Testimonials

quotesGreat work on our hats!

Terrific customer service. Fast turn around. Excellent end result.

Reviewed Tue, Dec 15 2020 8:46 am  by 
quotesThank you Lisette!!

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm  by 
quotesThank you Lisette!!

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm  by 
quotesKiller Trucker Hats

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm  by 
quotesKiller Trucker Hats

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm  by 
quotesgreat hats

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm  by 
quotesgreat hats

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm  by 
quotesHats

Our hats are awesome! Customers and employees alike are always asking for new ones!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 31 2020 11:53 am  by 
quotesHats

The only place we trust with our company hats and our twins hats!!!!

Reviewed Wed, Aug 26 2020 1:30 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Customer Service

These guys are awesome. On the rare occasion they are out of something, they call you with alternatives ready!!! They adjust the payment on the card and and ship it out without delay!!!Well done

Reviewed Tue, Apr 21 2020 12:27 pm  by 
quotesbusiness hats

Robin was wonderful, helpful and very nice to deal with handled all my concerns and gave me ideas too.

Reviewed Fri, Mar 20 2020 11:21 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent all around

The products are exactly as they are stated on the website. Arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. If I need help Lisa is always there and very prompt I must add.

Reviewed Thu, Mar 12 2020 10:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCrystal Mt. Ski Patrol

Robin was fantastic. She even called me seeing that I was having trouble paying thru my account. She's is an asset to your company

Reviewed Wed, Feb 05 2020 1:05 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered caps

Communicative and responsive customer service. After some suggestions, they came out perfectly. Love the product.

Reviewed Tue, Jan 28 2020 2:06 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent customer service

The customer service we recieve from the cap wholesalers team is unmatched. We order frequently and have started using Cap Wholesalers to deliver direct to our different sales territories which has saved us in both time and expense of breaking up orders for redistribution ourselves!

Reviewed Thu, Jan 16 2020 8:18 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Great response, fast and efficient 🏄♂️

Reviewed Wed, Jan 08 2020 7:49 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Experience with customer service!

Spoke with Lisa and she was the biggest help and so patient with my questions regarding my first order. I recommend them for your wholesale needs and if you have questions, just call them!

Reviewed Fri, Jan 03 2020 1:24 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRobin Mosure

Robin was exceptionally responsive in guding me through the process. I had some questions and concerns, not having done this before and she addressed them perfectly. Finally, I love the look and quality of the embroidered baseball caps with our company's logo. Well done!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 31 2019 12:03 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesgreat company

excellent service

Reviewed Fri, Dec 20 2019 4:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesOtto Knit Beanie Cap

Good quality hat and embroidery. Very popular with our staff. Easy ordering, helpful salespeople, and quick turnaround. This is our second order with Customizedwear.com because the first was great!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 17 2019 6:29 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Logo Caps

I have ordered custom logo embroidered hats from Customized Wear many times, and each time I have been very satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I highly recommend using their services!

Reviewed Thu, Dec 12 2019 11:39 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesPurchase Hats

Made a call yestertday and they arrived at my office today. Couldn't belive how fast the service was. GREAT working with Ms Robin and Ms Lisa. Thank you BothThey both need a raise.

Reviewed Fri, Dec 06 2019 11:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesApron order

Great customer service and so friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Dec 05 2019 12:15 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshat order
Amazing and fast service
Reviewed Tue, Nov 26 2019 8:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Richardson Hats

We placed an order for custom Richardson hats as a "teaser" to see how the process went. We quickly sold out of them. We were so impressed we placed a second order for twice as many. I recommend CustomizedWear!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 22 2019 10:44 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

We needed eco-friendly hats for our company and were blessed to find Cap Wholesalers! We were fighting against time constraints but Katelyn and the rest of the team were really helpful to get our questions answered super quickly. Thank you team for your suggestions and assistance!

Reviewed Wed, Nov 20 2019 2:06 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

I have ordered hats from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Mon, Nov 18 2019 11:19 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesYupoong Trucker Hats

Fast response with any questions and hats turned out better than expected. Will be ordering from customized wear again.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 10:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuick and Easy

We have placed a couple of orders on this site and have no complaints. Our employees and clients absolutely love the customized camo trucker hat that we usually order. The ordering process itself, is the easiest thing and they are very quick to reply to your questions. I know we'll be placing many more orders in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 9:01 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Product and Service

I found this company online a few years ago and have enjoyed working with them every since. I order these hats about 2 times a year for all of our employees and they are always happy. The quality is great and the customer service is awesome. I love companies that make my life easier when ordering products.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 13 2019 9:21 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat People and Great Products

I have ordered customized products from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I recommend them without reservation!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 9:12 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRe Order #510773

I ordered Caps for a special event and Robin was extremely helpful in providing me with a quotation and organising the artwork that I sent. She is an excellent communicator. I will be placing more orders in the next few weeks.

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 8:56 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTrucker Hats

We ordered trucker hats for our 40th birthday (years ago) with a personal embroidered logo and they came out amazing. We get so many compliments! Just ordered another dozen and they knew exactly what we wanted.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 07 2019 9:47 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer service

The customer service is excellent! They have a huge selection of caps and I am always informed by a phone call from these great people when my orders are unavailable. They work hard to find you what you need and help find good alternatives when your product isnít available. I love how reorder/stock dates are given when viewing caps to let you know when and if they are available. The website is well laid out and super easy to navigate. All in all, they are a great team to work with and you canít beat the customer service.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 06 2019 5:01 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThese Great Folks

Iíve ordered from these folks a number of times. Absolutely great customer service, and very easy to work with. Especially for an online company. Robin is great! Iím looking forward to the next order!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 05 2019 7:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Lisa I Love those OTTO hats

Reviewed Mon, Nov 04 2019 1:38 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesNice Caps

Great hads !! With this model , I can sweat and it is not marked

Reviewed Fri, Nov 01 2019 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Selection!

What a great selection of hats!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 30 2019 10:32 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer Service

Great job. Orders always perfect and on time. Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 28 2019 8:13 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesWedding Hats

Lisette, was amazing to work with and very professional. Highly responsive and the hats look great!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 4:20 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLisa's Customer Service

Lisa was amazing!! Helped me order what I was looking for, they had the product in stock!! Saved my tail!!! Will definitely be ordering more products!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 9:03 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesPerfect

I needed a dozen hats in a small window of time and Customized wear delivered perfectly. The hats look great, good communication, and fast service!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 8:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGood Service and Quality Products

We have ordered embroidered hats several times from here and are always pleased with them and the service. Highly recommended!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 18 2019 10:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmail Reply

Very prompt, personal, and responsive. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 17 2019 12:06 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer Service

Was unable to get my payment to process online and called in for support! The support was above and beyond what I expected from an online company. Will defiantly be back to shop again!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 15 2019 11:42 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRobin is always a pleasure to work with

We have worked several times with Robin to order her uniform hats for our business customers. She is always a pleasure to work with and has excellent communication skills.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 14 2019 9:24 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesgood quality pleasant to the body

good quality pleasant to the body

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 11:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesI advise everyone to shop

I advise everyone to shop

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 1:49 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat customer service and awesome quality!

