Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Email Reply

Very prompt, personal, and responsive. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 17 2019 12:06 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Was unable to get my payment to process online and called in for support! The support was above and beyond what I expected from an online company. Will defiantly be back to shop again!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 15 2019 11:42 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Robin is always a pleasure to work with

We have worked several times with Robin to order her uniform hats for our business customers. She is always a pleasure to work with and has excellent communication skills.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 14 2019 9:24 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

good quality pleasant to the body

good quality pleasant to the body

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 11:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I advise everyone to shop

I advise everyone to shop

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 1:49 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great customer service and awesome quality!

At Innovative Skilled Trades, we only order our beanies from Customized Wear/Hatco. We get them personalized with our logo, and the process is super easy and quick. They always make sure to verify what we want in order to make sure that we will be satisfied with the final outcome. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 7:27 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Review

Awesome customer service. Will continue to order from here. Thank you

Reviewed Mon, Oct 07 2019 4:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE

This is our second order with customizedwear.com & it was almost a disaster! Luckily, we were contacted to confirm shipping information. That's when I realized I had mistakenly ordered the wrong hats! But, it was no problem at all! They simply canceled my previous order, and set me up with the right products! It's refreshing to find a company who takes their customer service seriously!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 03 2019 10:28 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Very easy to order online. I called to check tracking info and the lady tracked my package for me, told me when it would arrive, and provided me with tracking info. She was very sweet and professional. Will definitely being doing business with them again. A little extra effort goes a long way with people and she provided that service.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 01 2019 11:58 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customizedwear.com has been a pleasure to work with. I love the fact that I get to talk to the same customer service representative everything I reorder, this makes ordering soo easy! The embroidery is always top notch and the hats are always just as described. Thank you Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 10:19 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

reviews

I had an excellent experience with Hatco ! Excellent customer service, nice products, I will definitely order again :)

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 9:39 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Easy Peasy

Ordering is always a breeze and dealing with the same person every time makes it even better. the production is quality and fast and the shipping quick.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 26 2019 9:10 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Quality

Ordered a variety of different hats and customer service went out of their way to send pictures of samples and their opinion on how well they were turning out. We reordered several different hats within a few weeks because they were such a big hit.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 25 2019 4:22 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Lisette has been our rep for our orders and she is very quick responsive to all my email and efficient. The hats we have order we are very please with and our employees put customers love them.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 11:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

great service

The hats came out exactly as we wanted. Thanks so much!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 8:13 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

caps order

great cap

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 12:40 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered hats

We have had a great experience. The hats look great and the customer service was excellent! We own a commercial landscape company and our guys are constantly in hats. They love these!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 8:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hat !!

you can sweat and it is not marked on the cap... is great quality

Reviewed Sun, Sep 15 2019 9:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Stuff!

Great Prices and QUICK Delivery. The Hats arrived faster than my stickers from another company and the stickers were ordered a few days prior! Kudos

Reviewed Tue, Sep 10 2019 2:17 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

2nd Order

This is my second time ordering and we are very satisfied with our purchases. Also love the fast shipping.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 4:20 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

First order

Thank you Lisa for great help and cooperation with my first order. Looking forward to place my second order soon!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 11:38 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Thank you Donna and Katelyn for great customer service. I look forward to future business with Cap Wholesalers.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 05 2019 1:31 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Customer Service

Lisetta has been my rep on both of my orders, she is quick and efficient. Excellent quality in hats with great one-stop price from lettering to embroidering logos.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 03 2019 7:11 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats

Quick delivery and friendly CS.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 30 2019 2:14 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson 112pm

Excellent turn around time! Just what I ordered

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Sportsman Bayside Hats

This is the second order our company has placed for these hats. Ordering online was quick and easy. The quality of embroidery was perfect and the sales team was very courteous and helpful. Our employees love these hat.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:23 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We received our hats after several weeks of correspondence and working back and forth on making the logo just right, picking out just the right hats, getting the price point in the range we could spend. Robin was right there helping all the way. The hats and embroidery are right on. They worked with the logo to make it work out and look the best. Our customers love the hats.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 7:36 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Custom hats

I've place several orders with customized wear and always get good results. The selection of hats is great and the turn around time is quick. My interactions with customer service have been pleasant and professional. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is the choice of embroidery colors is somewhat limited and the process for setting up the embroidery when you order multiple styles is cumbersome. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer who will continue ordering.

Reviewed Wed, Aug 28 2019 11:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great and prompt customer service and overall high-quality outcome! Placing our second order with them now, the price is right and the turn around is quick considering the design is involved. Thanks for being easy to work with!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 20 2019 10:34 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Trucker Hats

Everyone I dealt with during the whole process of ordering samples to receiving the finished product was super helpful and patient with my questions. I found the exact style of hat I was looking for and the screen print quality was great. In less than one week I'm close to selling out my current stock of trucker hats and have already placed a reorder! Thanks for the great work!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 19 2019 12:08 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

customer service

Lisa Burk was great ! Going the extra mile . I wish she worked for me !

