Testimonials

quotesquality hats, excellent embroidery work!

After giving some local businesses a chance at producing quality logoed hats for our nonprofit, I was very disappointed in the quality of their work. I reached out to Hatco to see if they could help and they knocked it out the park. Robin did and excellent job on the proofs and the quality of the embroidery was top notch. I now order all my hats exclusively through this site!

Reviewed Wed, Jan 06 2021 5:22 am  by 
quotesGreat work on our hats!

Terrific customer service. Fast turn around. Excellent end result.

Reviewed Tue, Dec 15 2020 8:46 am  by 
quotesRichardson Hat embroidery and purchase.

This was my very first experience with this company and I had tons of questions prior to authorizing my hats and brand to go into production. The customer service was beyond excellent and the product was everything could could have hoped for. This was a first time run of this product and the customer service representative that helped me was more than patient with me and all of the questions that I had and kept me informed on the process of my order right down to the shipping and providing me with a tracking number. very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be placing a re order.

Reviewed Fri, Dec 11 2020 12:01 pm  by 
quotesCustom Embroidered Hat Order

This was my second time ordering with Customizedwear.com . So far the experience has been great. The customer service and ease to reach someone to discuss the job has been fantastic. I needed a rush job done and Robin was very informative on what we could or couldn't do and worked with me to ensure I was able to get the product in time.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 09 2020 7:03 pm  by 
quotesExcellent Product / Service

We ordered custom hats for the coffee company I work for and they turned out so great! Robin was so easy to work with, had very fast communication, and our hats arrived just 3 weeks after our order was placed. My staff are LOVING the hats, the quality of hat/stitching is really clean! Just ordered another batch in a different color. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 2:22 pm  by 
quotesAwesome hats

We've been using Hatco for years to make our hats we give to our clients going on river trips. Thank you Lisette for stellar customer service all of these years!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 7:24 am  by 
quotesGreat customer service and products!

We have had prompt service from this company. Itís our second year doing business with customized wear.Thier customer service has been outstanding as well as their knowledge about the products and services! Highly recommended!!! 5 stars

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 6:21 am  by 
quotesEmbroidery company hats

I am very pleased with this company I tried several local companies to embroider hats for our new business and they were higher and never got back to me. This company responded quickly check product for me did an awesome job on helping me to pick the best colors for our embroidery hats. I was a little nervous at using an online company but they turned out to be pretty amazing. Our employees love the hats and even other companies said they did an awesome job on the stitching. They were also quick at delivering them. I will not go anywhere else to get our embroidered done. And Lisette Diaz was amazing on helping on everything!!! Grey job guys for being quick and nice on handling my first order!!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 24 2020 8:50 am  by 
quotesHat order

Just placed my second order for "THE TRENTHAM TEAM" with Lisette and she has been so helpful. People love our hats.

Reviewed Mon, Nov 09 2020 8:19 am  by 
quotesGreat service!

We have worked with Hatco for over a decade, and specifically with Lisette for the past several years. She has always been very helpful, and the service provided has always been great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for branded caps. They are fast, thorough, and very competitively priced.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 15 2020 6:05 pm  by 
quotesGreat service!

We have worked with Hatco for over a decade, and specifically with Lisette for the past several years. She has always been very helpful, and the service provided has always been great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for branded caps. They are fast, thorough, and very competitively priced.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 15 2020 6:05 pm  by 
quotesGreat Products and Great Service!

Second time ordering from Robin and just like the first order I experienced great communication through the entire process. Fast response and very knowledgeable. Canít say enough good things about the custom products and GREAT customer service!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 09 2020 10:56 am  by 
quotesGreat Products and Great Service!

Second time ordering from Robin and just like the first order I experienced great communication through the entire process. Fast response and very knowledgeable. Canít say enough good things about the custom products and GREAT customer service!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 09 2020 10:56 am  by 
quotesembroidered caps

It was a pleasure working with Robin on making sure we had the caps I wanted and the embroidery right. Real pleased and will come back for more in a heart beat.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 06 2020 10:15 am  by 
quotesembroidered caps

It was a pleasure working with Robin on making sure we had the caps I wanted and the embroidery right. Real pleased and will come back for more in a heart beat.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 06 2020 10:15 am  by 
quotesThank you Lisette!!

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm  by 
quotesThank you Lisette!!

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm  by 
quotesAwesome Hats!

I have been having uniforms made for 17 years now and without a doubt Customizedwear.com has done the best job with my hats than I have seen in a long time, if ever. I cannot wait to see what they do with my shirts and jacket. Robin M. has been awesome to work with. Thanks again Robin!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 1:12 pm  by 
quotesAwesome Hats!