At Innovative Skilled Trades, we only order our beanies from Customized Wear/Hatco. We get them personalized with our logo, and the process is super easy and quick. They always make sure to verify what we want in order to make sure that we will be satisfied with the final outcome. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 7:27 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview

Awesome customer service. Will continue to order from here. Thank you

Reviewed Mon, Oct 07 2019 4:48 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE

This is our second order with customizedwear.com & it was almost a disaster! Luckily, we were contacted to confirm shipping information. That's when I realized I had mistakenly ordered the wrong hats! But, it was no problem at all! They simply canceled my previous order, and set me up with the right products! It's refreshing to find a company who takes their customer service seriously!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 03 2019 10:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer Service

Very easy to order online. I called to check tracking info and the lady tracked my package for me, told me when it would arrive, and provided me with tracking info. She was very sweet and professional. Will definitely being doing business with them again. A little extra effort goes a long way with people and she provided that service.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 01 2019 11:58 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Customizedwear.com has been a pleasure to work with. I love the fact that I get to talk to the same customer service representative everything I reorder, this makes ordering soo easy! The embroidery is always top notch and the hats are always just as described. Thank you Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 10:19 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesreviews

I had an excellent experience with Hatco ! Excellent customer service, nice products, I will definitely order again :)

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 9:39 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEasy Peasy

Ordering is always a breeze and dealing with the same person every time makes it even better. the production is quality and fast and the shipping quick.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 26 2019 9:10 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Quality

Ordered a variety of different hats and customer service went out of their way to send pictures of samples and their opinion on how well they were turning out. We reordered several different hats within a few weeks because they were such a big hit.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 25 2019 4:22 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Lisette has been our rep for our orders and she is very quick responsive to all my email and efficient. The hats we have order we are very please with and our employees put customers love them.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 11:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesgreat service

The hats came out exactly as we wanted. Thanks so much!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 8:13 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescaps order

great cap

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 12:40 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered hats

We have had a great experience. The hats look great and the customer service was excellent! We own a commercial landscape company and our guys are constantly in hats. They love these!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 8:06 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hat !!

you can sweat and it is not marked on the cap... is great quality

Reviewed Sun, Sep 15 2019 9:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Stuff!

Great Prices and QUICK Delivery. The Hats arrived faster than my stickers from another company and the stickers were ordered a few days prior! Kudos

Reviewed Tue, Sep 10 2019 2:17 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes2nd Order

This is my second time ordering and we are very satisfied with our purchases. Also love the fast shipping.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 4:20 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFirst order

Thank you Lisa for great help and cooperation with my first order. Looking forward to place my second order soon!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 11:38 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer Service

Thank you Donna and Katelyn for great customer service. I look forward to future business with Cap Wholesalers.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 05 2019 1:31 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Customer Service

Lisetta has been my rep on both of my orders, she is quick and efficient. Excellent quality in hats with great one-stop price from lettering to embroidering logos.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 03 2019 7:11 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats

Quick delivery and friendly CS.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 30 2019 2:14 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson 112pm

Excellent turn around time! Just what I ordered

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSportsman Bayside Hats

This is the second order our company has placed for these hats. Ordering online was quick and easy. The quality of embroidery was perfect and the sales team was very courteous and helpful. Our employees love these hat.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:23 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

We received our hats after several weeks of correspondence and working back and forth on making the logo just right, picking out just the right hats, getting the price point in the range we could spend. Robin was right there helping all the way. The hats and embroidery are right on. They worked with the logo to make it work out and look the best. Our customers love the hats.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 7:36 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom hats

I've place several orders with customized wear and always get good results. The selection of hats is great and the turn around time is quick. My interactions with customer service have been pleasant and professional. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is the choice of embroidery colors is somewhat limited and the process for setting up the embroidery when you order multiple styles is cumbersome. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer who will continue ordering.

Reviewed Wed, Aug 28 2019 11:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Great and prompt customer service and overall high-quality outcome! Placing our second order with them now, the price is right and the turn around is quick considering the design is involved. Thanks for being easy to work with!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 20 2019 10:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Trucker Hats

Everyone I dealt with during the whole process of ordering samples to receiving the finished product was super helpful and patient with my questions. I found the exact style of hat I was looking for and the screen print quality was great. In less than one week I'm close to selling out my current stock of trucker hats and have already placed a reorder! Thanks for the great work!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 19 2019 12:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescustomer service

Lisa Burk was great ! Going the extra mile . I wish she worked for me !

Reviewed Fri, Aug 16 2019 7:05 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescustom embroidered company hats

working on placing my 2nd custom hat order. I was a little hesitant at first especially trying to do an on-line order but let me just say I haven't been disappointed at all!! the quality of their products and customer service is absolutely outstanding. Lisette has been a big help in putting together my orders. thanks!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 8:51 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Company Hats

We have re-ordered numerous times and will continue to. The product is top notch at a good price point and the service has been tremendous. Highly Recommend!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 7:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCompany logo Caps

I was initially a little hesitant to place a custom online order nonetheless, Lisette was great help. She was available to answer all questions via email and phone. I placed an order and received my merchandise within a week. The quality and detail of the embroidered logo look great. We will be using this company for future orders.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 01 2019 8:25 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Thank you Robin for your continued help with our hat order. We have ordered hats for several years and Robin has always been very courteous and helpful.. will continue to do business.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 11:18 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesANOTHER Custom Cap Order

I have placed a number of orders for custom caps. The quality and customer service has been outstanding. Robin has taken excellent care of me each time and has made the process even easier! Highly recommend!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 8:29 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesexcellent

excellent attention

Reviewed Thu, Jul 25 2019 1:39 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesKilling it!

