Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The Best!

We have ordered hats for our farm from several places and have never had the quality and customer service that we have gotten here. We ordered several different hats and requested extra customisation. I explained what we wanted they understand and had a sample that was perfect for us. We will be ordering again!!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 18 2017 10:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

CAP ORDERS

I have ordered a few times from this company and the caps are just an amazing quality, customer service is also very helpful, thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 17 2017 1:11 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great quality, good price and customer service

The company was great to work with awesome people who respond to you in a timely manner and they were able to get me a sample before hand. Hat quality is great and the price is right for the work that gets done. Definitely will be using them again!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 15 2017 3:59 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer service

Fast & friendly. This company offers everything required to be successful. Will be doing plenty more business soon! Thanks again!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 11 2017 11:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service, Great Turn Around Time

Was a pleasure working with them. Responded quickly to any questions and had my product here in time for our first event. I am reordering with them right now.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 10 2017 5:57 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hats

Hats looked great. Ordered a dozen of each of several styles to pick our favorite. Followed up and ordered 200 more. Very happy

Reviewed Mon, Jul 31 2017 1:37 pm by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Great quality Yupoong snapbacks, with nice embroidered. Did have a bunch of longer threads that we needed to cut on the inside of the hat, as well as the felt backing, but we were very happy with our order.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 27 2017 11:04 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

customer service

This is the 3rd order I'm placing and the response time is amazing, not to mention qualified staff.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 27 2017 10:41 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Cobra-5-Panel Caps For Sublimation

I ordered caps for a local churches VBS. We sublimated the caps and they came out PERFECT. The ordering process was easy and my shipment was here in 3 business days using UPS. I recommend anyone visiting this site to make their purchase, no need to shop around. I will definitely order from Capwholesalers again. Thank you and be blessed, Tony

Reviewed Fri, Jul 21 2017 2:50 pm by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Awesome caps!

I was very pleased with the caps we ordered and will be placing a reorder. I have gotten so many compliments from the students on campus.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 20 2017 6:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Amazing!!!

I can't say enough good things about this company. We ordered a small batch of hats several months ago and everyone loved them! The company makes everything super easy and also have a great turn around time on orders! I love that they communicate quickly and efficiently with you regarding your order and they work to make your vision come to life. I have already recommended them to several people and groups!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 19 2017 12:31 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

hats

I stumbled upon your company and have to tell you I stopped looking at other sites because of your bulldogs, I have 3 of them and I coach girls fast pitch softball. I will be needing much more products in the future and I am looking forward to doing business with you all, Thanks Andee Cuevas one crazy bulldog lover to another!!

Reviewed Sat, Jul 15 2017 3:34 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love the Hats and Customer Service was Awesome!

Ordered hats for my company and the ordering process was super easy. We love the product and are ordering more!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 12 2017 8:35 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Caps Review

I would like to say thank you! The caps that I ordered Otto are the only caps my husband will wear. Your company is the only place that he can get the ones he will wear. He was so excited that I found them again. So Thank you again. Now to Adrianna, Thank you for all your help and your awesome Customer Service! You were exceptional. Thank you and God Bless you!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 6:56 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great quality. Fast and reliable service

We used 5 or 6 hat companies before working with customized headwear. They have all the best brands and extremely high quality designs. We get all of our hat needs from these guys!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 9:13 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

GREAT SERVICE...

Great experience working with your business and staff/Lisette Diaz! It has been a pleasure to do business with folks that are very eager to help make sure you are getting the custom products that meet your expectations! This is my companies second time to special order company hats, and we are VERY PLEASED with the whole ease of the process and quality of the products! I highly recommend CustomizedWear.com!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 7:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Super easy, great prices

They did a great job of making our crazy idea into a really cool hat. Originally just ordered for our staff but so many people like them we ordered a bunch more for to sell.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 07 2017 12:17 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

my customer rep, Lisette, is awesome. Very easy to work with, and very efficient. Makes doing business a pleasure.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 05 2017 7:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review

It is nice to have someone we can work with over email and online.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 27 2017 12:43 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Trucker hats

Awesome company to work with. Quick turnaround. Hope to do business again with them!

