re-orders and I can tell this will be a long-term relationship. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 15 2017 10:26 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Visors

The visors were shipped promptly and arrived in a heavy rain. They were in perfect condition. I was able to convert them to ladybug visors by gluing black pipe cleaners on. I used them for a hat for high school junior girls to be ladybugs. Thank you for the excellent service

Reviewed Mon, Jun 12 2017 5:07 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quality of Service

The hats are on time and very good quality. Lisette in customer service is the best. She is so efficient and customer friendly.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 12 2017 10:00 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1