I have been having uniforms made for 17 years now and without a doubt Customizedwear.com has done the best job with my hats than I have seen in a long time, if ever. I cannot wait to see what they do with my shirts and jacket. Robin M. has been awesome to work with. Thanks again Robin!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 1:12 pm  by 
quotesKiller Trucker Hats

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm  by 
quotesKiller Trucker Hats

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm  by 
quotesgreat hats

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm  by 
quotesgreat hats

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm  by 
quotesCamo Hats

We loved the customization of our camo hats! Excellent quality, excellent pricing! So happy with our previous order that we are returning for another large order!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 7:28 am  by 
quotesCamo Hats

We loved the customization of our camo hats! Excellent quality, excellent pricing! So happy with our previous order that we are returning for another large order!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 7:28 am  by 
quotesAwesome product!

You will love the way they work and guide you, they help to create a piece art. I can't wait to start new project!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 4:00 pm  by 
quotesAwesome product!

You will love the way they work and guide you, they help to create a piece art. I can't wait to start new project!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 4:00 pm  by 
quotesCustom Caps

I couldn't be happier with the customer service and final product from customizedwear.com. The embroidery on the caps was top quality. I will use this company for all of our upcoming upcoming projects.

Reviewed Sun, Sep 20 2020 12:51 pm  by 
quotesCustom Caps

I couldn't be happier with the customer service and final product from customizedwear.com. The embroidery on the caps was top quality. I will use this company for all of our upcoming upcoming projects.

Reviewed Sun, Sep 20 2020 12:51 pm  by 
quotesGreat Service

Once again, we received quick, responsive service. Repeat orders are so easy with Customizedwear! Thank you!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 18 2020 9:43 am  by 
quotesGreat Service

Once again, we received quick, responsive service. Repeat orders are so easy with Customizedwear! Thank you!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 18 2020 9:43 am  by 
quotesAmazing Hats!

We have ordered from Customizedwear.com for the last year now for Bingham Dermatology. We designed some hats to give away to patients and promote the business. The patients have loved them! Thanks to Lisette in customer service who has made the process easy! Great Company and excellent service!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 01 2020 8:22 am  by 
quotesHats

Our hats are awesome! Customers and employees alike are always asking for new ones!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 31 2020 11:53 am  by 
quotesHats

The only place we trust with our company hats and our twins hats!!!!

Reviewed Wed, Aug 26 2020 1:30 pm  by 
quotesHappy Repeat customer

We have ordered multiple times from Customized wearl. Lisette is always responsive and easy to work with. The products have always met or exceeded our expectations and we'll continue to buy from them. Very easy to work with and highly recommended.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 24 2020 11:03 am  by 
quotesCompany hats

Working with Customized Hats was a very smooth process. Lizette was very helpful with any questions I had. Am ordering more hats, as the others were so popular.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 03 2020 7:06 am  by 
quotesCustomer service and Quality of service

I purchased 2 dozen hats for the first time with customized wear and it was a delight! The customer service rep for embroidery made my transactions easy and fast. Canít wait for my next order!!!

Reviewed Thu, Jul 09 2020 12:24 pm  by 
quotesIncredible work

Big shout out to customizedWear for the custom hats I had made! They cane out amazing all the guys loved them and Robin kept me updated through the entire process! Thanks again!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 25 2020 1:21 pm  by 
quotesCustom Fitted Cap

Very easy to work with and quick to respond. The quality of the stitchwork was great and the colors were true to the proof. The initial order was so well-received that we put in a second order for additional sizes.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 15 2020 7:28 am  by 
quotesCustom Hat

Fantastic service and an even better result for the hats. They are very well done and Robin was there every step of the way to ensure it turned out as I imagined!

Reviewed Tue, May 26 2020 12:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLisette Diaz / Hat Order

Lisette was awesome ! This was my first hat order . She guided me through the process . Our hats came out great !! We get a ton of compliments. Thanks for all of your help Lisette !!!

Reviewed Tue, Feb 25 2020 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRobin Mosure

Robin was exceptionally responsive in guding me through the process. I had some questions and concerns, not having done this before and she addressed them perfectly. Finally, I love the look and quality of the embroidered baseball caps with our company's logo. Well done!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 31 2019 12:03 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesOtto Knit Beanie Cap

Good quality hat and embroidery. Very popular with our staff. Easy ordering, helpful salespeople, and quick turnaround. This is our second order with Customizedwear.com because the first was great!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 17 2019 6:29 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Richardson Hats

We placed an order for custom Richardson hats as a "teaser" to see how the process went. We quickly sold out of them. We were so impressed we placed a second order for twice as many. I recommend CustomizedWear!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 22 2019 10:44 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

I have ordered hats from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Mon, Nov 18 2019 11:19 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesYupoong Trucker Hats

Fast response with any questions and hats turned out better than expected. Will be ordering from customized wear again.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 10:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuick and Easy

We have placed a couple of orders on this site and have no complaints. Our employees and clients absolutely love the customized camo trucker hat that we usually order. The ordering process itself, is the easiest thing and they are very quick to reply to your questions. I know we'll be placing many more orders in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 9:01 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat People and Great Products

I have ordered customized products from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I recommend them without reservation!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 9:12 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTrucker Hats

We ordered trucker hats for our 40th birthday (years ago) with a personal embroidered logo and they came out amazing. We get so many compliments! Just ordered another dozen and they knew exactly what we wanted.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 07 2019 9:47 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesPerfect

I needed a dozen hats in a small window of time and Customized wear delivered perfectly. The hats look great, good communication, and fast service!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 8:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGood Service and Quality Products

We have ordered embroidered hats several times from here and are always pleased with them and the service. Highly recommended!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 18 2019 10:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRobin is always a pleasure to work with

We have worked several times with Robin to order her uniform hats for our business customers. She is always a pleasure to work with and has excellent communication skills.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 14 2019 9:24 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat customer service and awesome quality!