Reviewed Tue, Jun 27 2017 7:10 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Rview

All my clients have been impressed with the quality of work.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 26 2017 10:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review

Lisette and her team are awesome! They are timely on turn around and our hats turned out great.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 22 2017 8:58 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service

I have had a lot of hats made and a few different orders and it's has been very pleasant and quick. Lisette Diaz is the person I have been dealing with and she is extremely quick to get back to me. Thank you lisette!!! Your awesome!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 21 2017 9:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat order

They were absolutely a pleasure to work with on the phone. Even though my order was on back order they were so helpful and it ended up coming the next day! I am definitely ordering again in the future!

Reviewed Mon, Jun 19 2017 9:09 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

review

Great service, extremely happy with our purchase. Thanks

Reviewed Mon, Jun 19 2017 5:25 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Wonderful Business

Great customer service & wonderful end product! Prices are hard to beat and shipping is fast! I will continue to use this company!! Thank you

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 8:36 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good Work

This company is always great to deal with. We get all of our caps through them.

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:27 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

LOVE THE HATS!

THIS WILL BE THE SECOND TIME THAT WE ARE ORDERING. WE LOVED THE PRODUCT FROM THE FIRST ORDER. THE LOGO WAS EMBROIDERED BEAUTIFULLY. THE PROCESSING TIME WAS MORE THAN ACCEPTABLE. GREAT JOB!

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:03 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent quality and service!

I wasn't sure what to expect when I submitted my first order and was surprised how quickly the company reached out to work with us to make sure we would have what we needed. I ended up with a product even better than expected through their personalized attention. Our staff and customers love our new merchandise, and we're ready to place three more orders. I appreciate the ease of using email, phone or the website for re-orders and I can tell this will be a long-term relationship. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 15 2017 10:26 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Visors

The visors were shipped promptly and arrived in a heavy rain. They were in perfect condition. I was able to convert them to ladybug visors by gluing black pipe cleaners on. I used them for a hat for high school junior girls to be ladybugs. Thank you for the excellent service

Reviewed Mon, Jun 12 2017 5:07 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quality of Service

The hats are on time and very good quality. Lisette in customer service is the best. She is so efficient and customer friendly.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 12 2017 10:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Golf Caps

Received the order yesterday, and they look like excellent quality caps for the price. Haven't embroidered anything on them yet, but hope to by the end of the week. Thanks for the quick service and delivery!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 08 2017 12:27 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love Customizedwear!

Excellent service and excellent product!!!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 08 2017 10:57 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Great Customer Service

Nothing but positives for this company!!! Friendly, helpful, great quality and great prices.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 07 2017 7:26 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Very Positive Experience

Customizedwear.com made it very easy to design, and order embroidered ball caps for our building life safety team.

The customer service dept. was very helpful and easy to work with.

I was provided with a sample, product design and order delivery right on schedule.

I am very happy with the product and experience and will order from Customizedwear.com again.

Thanks, Tucker H.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 01 2017 12:10 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent products & customer service

I appreciate the timely fashion in which our orders are processed. Lisette meets my needs as soon as I have any questions.

Reviewed Tue, May 30 2017 7:53 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Perfect

Everything was done exactly the way I wanted. I would recommend this site to anyone I know.

Reviewed Sat, May 27 2017 8:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hats always turn out amazing!

I have ordered hats sever times now and they always turn out amazing! Great quality and excellent customer service!

Reviewed Tue, May 23 2017 10:35 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service, superior products *****

Exceptional service. I was extremely impressed with the personal service and superior quality of the product and workmanship. I was not sure about placing a large order online for my customers without being able to physically hold the items in my hand, but I am now hooked. I have no reservations about future orders of any size.

Reviewed Mon, May 22 2017 8:59 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We love the final product

The hats themselves and the embroidery are excellent quality. Our team is very happy with the final product.

Reviewed Mon, May 22 2017 3:06 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

LOVE THE HATS!!

Lisette was so awesome to work with and delivered product on time. The hats were a HUGE hit and we already need to reorder. Thank you!

Reviewed Fri, May 19 2017 1:46 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Socal hats

We just placed our third order. Good product, fast turnaround, good price, great service. It's really that simple

Reviewed Fri, May 19 2017 11:14 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Wow!! Very very attentive and responsive!!