Love working with this team! Lisette is the best! Thank you for everything!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2019 10:08 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Everything from placing the order with customer service to working with the staff on production to the final product was nothing but spectacular! The finished product was better than expected and we continue to place reorders, highly recommend!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2019 9:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAwesome company

The customer service and products are both top-notch!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 22 2019 12:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order

I was very hesitant to order online for my company needs, but couldn't be more happy with Customized Wear! Lisette did a great job with all communication from beginning to end. The process was painless and when I opened the order today I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. The logo was perfect and ready to reorder! Great job and thanks Lisette!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 16 2019 12:52 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

We were very pleased with our order! All of the caps looked fantastic and Lisette was very pleasant and helpful when we needed a rush order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 16 2019 12:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Very pleased with my last 2 orders. Quick Response time and quality work

Reviewed Mon, Jul 15 2019 6:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLogo Hat Order

Robin, our company's Customer Service Specialist, has been a great partner. She went above and beyond to get us comfortable moving forward with our first order. We will be submitting a reorder very soon.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 1:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCap Order

These were the best caps we've ever ordered. We had some very specific design requests and logo position and they make it look GREAT. The thread color match to the mesh back was perfect. Clean and classy embroidery and we immediately reordered the same day we got our order in.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 8:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFlexfit Cap Feedback

Our Veterans Group ordered a small number of Flexfit caps with our logo. They sold out in minutes. I'm placing a reorder today! Customizedwear delivers a quality product with great service (Lisette is awesome!). We'll be a customer for years.......

Reviewed Thu, Jul 11 2019 7:08 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat printing

I found the perfect fitting hat and a company that can put my logo on it. Very pleased.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 12:12 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCompany Embroidered Hats

We were very happy we picked customizedwear.com to embroider our company hats. Lisette was very helpful and the team made revisions to our logo to make our hats turn out very good looking and professional. Thank You!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 11:09 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Quality, Great Customer Service!

This is my 3rd order and my hats turn out great every time. I also love the quick email replies and how easy it is to get an order placed!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 9:40 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRepeat Customer!

We have placed several orders with Lisette at Customized Wear and have been pleased every time. Quality, service, delivery and pricing has been excellent each time. Lisette goes out of her way to offer excellent customer service! We will keep doing our hat orders through Customized Wear.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 8:15 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent hats!

Great hats and embroidery turned out wonderful! Placing my 2nd order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 09 2019 11:23 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThey Fixed My Mistake and Printed a New Sample

Lisette and the Customized Wear team are awesome. This was my second run of hats with them. The original design I wanted on the hat did not turn out as I had hoped. She immediately got sample made with my backup design at no extra cost and got the order fulfilled very quickly. Thanks Customized Wear!

Roo Grostein, host of Local Smoke Radio

Reviewed Sun, Jul 07 2019 9:19 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteswork hats

2nd time ordering from CustomizedWear and feel their customer service is excellent. They communicate through email as well as phone in a very friendly manner. Hats look great as well!

Reviewed Thu, Jul 04 2019 11:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hats

Excellent customs hats. Placing another order today!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 01 2019 10:25 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

This is my 2nd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear.com . From the online ordering process to uploading my logo for the hat, it's been a super easy process. They sent me a sample and everything was correct. Got my shipment super fast! Thanks

Reviewed Fri, Jun 28 2019 11:26 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Compay

These guys are great. Awesome hats for a great price. Excellent customer service.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 26 2019 10:52 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHUGE selection, great prices

Wow, couldn't ask for an easier site and selection when ordering products. Easy check-out and great customer service. Thanks CapWholesalers!!

Reviewed Fri, Jun 21 2019 8:07 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbodied hats

Very user friendly process, very prompt and accurate service. Love the hats, thing turned out great. Very pleasant and friendly to speak to on the phone as well. Thanks.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 19 2019 7:41 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuick & easy

I really like having all the options and in the end, the pricing is great as well as the process. I really appreciate the prompt email conversations.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 9:12 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat embroidery and printing

We've used customized wear now for several jobs, they've always been very organized when it comes to making sure the product is right the first time, I love that they give you a sample before going to production. You won't find a better price for the quality.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 8:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGood Service

Good Service

Reviewed Mon, Jun 10 2019 1:57 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBest Prices

Best Prices, great customer service and quality and extremely fast shipping!

Reviewed Mon, Jun 10 2019 1:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesShipping and Service

I was very appreciative of Lisa being upfront and honest. Although, I think the shipping is a little high, I was very happy with the service she provided. Will order for sure from them again.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 10 2019 12:54 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Best deal great caps

Reviewed Sun, Jun 09 2019 5:02 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats!

This is my 3rd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear and it's been a pleasure every time. Robin is always friendly and will work you through the process. It's easy, the work is very high quality, and the prices are good too! The 6606T trucker hat style seems to fit everyone really well--not too big like some trucker hats. Thanks to everyone there, I'm very happy with your service and product...

Reviewed Thu, Jun 06 2019 3:22 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat to work with!

Placed a few large hat orders with embroidery for some company swag. Easy and convenient ordering and proofing process. Appreciated the quick responses - they were so easy to work with! Would definitely order from again.

Reviewed Fri, May 31 2019 10:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAwesome selection and great prices

I always order from them, can't beat the selection and prices!

Reviewed Wed, May 29 2019 10:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBest Hats Ever!!

Best Hats Ever! We received our order so quick and the sales people on the phone were so helpful and informed about the products! The website is very user friendly, and in these days of online ordering, the product exceeded our expectations! Great quality and styles! Re-ordered already! Thanks so much! -Heather

Reviewed Tue, May 28 2019 10:26 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats and Customer Service

I could not get along without CapWholesalers. They make it a pleasure to do business with them!

Reviewed Wed, May 22 2019 10:06 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCaps

Awesome customer service. They were great to work with and had fast, friendly service!

Reviewed Wed, May 22 2019 3:46 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Review

This was my second year working with CustomizedWear and I love how clear the communication is with them on my unique embroidering orders. I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer!

Reviewed Fri, May 17 2019 12:54 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat customer service

I had a great experience with the customer service. The team provided me with all the different options and I had asked for and were helpful when it came to any questions. I have already placed a second order!

Reviewed Thu, May 16 2019 7:01 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Hats were perfect, customer service team does an awesome job!!!!

Reviewed Thu, May 16 2019 8:27 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Excellent Job! I had several changes on the artwork to get it just right and they were patient with me each time. I have already placed my second order ( for another hat product) within days of receiving the first.

Reviewed Mon, May 13 2019 2:26 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview

Customized Wear is a great company to get your gear from. They are really fast, and help you get the look you want the first time. We are repeat customers, and we highly recommend their services!

Reviewed Fri, May 10 2019 1:48 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFastest shipping to date!

The quality of hats this company sells is by far the best, they are always consistent in stitching and design. I had a small issue with shipping price on last order and they corrected right away and this latest order was here in 3 days!...Thank you Cap Wholesalers for everything!