Reviewed Fri, Aug 16 2019 7:05 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

custom embroidered company hats

working on placing my 2nd custom hat order. I was a little hesitant at first especially trying to do an on-line order but let me just say I haven't been disappointed at all!! the quality of their products and customer service is absolutely outstanding. Lisette has been a big help in putting together my orders. thanks!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 8:51 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered Company Hats

We have re-ordered numerous times and will continue to. The product is top notch at a good price point and the service has been tremendous. Highly Recommend!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 7:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Company logo Caps

I was initially a little hesitant to place a custom online order nonetheless, Lisette was great help. She was available to answer all questions via email and phone. I placed an order and received my merchandise within a week. The quality and detail of the embroidered logo look great. We will be using this company for future orders.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 01 2019 8:25 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

Thank you Robin for your continued help with our hat order. We have ordered hats for several years and Robin has always been very courteous and helpful.. will continue to do business.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 11:18 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

ANOTHER Custom Cap Order

I have placed a number of orders for custom caps. The quality and customer service has been outstanding. Robin has taken excellent care of me each time and has made the process even easier! Highly recommend!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 8:29 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

excellent

excellent attention

Reviewed Thu, Jul 25 2019 1:39 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Killing it!

Love working with this team! Lisette is the best! Thank you for everything!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2019 10:08 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

Everything from placing the order with customer service to working with the staff on production to the final product was nothing but spectacular! The finished product was better than expected and we continue to place reorders, highly recommend!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2019 9:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Awesome company

The customer service and products are both top-notch!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 22 2019 12:23 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

I was very hesitant to order online for my company needs, but couldn't be more happy with Customized Wear! Lisette did a great job with all communication from beginning to end. The process was painless and when I opened the order today I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. The logo was perfect and ready to reorder! Great job and thanks Lisette!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 16 2019 12:52 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

We were very pleased with our order! All of the caps looked fantastic and Lisette was very pleasant and helpful when we needed a rush order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 16 2019 12:04 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

Very pleased with my last 2 orders. Quick Response time and quality work

Reviewed Mon, Jul 15 2019 6:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Logo Hat Order

Robin, our company's Customer Service Specialist, has been a great partner. She went above and beyond to get us comfortable moving forward with our first order. We will be submitting a reorder very soon.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 1:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Cap Order

These were the best caps we've ever ordered. We had some very specific design requests and logo position and they make it look GREAT. The thread color match to the mesh back was perfect. Clean and classy embroidery and we immediately reordered the same day we got our order in.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 8:34 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Flexfit Cap Feedback

Our Veterans Group ordered a small number of Flexfit caps with our logo. They sold out in minutes. I'm placing a reorder today! Customizedwear delivers a quality product with great service (Lisette is awesome!). We'll be a customer for years.......

Reviewed Thu, Jul 11 2019 7:08 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat printing

I found the perfect fitting hat and a company that can put my logo on it. Very pleased.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 12:12 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Company Embroidered Hats

We were very happy we picked customizedwear.com to embroider our company hats. Lisette was very helpful and the team made revisions to our logo to make our hats turn out very good looking and professional. Thank You!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 11:09 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Quality, Great Customer Service!

This is my 3rd order and my hats turn out great every time. I also love the quick email replies and how easy it is to get an order placed!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 9:40 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Repeat Customer!

We have placed several orders with Lisette at Customized Wear and have been pleased every time. Quality, service, delivery and pricing has been excellent each time. Lisette goes out of her way to offer excellent customer service! We will keep doing our hat orders through Customized Wear.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 8:15 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent hats!

Great hats and embroidery turned out wonderful! Placing my 2nd order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 09 2019 11:23 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

They Fixed My Mistake and Printed a New Sample

Lisette and the Customized Wear team are awesome. This was my second run of hats with them. The original design I wanted on the hat did not turn out as I had hoped. She immediately got sample made with my backup design at no extra cost and got the order fulfilled very quickly. Thanks Customized Wear!

Roo Grostein, host of Local Smoke Radio

Reviewed Sun, Jul 07 2019 9:19 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

work hats

2nd time ordering from CustomizedWear and feel their customer service is excellent. They communicate through email as well as phone in a very friendly manner. Hats look great as well!

Reviewed Thu, Jul 04 2019 11:28 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hats

Excellent customs hats. Placing another order today!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 01 2019 10:25 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

This is my 2nd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear.com . From the online ordering process to uploading my logo for the hat, it's been a super easy process. They sent me a sample and everything was correct. Got my shipment super fast! Thanks

Reviewed Fri, Jun 28 2019 11:26 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Compay

These guys are great. Awesome hats for a great price. Excellent customer service.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 26 2019 10:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

HUGE selection, great prices

Wow, couldn't ask for an easier site and selection when ordering products. Easy check-out and great customer service. Thanks CapWholesalers!!

Reviewed Fri, Jun 21 2019 8:07 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embodied hats

Very user friendly process, very prompt and accurate service. Love the hats, thing turned out great. Very pleasant and friendly to speak to on the phone as well. Thanks.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 19 2019 7:41 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quick & easy

I really like having all the options and in the end, the pricing is great as well as the process. I really appreciate the prompt email conversations.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 9:12 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat embroidery and printing

We've used customized wear now for several jobs, they've always been very organized when it comes to making sure the product is right the first time, I love that they give you a sample before going to production. You won't find a better price for the quality.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 8:30 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Shopping Cart Software -powered by MightyMerchant v5.1