I always felt like my order was very important to get it right and accurate in a timely manner. LIZ LIZETTE is one awesome lady

Reviewed Fri, May 19 2017 8:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quality product

Thank you Robin for everything you have done from helping me with design to getting me shipping info and pictures of my hats and just a great company to work with you will be getting more business from me

Reviewed Thu, May 18 2017 7:53 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

hat order

very response and helpful hats came out great about to order again

Reviewed Thu, May 18 2017 7:05 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best Hat Company!

I love the hats that I ordered! All of them were shipped very fast and arrived to me in perfect condition and just as described and shown on the site! I will be using Cap Wholesalers from here on out! Soo glad I found this place!!

Reviewed Tue, May 16 2017 8:22 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Tote order

great seamless ordering will keep on using

Reviewed Tue, May 16 2017 8:50 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

M&M's Cafe uses Customized Wear

We've worked with Robin at #Customizedwear many times who is an expert in this field. She understood the needs of my business and the turnaround time was fast. I highly recommend this company.
Reviewed Fri, May 12 2017 6:04 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Fast Turnaround, Great Products, Great Price

I have used customizedwear.com for our softball team hats annually for the past 10 years. The embroidery is clean, the hats are good quality. I typically buy the "budget" products with the snap back closures, and the quality is great, and the prices can't be beat.

Customer service is also excellent with great turnaround times. I've done 6 panel trucker hats and I've done 6 panel with full coverage, Every 6 panel hat we've purchased has looked stellar.

If you look good, you play good, and these hats always look dope!
Reviewed Fri, May 12 2017 6:04 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Best place to buy personalized hats.

This is the best place to buy personalized hats. The staff is so helpful, especially Robin who walks me through each step every time I place an order. Hats always come out looking great.
Reviewed Fri, May 12 2017 6:04 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Team hats

This was our first time experience with Customizedwear.com. We purchased specialized caps for our team members. We are very pleased with the finished product. Their rep worked closely with us not to miss any detail regarding our order. The hats are of very high quality and best of all.... Made in the USA. We are very pleased with our decision to use Customizedwear.com for this purchase for our company.
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

The easiest design site

It allowed me to put my design on the caps without any trouble. When I made two very similar orders, I was called by the staff to make sure that I was not making a mistake. Other sites may have run with the double order.
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Amazing work and great service

I have used this company a couple of times for business products. I can honestly say that the craftsmanship and the pricing are on point! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

AWESOME products ; great people!

Robin from customized wear is easy to work with. The product produced is high quality! great company!
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Great customer service!

Lisette, the representative who worked with me was very helpful during the ordering process. The quality of the products was great and we received our hats in time for an important event with a very tight deadline
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Great personalized service

Ordered hats for our company and they are great quality. Quality and custom embroidery came out very nice. Sent actual pictures of prototypes before ordering. Very happy with them.
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Nailed my customized order!

I ordered 9 different types of hats, requesting the same logo be placed on all of them. Once I explained my vision to the representative, and we received our sample, and approved it, we had our order within a week. The hats look great! I will definitely recommend to a friend and I will be ordering from here again!
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Great Products and Service!ï

I hand paint baseball caps, sneakers and tote bags and need a reliable company from which to purchase such items and I've found that in CapWholesalers. I've placed 3 orders so far and each one went smoothly and the items I ordered were excellent quality. There was a slight glitch in my last order but Regina was quick to respond and took care of it without a complaint. She was a delight to deal with as is Vivianna. I will definitely continue ordering from CapWholesalers in the not to distant future.
Reviewed Fri, Mar 31 2017 9:01 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Awesome Customer Service

Worked out great, quick response in email, quick delivery and great quality. Totally satisfied! I was concerned at first because I hadn't been emailed a tracking number so I emailed them and I was taking care of so quickly it was amazing. They got back to me telling me that my tracking number was such and such and that my package would actually be delivered by the end of the day it was astonishing because I had just placed the order a few days prior. I am already thinking about placing my next order with caps wholesalers next time I might even have them do some customization instead of just buying the caps blank . I'm also interested in checking out their other products now because the prices were so great compared to other websites.
Reviewed Fri, Mar 31 2017 9:01 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

AWESOME

This is my first time ordering from this company so I was a bit afraid.. I must say I am HIGHLY IMPRESSED! The quality of the hats are the best I've ever seen and the fit is so comfortable! My order was shipped quickly and correctly.. I will definately be a long term customer !
Reviewed Fri, Mar 31 2017 9:01 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1