Reviewed Thu, May 09 2019 1:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Great service

Reviewed Thu, May 09 2019 7:11 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTrucker Hats

Blessings World....

Just want the world to know that CustomizedWear is a great company who produces Quality work. Ms.Robin is amazing and always on point when it comes to business her team work is Impeccable. This is the 2nd time did business with them in a month. I will definitely be ordering restock in a few weeks.

Thanks

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 12:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSDNY/WHICH HUNT Runner's cap

Lisette and the good folks at CustomWear are total pros. Responsive, personable, professional. I will definitely be doing more business with them.

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 7:39 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshat order

robin and the customized wear team have always provided great timely service with great products, i would never go anywhere else

Reviewed Mon, Apr 29 2019 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Great wearing hat!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 25 2019 10:10 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat products and customer support!

Great service! The layout of the website lets you easily find the right hat, but the best part is the Customer Service that helps you customize your hat. All we had to do was describe what we wanted and their team made us visuals. That's probably the best part, seeing the products done before saying yes to production. Thank you!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 23 2019 1:37 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hat Purchase

The overall experience that I had was top notch. The personnel was excellent. They helped me at every step. I mean the email response was same day within the hour. I'm definitely working with them again with a second order. Thanks Lisette

Reviewed Mon, Apr 22 2019 9:58 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFirst Rate Customer Service

The customer service this company delivers is first rate. We had a short notice order we were trying to fill and contacted customer service. Katelyn continuously went the extra mile to verify that our items were in stock at the warehouses and which shipping choice was both the most economical and quickest way to receive our delivery. To make a long story short, an internal snafu occurred. A quick call to Julie got the issues identified, fixed and our order processed. We were pleasantly surprised at the courtesy, professionalism and can do attitude of this staff! Do not hesitate to call these fine folks if you have any questions.

Reviewed Fri, Apr 19 2019 10:42 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshats

Great quick service every year!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 19 2019 9:33 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats

Great look. Wear great!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 19 2019 9:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotessuper!

super!super!super!super!

Reviewed Mon, Apr 15 2019 7:02 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescustom hat order

Just placed my second order. Lisette was pleasant to work with and did a great job with my custom embroidery. I would highly recommend customizedwear.com

Reviewed Thu, Apr 11 2019 12:32 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGolf Tournament Hats

I've been working with Lisette and the team for 4 years now ordering hats for a charity golf tournament I host. The quality of the embroidery and the hats are top notch. Great customer service, great products, great price. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 10:14 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat order

Ordering was so easy and the hats were beautiful. The embroidery was amazing. Very happy customer!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 9:01 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

I was looking all over for these hat. No one seem to have this type. I stumbled across this web site. Im so glad I did. Thank YOU.

Reviewed Wed, Apr 03 2019 2:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

I was looking all over for these hat. No one seem to have this type. I stumbled across this website. I'm so glad I did. Thank YOU.

Reviewed Wed, Apr 03 2019 2:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Embroidery

Loved the clarity and friendliness of my phone conversations with the staff. I had a unique order and they catered to it perfectly.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 02 2019 1:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

It is such a pleasure to work with Robin! Our order experience has been seamless from beginning to end. Quality products, excellent customer service.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 1:41 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesscreen printed hats

Excellent company to do business with... Very professional... Their work is Aplus... my third year of doing business with them

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 12:54 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCOmpany Hats

Ordering and working with Customization team was a breeze. After approvals delivery was quick. Our team loves their hats

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 12:07 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Excellent service

Reviewed Thu, Mar 21 2019 8:04 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Always great service. 🤘🏾

Reviewed Thu, Mar 07 2019 8:40 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesResponsive and friendly

customizedwear.com is the company to use. They treat you the same if your order is 1 or 1000. They are prompt and professional and adapt to your needs. I had not used them in awhile and when I came back, it was like it was yesterday. Quality company and customer service.

Tom Bunnell

Reviewed Mon, Feb 25 2019 8:47 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson 112

Absolutely couldn't be more happier.. Hats are totally as described.. Love the quality and fit.. Received order in 2 days.. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.. Thanks a million for being a company that stands behind its products..

Reviewed Wed, Feb 20 2019 10:39 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGood looking and comfortable!

A terrific find! This hat not only looks great, but is very comfortable. The band design allows it to fit properly and comfortably. When you first don the hat, it feels loose (not snug), but does not move around and sets perfectly. The material and design allows for ventilation, which is great in the most extreme weather.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 14 2019 3:46 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshats

Fast and easy

Reviewed Thu, Jan 17 2019 1:53 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Awesome!!

Reviewed Wed, Jan 09 2019 5:22 pm  by 
Image 3.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats

Like many online shoppers, there's always some level of anxiety on doing business with an online company that you don't know. As I was surfing the internet looking for a company that can embroider some knit hats for our staff, I came across this particular company online. After reading a few reviews, I decided to give it a shot by placing a minimum order. Shortly afterwards, I received an email explaining the process and how they only ship to the billing address that was provided. Initially, I was taken back by the news but decided to move forward since the address that was provided was within a short distance of our office. Needless to say, I received the hats as expected and the crew is extremely pleased. Other than the conflict with the shipping address, the customer service was excellent and I will certainly do business with the company again.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 05 2018 7:07 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCaps

High quality and durable material..

Reviewed Fri, Nov 09 2018 2:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHighly desired hats!!!

We have purchased a black hat & a flag hat from Customizedwear before. The quality and prompt service is why I order from here. The flag hat we order (item # 6993F) is one of our customers favorite give a ways! Even our drivers strive to be an award winner at the safety meeting just so they can win one of these hats. They are beautifully made & durable. I highly suggest Customized wear & team members like Robin to help you with any embroidery or customized item you need!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 20 2018 9:39 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThe best 🙌🏼🙌🏼

The best of the hatsI love buying my hats in the best website 🙌🏼

Reviewed Tue, Aug 28 2018 3:09 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Absolutely love my business hats!!!!!Thanks for the ease of ordering and excellent product!!!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 4:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats!

Great customer service and people love the hats for our band. Someone is always wanting to buy one and we had to reorder to get them out to people.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hat!

High quality hat & great embroidery job!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 17 2018 11:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

These guys are amazing! The hats were just as I envisioned - we sold out of our first shipment so fast, we had to order more. The hats are great, the service was even better. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 09 2018 2:27 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesNew hat order

I have used this company for 5 years. My hats have always arrived fast and always look good. We like the 6606t it is a nice hat. Robin Mosure helped me with my order and made it easy. I did price check this is the best. Thanks

Reviewed Wed, Jul 25 2018 9:57 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLoved our hats!

We were very pleased with the quality of the hats, I would like to add that I wasn't aware that samples were being pulled from our full order quantity. Something that might be helpful for future! Thanks!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 23 2018 5:33 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats with great customer service

We were very impressed with not only the quality of these hats but also the customer service. We wanted embroidery that was off to one side of the hat and they worked with us to insure that it was perfectly done. The hats are well made and they hold up well!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 23 2018 10:52 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove our hats!

Our hats were exactly as we envisioned them and Lisette worked hard to ensure they arrived on time and for the lowest price. I'm ordering again soon!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 17 2018 12:24 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Just leaving a review to thank Lisette and the team for the great work they did on the hats for the my ski school, SnowPros.

I wasnít the easiest client to deal with as I wanted my hats to look absolutely perfect, lisette was really patient and even modified my logo to make it work better.

Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 16 2018 6:33 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order

This is the second time I've ordered hats through Robin. Each time has been great.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 05 2018 12:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAwesome Hats and Awesome Service!

This is a great company - from their process, to their service, to the end product. Awesome hats and awesome service, thank you!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 27 2018 9:37 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAlways great

This is our 3rd order. Quality is great and customer service is awesome. Our customers love these hats and work great for spreading our name around the community.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 19 2018 11:09 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats

Just got our hats in today and we love them. Robin was great to work with throughout the design process. We ended up ordering more just because they looked so good.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 18 2018 3:25 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThese hats are amazing!

The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding on the hats we got. We just reordered twice as many! Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 14 2018 12:16 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThese hats are amazing!

The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding on the hats we got. We just reordered twice as many! Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 14 2018 12:15 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

The customer service with this company is above reproach. Robin is great and if you can ask for her I recommend you do. excellent...the best!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 13 2018 11:45 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Are hats turned out great and came quickly. We highly recommend using them to do your hats as well

Reviewed Tue, Jun 12 2018 2:26 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTruckers Caps

Super great company to work with, caps are great quality an wear very well.Thank you Lisette for all your help.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 11 2018 8:31 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSolid product and service

No complaints here. Service was good. Products as pictured. Ordered more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 10:07 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Looking Hats!

The hats turned out perfectly. The embroidery looks awesome, the hat colors are sharp, and the quality is excellent. Ordering more now!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 8:24 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent customer service

We worked with Robin to chose a camo hat as a give away to our contractor customers. The service was excellent and the customized product was too.

Reviewed Tue, May 22 2018 8:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service

Great Customer Service, quick ,easy Friendly, helpful,

Reviewed Mon, May 21 2018 8:50 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quoteshats

Robin did a great job walking me through the process!

Reviewed Fri, May 18 2018 6:46 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove my new hats!

Had is exactly as I had hoped! Large selection of hats...found just the one I was looking for. And love the way the embroidery turned out. Just placed order for more today!

Reviewed Wed, May 16 2018 12:40 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent hats!

These hats are not only well-made, the embroidery adds a great final touch that really makes them pop. Our customers absolutely love them!

Reviewed Mon, May 14 2018 11:13 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSuch Great Quality and Look

I ordered 12 embroidered hats for my company and they went in a day. Iím placing another order and definitely more in the near future.

Reviewed Fri, May 11 2018 8:25 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesOutstanding customer service

Lisette is great to work with very quick to reply answered my questions fully. love the embroidery work great job guys.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 10:04 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat to work with

Very happy with customer service, very quick return on questions and receiving my order. Outstanding quality of embroidery.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 9:37 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Running Club Hats

The customer service is great! They get in touch with you right away and sort out the details of your customization. The prices are good too. I did a lot of shopping around before placing my first order. When I received the hats, they were nicely packaged. They turned out awesome!! The running club kids loved them! I loved them! I ended up placing a second order with them for hats for my volunteers.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 7:27 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove the Hats

I have ordered the same embroidered hats for a few years & have been treated with great customer service & a quality product!

Reviewed Wed, May 02 2018 12:32 pm  by 
Image 0.5 stars out of 5
quotesCapWholesalesrs.......Fantastic
CapWholesalesrs.......Fantastic service.....amazing selection and the best prices anywhere!!!! I order one day and two days later the hats are at my door!!!! Pat your selves on the back.Patricia PurcellAviamation, Inc.
Reviewed Wed, May 02 2018 12:00 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBudding Botanist hats

Customized wear was extremely helpful with my order. They were super understanding when I had to request another proof for my artwork and were able to ship/deliver the product on time for my bring my kid to work day. Fantastic turnaround and a great partnership to have!

Reviewed Tue, May 01 2018 11:03 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order for 2016, 2017

We were very happy with the hat order. The price was awesome and the customer service is top notch!

Reviewed Mon, Apr 30 2018 4:49 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order

Loved our hats! Color was spot on and stitches were very clean. I will continue to place orders of our company hats with Customized Wear!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 26 2018 10:11 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Customer Service!

Pleasure to deal with Lisette and her team. Appreciate the quick turnaround!

Reviewed Wed, Apr 25 2018 11:25 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat custom embroidery

Great custom embroidery company. I got one order of hats and was so satisfied that I just placed another. Lisette communicates with you routinely through the process and keeps you updated. They have good turn around time on their products. Very pleased

Reviewed Tue, Apr 24 2018 6:29 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAMAZING!!

I love this company and all of its choices!! And the prices are great too!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 24 2018 9:57 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHigh Quality

Super high quality hat and the embroidery came out great.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 23 2018 10:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesscreen printed reflective hats

I had a customer that needed reflective hats for his biz so I let them do the printing also after sending artwork and it was a pretty smooth transition with great product, excellent printing and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 10:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Baseball Caps

We had been searching for a high quality baseball cap to promote our organization and were pleasantly surprised by the products made available at Customized Wear.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 9:53 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat review

Great customer service on custom hats, they turned out great! I knew that hats I wanted, they had them in stock, and did a beautiful job on the embroidering. We'll be back for more!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 11:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesProfessional and Courteous

I can't say enough good things about my experience. The communication was outstanding, customer service was exemplary, shipping was fast, and the quality was top notch. I just placed my second order with them. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 8:38 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats!!

We were extremely pleased with our hat order, the guys loved them and some of our customers even asked if they could purchase one! Great customer service (Thanks, Lisette!) And fast shipping! We won't ever order from another company :)

Reviewed Wed, Apr 11 2018 8:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesWonderful Products & Customer Service

Dealing with the CustomizedWear team has been a seamless experience, and their embroidery is more than top notch. Our vectorized graphic which contains a gradient translated into a smooth transition in color which was a small touch that really made the hats pop. Out of this world excited about this company!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 06 2018 12:12 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSo Easy & Helpful

For several years we have been buying printed hats for our family reunion, always friendly and helpful, and the process is so easy. Good quality stuff, fast service, and easy friendly people. Doesn't get any better than that!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 05 2018 6:49 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCAPS

Was a little struggle with my logo, but ultimately it turned out great! Lisette is a blessing. Will definitely do business again. The only con is the colors that are on backorder.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 03 2018 4:12 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats.

Thanks Lisette for a professional follow up and making sure it was right. You and your team did a bang up job. Thanks. Everything. Professionalism. Quality control. And quality products. 👊👍😎

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:47 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats.

I was very happy with the effort put into being sure it was right. Thank you. Iím pleased with the product the Quality control. And follow up.

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:18 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat to work with!

The quality of the products and the service are exceptional!

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 10:05 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes
ďcustomer service at it's finestĒIt has been an absolute pleasure doing business with this company. The art of customer service is not lost on them and they really make you feel as if you are the most important customer they have. Always quick to respond to questions or reach out with updates on shipping etc. It is refreshing to do business with a company so focused on pleasing their customers and it is the reason why we will continue to do business with them hopefully forever.
Reviewed Sat, Mar 24 2018 12:00 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAn excellent experience

I am very happy with the products I ordered. They turned out great! I asked multiple times for different amount quotes as I kept changing my mind and they got back with me quickly. All my questions were answered promptly. They had a problem on their end with the order as when I ordered it would not let me split my volume of sizes. They told me it wasn't a problem but when they arrived, part of the order was wrong. I contacted them and they admitted the mistake and quickly and effortlessly fixed the problem. We all make mistakes or have computers that screw up but to admit it and fix it immediately shows great customer service. Excellence shown in our worst of times is truly genuine! Thanks. I will be ordering more from this company in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Mar 22 2018 9:01 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Kids liked the hats a lot. While fitted hats can be tricky, these seemed to flex to kids and coaches heads.

Reviewed Wed, Mar 21 2018 5:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Caps - II

Forgot to upload the picture of the embroidered caps that I ordered for my Dad's 100th birthday.Check this out!

Reviewed Fri, Mar 16 2018 9:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Caps

These folks are great! Awesome product and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a reputable online transaction. A+A+A+A+A+

Reviewed Fri, Mar 16 2018 9:26 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Great service, I am very happy with our purchase and the customer service is very nice. Thanks

Reviewed Thu, Mar 15 2018 8:08 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hats

Great price and outstanding customer service! All my customers love the hats. Highly recommend.

Reviewed Wed, Mar 14 2018 11:10 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

I ordered these hats for our youth baseball league. The hats are great quality and embroidery is awesome! Every one loves their hats the dad's can't stop talking about them!

Reviewed Tue, Mar 13 2018 1:06 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson Trucker Twill Mesh Snapback

I ordered hats for a charity golf tournament that I organize. The hats came out great and were a fan favorite - so much so that we started an IG account for people to share their pictures of them in the hats.

The entire ordering process was super easy and had a very quick turnaround. I'll certainly be ordering again.

Reviewed Mon, Feb 26 2018 1:19 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCamo Hats

These are awesome hats and the embroidery is awesome...I have had such great response and have already reordered!

Reviewed Mon, Feb 26 2018 10:45 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove the hats!

I'm pretty picky but they worked with me until I was happy. Great communicators and the end result was great.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 15 2018 1:21 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Hats have been great. Fast response time/lead times!!

Reviewed Mon, Feb 12 2018 12:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFantastic Customer Service

The team here really helped in providing a fast turnaround for my embroidered hats. They (especially Lisette) had great communication and felt like they really cared about me as a customer. I will always order my hat here!!!

Reviewed Mon, Feb 05 2018 2:13 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson wide brim sun hat (red)

Been looking for 1 of this for my personal use now o found it

Reviewed Tue, Jan 23 2018 1:01 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLogo Hats

Great products, great pricing and great service.

Reviewed Thu, Jan 18 2018 1:35 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLogo Hats

Great products at a great price. Great service as well.

Reviewed Thu, Jan 18 2018 1:33 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service and product

They went above and beyond to get me my order done quickly and the way I wanted it

Reviewed Mon, Jan 15 2018 10:24 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesComfort fit.

Flex fit band is a must for long days in the sun. Great construction

Reviewed Fri, Jan 12 2018 7:46 pm  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuality

So far I have had a great experience with you! Great quality, timely service, and friendly staff. Very helpful!

Reviewed Thu, Jan 04 2018 10:33 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat HATs

Hats turned out great, my customer service rep was great. The service was second to none!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 26 2017 8:53 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Caps

Our deputies are pleased with the quality and design of the hats we ordered, so much so in fact that we have just placed a second order! The website is easy to use and the customer service representatives are eager to help.

Reviewed Thu, Dec 21 2017 10:46 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Review

very easy to work with, great product at a fair price. i would use again. the logo is copyrighted too. check out snatchinlips custom built rods on FB is you want a hat!

Reviewed Mon, Dec 18 2017 2:10 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Excellent service and response time. The hats we ordered were perfect and we have since ordered more. We will keep coming back. Lisette is great to work with too.

Reviewed Mon, Dec 18 2017 6:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBEST SERVICE EVER

Lisette was great and helped me with our orders. Quality products and amazing service! Thanks for everything!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 15 2017 10:02 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLOVE this hat!

I made a bulk order for these hats, they were gone ASAP

Reviewed Thu, Dec 14 2017 11:37 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Service and great Products

I ordered a bulk order for my staff for baseball caps with our company logo on them. Everyone loved them so much our customers were asking for them. I ordered a stiffer more contemporary type hat that many people were please with and a more flexible softer hat that was great too! the material has been durable and the embroidery was clean and clear. The detail was amazing. I am in the process of placing a secondary order now! The company worked with me to get what I needed to try and appease the masses.

Reviewed Thu, Dec 14 2017 11:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSo Easy!!!

Great service. Fast and easy. The hats look great! Thank you : )Aaron

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 1:21 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Company

Great company to do business with. They care about their cudtomers. Great communication and they prove their customer service is top notch. Good quality hats. Will be doing business with them again for sure. A+++++

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 12:39 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Service

Really great customer service. The hats turned out even better than I expected. I wish all online orders went as smooth as this one.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 12:16 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuality and on-time

Great job!

Reviewed Thu, Nov 30 2017 11:09 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesA pleasure to do Business with

Easy to order, amazing customer service, great prices, quick turn-around and high quality work...We definitely will use again.

Reviewed Tue, Nov 21 2017 8:24 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCaps

First time, easy process, logo is perfect, nice people to deal with

Reviewed Wed, Nov 15 2017 3:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

I use a certain hat for my Grandpa's Jigs business. I contacted the manufacturer and they wouldn't ship to me since I wasn't a Printer Business. I found cap wholesalers and they took my order on Monday and I received them by UPS on Thursday. Super products and Super customer service. Will refer them to my printer friends' business. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 09 2017 3:14 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat quality, value and superb service

Communication on my order was timely and responsible. The product was exactly what I expected and done to my specifications. The design ended up looking great and my team really seems to like them. Thanks Robin, especially!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 07 2017 11:13 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson Hat

These hats turned out fantastic. The color scheme and embroidery was exactly what I was looking for. We will be ordering several more!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 03 2017 3:26 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Product Fast Turnaround. Very Pleased!

I have to say the overall experience and communication from an online provider was way above average. The hats were exactly what I hoped they would be and the embroidery was perfect. Thank you Customized Wear!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 10:47 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLoved Every Bit

I just wanted to take the time to express how grateful we were for those hats, but above all else, I wanted to say thank you to YOU. You were such a pleasure to work with, the hats were delivered on time as expected, and the quality and finish far exceeded our expectations!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 24 2017 2:10 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEXCELLENT JOB

LISETTE DIAZ, HA SIDO UNA PERSONA SUPER ESPECIAL EN LA ATENCION.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 24 2017 10:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesA+ Product and Service

Product was great, Customer Service was great, overall experience was great. Will order again.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 16 2017 3:17 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats came out perfectly

Everything was done as expected. Hats came out so nice I had to order more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 12 2017 12:29 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Great hats, great service, great turn around time. Reasonably priced.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 10 2017 6:52 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order

The hats turned out great so great in fact I placed an order for more the day my hats arrived.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 09 2017 6:12 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat looking hats and amazing customer service!

Great looking hats and amazing customer service! Thanks Lisette Diaz for making this so easy!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 06 2017 7:35 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered caps and visors

This order was processed efficiently and produced in the midst of a hurricane. Delivered on time and the caps and visors are perfect.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 29 2017 3:03 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat repeat customer

Ordering 2nd large order again! Great place.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 26 2017 10:38 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLogo hats

Great service and the hats are amazing! Definitely repeat customer here! 😁🤘

Reviewed Mon, Sep 25 2017 12:48 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats

Amazing hats. Great experience from order placing to delivery of the hats. Lisette was very prompt in answering and addressing any questions I had. Very pleased with everything and and will be ordering again.

Reviewed Sat, Sep 23 2017 12:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat order

Robin is very professional and quick at responding to our special requests. We love Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 2:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCamo Snapback!

These hats came out seriously great. customizedwear.com service was great...and really helpful helping me perfect the logo and making sure the designs came out great. They also sent a preproduction sample that was really helpful to make sure they were perfect ordering. Take a look!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 9:18 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescaps

Even during the course of a tragedy, the storm, Cap Wholesalers came through with an order I had placed. I have never been disappointed with the company or their produced which is great every time. Well made product. Great pricing.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 7:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBible Covers + Embroidery

Customer service works to ensure you will be happy with the order! Fast turnaround and quality of embroidery is excellent!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 15 2017 11:37 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview my hat order

Had my doubts. I have ordered screen printed,, sewed on and stick on embroidered hats from various suppliers for my business for many years. I always felt I had paid too much based on the quality or work. Now I work for someone else and I cannot see paying $10 to $18 for a hat that advertises for someone else. They should give me the hat if they actually want me to wear it. So I order unprinted hats and at your prices I can give them to friends and family. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and the quality was better than expected based on price. Will be ordering again soon. It's time for winter hats.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 14 2017 6:50 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFantastic Customer Service

These hats look and feel great. Customized wear and especially Lisette Diaz go above and beyond every time we order. They make the process smooth and easy as well as making sure we get exactly what we want before we order. I would recommend this company to everyone, and they will continue to have our business. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 06 2017 2:19 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuick, Friendly, Quality

We were so happy with our first order we placed a repeat order. The turn around time was quick, the team was very friendly, the process is easy to understand. We would love to see increased customization options in the future. We're pleased with our experience and would recommend working with this company!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 06 2017 9:37 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Great looking cap and very good quality for the low price.

Reviewed Sun, Sep 03 2017 7:28 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service & product

Our experience was top notch! Lisette was excellent at communication and keeping our order moving from the first day I spoke with her. The hats we ordered are high quality and exactly what we expected. We are happy customers and will order again!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 01 2017 10:07 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCobra 6 Panel Pro Twill Baseball cap

I didn't know what to expect because, on screen, the color looked off from what I wanted even though the color had the right name of kelly green. I took a financial risk and ordered a dozen that was for myself and some of my high school alumni. Delivery time was quick and, yeahhh, the color was a perfect kelly green (better than appeared on screen)!! I was elated as the quality was also good and the arrival time made it possible for us to wear them to an alumni picnic that was just four days away. Even though I don't know how they will wash, I am ordering another dozen.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 31 2017 9:53 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Hats

We always receive a great product and service from customizedwear.com.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 31 2017 7:45 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service

I was not an easy customer, and Lisette and the crew here was so easy and helpful to work with. My hat came out looking fantastic!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 29 2017 1:48 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Quality

Customer service was great. Robin kept me from making a huge mistake that would have looked awful! Fantastic quality.

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 2:03 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat fitting and good looking hats

Customizedwear.com is a great online company. They are very responsive to emails and will clarify everything before your customized order goes into production. Our hats turned out so great that we had to order more because everyone wanted one!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 10:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThey are wonderful!!

This company did a wonderful job on my order. They responded quickly and did exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone. I will be ordering more products from them in the future!!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 10:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Easy ordering process and great embroidery work on the hats! All the guys loved the hats!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 21 2017 7:36 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order

Great customer service.

We could not ask for better service and promptness in getting this order completed and shipped out to us. It was a pleasure working with professionals and our hats are great!

We will soon be placing another order.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 21 2017 5:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCobra 6-Panel Pro Twill Baseball Caps

Only ordered 1 doz. initially because the kelly green was the right color name that I was looking for, but it looked off on my PC. They arrived in great time and the live color was beautiful and exactly as I had hoped! The quality and price works for me! I am placing another order momentarily.

Reviewed Sat, Aug 19 2017 11:56 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats

Been using these guys for the last 5 years for an annual gathering a group of friends and I do. Print quality is great, have done both stitched work and not, both came out great, using them again this year.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 18 2017 11:55 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThe Best!

We have ordered hats for our farm from several places and have never had the quality and customer service that we have gotten here. We ordered several different hats and requested extra customisation. I explained what we wanted they understand and had a sample that was perfect for us. We will be ordering again!!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 18 2017 10:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCAP ORDERS

I have ordered a few times from this company and the caps are just an amazing quality, customer service is also very helpful, thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 17 2017 1:11 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat quality, good price and customer service

The company was great to work with awesome people who respond to you in a timely manner and they were able to get me a sample before hand. Hat quality is great and the price is right for the work that gets done. Definitely will be using them again!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 15 2017 3:59 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer service

Fast & friendly. This company offers everything required to be successful. Will be doing plenty more business soon! Thanks again!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 11 2017 11:52 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Service, Great Turn Around Time

Was a pleasure working with them. Responded quickly to any questions and had my product here in time for our first event. I am reordering with them right now.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 10 2017 5:57 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hats

Hats looked great. Ordered a dozen of each of several styles to pick our favorite. Followed up and ordered 200 more. Very happy

Reviewed Mon, Jul 31 2017 1:37 pm  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Great quality Yupoong snapbacks, with nice embroidered. Did have a bunch of longer threads that we needed to cut on the inside of the hat, as well as the felt backing, but we were very happy with our order.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 27 2017 11:04 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescustomer service

This is the 3rd order I'm placing and the response time is amazing, not to mention qualified staff.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 27 2017 10:41 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCobra-5-Panel Caps For Sublimation

I ordered caps for a local churches VBS. We sublimated the caps and they came out PERFECT. The ordering process was easy and my shipment was here in 3 business days using UPS. I recommend anyone visiting this site to make their purchase, no need to shop around. I will definitely order from Capwholesalers again. Thank you and be blessed, Tony

Reviewed Fri, Jul 21 2017 2:50 pm  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesAwesome caps!

I was very pleased with the caps we ordered and will be placing a reorder. I have gotten so many compliments from the students on campus.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 20 2017 6:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAmazing!!!

I can't say enough good things about this company. We ordered a small batch of hats several months ago and everyone loved them! The company makes everything super easy and also have a great turn around time on orders! I love that they communicate quickly and efficiently with you regarding your order and they work to make your vision come to life. I have already recommended them to several people and groups!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 19 2017 12:31 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshats

I stumbled upon your company and have to tell you I stopped looking at other sites because of your bulldogs, I have 3 of them and I coach girls fast pitch softball. I will be needing much more products in the future and I am looking forward to doing business with you all, Thanks Andee Cuevas one crazy bulldog lover to another!!

Reviewed Sat, Jul 15 2017 3:34 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove the Hats and Customer Service was Awesome!

Ordered hats for my company and the ordering process was super easy. We love the product and are ordering more!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 12 2017 8:35 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCaps Review

I would like to say thank you! The caps that I ordered Otto are the only caps my husband will wear. Your company is the only place that he can get the ones he will wear. He was so excited that I found them again. So Thank you again. Now to Adrianna, Thank you for all your help and your awesome Customer Service! You were exceptional. Thank you and God Bless you!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 6:56 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat quality. Fast and reliable service

We used 5 or 6 hat companies before working with customized headwear. They have all the best brands and extremely high quality designs. We get all of our hat needs from these guys!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 9:13 am  by 
quotesGREAT SERVICE...

Great experience working with your business and staff/Lisette Diaz!It has been a pleasure to do business with folks that are very eager to help make sure you are getting the custom products that meet your expectations!This is my companies second time to special order company hats, and we are VERY PLEASED with the whole ease of the process and quality of the products!I highly recommend CustomizedWear.com!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 7:06 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSuper easy, great prices

They did a great job of making our crazy idea into a really cool hat. Originally just ordered for our staff but so many people like them we ordered a bunch more for to sell.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 07 2017 12:17 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

my customer rep, Lisette, is awesome. Very easy to work with, and very efficient. Makes doing business a pleasure.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 05 2017 7:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview

It is nice to have someone we can work with over email and online.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 27 2017 12:43 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTrucker hats

Awesome company to work with. Quick turnaround. Hope to do business again with them!

Reviewed Tue, Jun 27 2017 7:10 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesRview

All my clients have been impressed with the quality of work.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 26 2017 10:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview

Lisette and her team are awesome! They are timely on turn around and our hats turned out great.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 22 2017 8:58 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service

I have had a lot of hats made and a few different orders and it's has been very pleasant and quick. Lisette Diaz is the person I have been dealing with and she is extremely quick to get back to me. Thank you lisette!!! Your awesome!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 21 2017 9:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat order

They were absolutely a pleasure to work with on the phone. Even though my order was on back order they were so helpful and it ended up coming the next day! I am definitely ordering again in the future!

Reviewed Mon, Jun 19 2017 9:09 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesreview

Great service, extremely happy with our purchase. Thanks

Reviewed Mon, Jun 19 2017 5:25 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesWonderful Business

Great customer service & wonderful end product! Prices are hard to beat and shipping is fast! I will continue to use this company!! Thank you

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 8:36 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGood Work

This company is always great to deal with. We get all of our caps through them.

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:27 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLOVE THE HATS!

THIS WILL BE THE SECOND TIME THAT WE ARE ORDERING. WE LOVED THE PRODUCT FROM THE FIRST ORDER. THE LOGO WAS EMBROIDERED BEAUTIFULLY. THE PROCESSING TIME WAS MORE THAN ACCEPTABLE. GREAT JOB!

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:03 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent quality and service!

I wasn't sure what to expect when I submitted my first order and was surprised how quickly the company reached out to work with us to make sure we would have what we needed. I ended up with a product even better than expected through their personalized attention. Our staff and customers love our new merchandise, and we're ready to place three more orders. I appreciate the ease of using email, phone or the website for re-orders and I can tell this will be a long-term relationship. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 15 2017 10:26 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesVisors

The visors were shipped promptly and arrived in a heavy rain. They were in perfect condition. I was able to convert them to ladybug visors by gluing black pipe cleaners on. I used them for a hat for high school junior girls to be ladybugs. Thank you for the excellent service

Reviewed Mon, Jun 12 2017 5:07 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuality of Service

The hats are on time and very good quality. Lisette in customer service is the best. She is so efficient and customer friendly.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 12 2017 10:00 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGolf Caps

Received the order yesterday, and they look like excellent quality caps for the price. Haven't embroidered anything on them yet, but hope to by the end of the week. Thanks for the quick service and delivery!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 08 2017 12:27 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove Customizedwear!

Excellent service and excellent product!!!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 08 2017 10:57 am  by 
Submit a Testimonial

Upload File