At Innovative Skilled Trades, we only order our beanies from Customized Wear/Hatco. We get them personalized with our logo, and the process is super easy and quick. They always make sure to verify what we want in order to make sure that we will be satisfied with the final outcome. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 7:27 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Customizedwear.com has been a pleasure to work with. I love the fact that I get to talk to the same customer service representative everything I reorder, this makes ordering soo easy! The embroidery is always top notch and the hats are always just as described. Thank you Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 10:19 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesreviews

I had an excellent experience with Hatco ! Excellent customer service, nice products, I will definitely order again :)

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 9:39 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEasy Peasy

Ordering is always a breeze and dealing with the same person every time makes it even better. the production is quality and fast and the shipping quick.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 26 2019 9:10 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Quality

Ordered a variety of different hats and customer service went out of their way to send pictures of samples and their opinion on how well they were turning out. We reordered several different hats within a few weeks because they were such a big hit.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 25 2019 4:22 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Lisette has been our rep for our orders and she is very quick responsive to all my email and efficient. The hats we have order we are very please with and our employees put customers love them.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 11:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesgreat service

The hats came out exactly as we wanted. Thanks so much!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 8:13 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Customer Service

Lisetta has been my rep on both of my orders, she is quick and efficient. Excellent quality in hats with great one-stop price from lettering to embroidering logos.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 03 2019 7:11 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSportsman Bayside Hats

This is the second order our company has placed for these hats. Ordering online was quick and easy. The quality of embroidery was perfect and the sales team was very courteous and helpful. Our employees love these hat.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:23 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

We received our hats after several weeks of correspondence and working back and forth on making the logo just right, picking out just the right hats, getting the price point in the range we could spend. Robin was right there helping all the way. The hats and embroidery are right on. They worked with the logo to make it work out and look the best. Our customers love the hats.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 7:36 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom hats

I've place several orders with customized wear and always get good results. The selection of hats is great and the turn around time is quick. My interactions with customer service have been pleasant and professional. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is the choice of embroidery colors is somewhat limited and the process for setting up the embroidery when you order multiple styles is cumbersome. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer who will continue ordering.

Reviewed Wed, Aug 28 2019 11:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Great and prompt customer service and overall high-quality outcome! Placing our second order with them now, the price is right and the turn around is quick considering the design is involved. Thanks for being easy to work with!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 20 2019 10:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Trucker Hats

Everyone I dealt with during the whole process of ordering samples to receiving the finished product was super helpful and patient with my questions. I found the exact style of hat I was looking for and the screen print quality was great. In less than one week I'm close to selling out my current stock of trucker hats and have already placed a reorder! Thanks for the great work!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 19 2019 12:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescustom embroidered company hats

working on placing my 2nd custom hat order. I was a little hesitant at first especially trying to do an on-line order but let me just say I haven't been disappointed at all!! the quality of their products and customer service is absolutely outstanding. Lisette has been a big help in putting together my orders. thanks!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 8:51 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Company Hats

We have re-ordered numerous times and will continue to. The product is top notch at a good price point and the service has been tremendous. Highly Recommend!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 7:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCompany logo Caps

I was initially a little hesitant to place a custom online order nonetheless, Lisette was great help. She was available to answer all questions via email and phone. I placed an order and received my merchandise within a week. The quality and detail of the embroidered logo look great. We will be using this company for future orders.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 01 2019 8:25 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesANOTHER Custom Cap Order

I have placed a number of orders for custom caps. The quality and customer service has been outstanding. Robin has taken excellent care of me each time and has made the process even easier! Highly recommend!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 8:29 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Everything from placing the order with customer service to working with the staff on production to the final product was nothing but spectacular! The finished product was better than expected and we continue to place reorders, highly recommend!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2019 9:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

We were very pleased with our order! All of the caps looked fantastic and Lisette was very pleasant and helpful when we needed a rush order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 16 2019 12:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Very pleased with my last 2 orders. Quick Response time and quality work

Reviewed Mon, Jul 15 2019 6:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLogo Hat Order

Robin, our company's Customer Service Specialist, has been a great partner. She went above and beyond to get us comfortable moving forward with our first order. We will be submitting a reorder very soon.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 1:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCap Order

These were the best caps we've ever ordered. We had some very specific design requests and logo position and they make it look GREAT. The thread color match to the mesh back was perfect. Clean and classy embroidery and we immediately reordered the same day we got our order in.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 8:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFlexfit Cap Feedback

Our Veterans Group ordered a small number of Flexfit caps with our logo. They sold out in minutes. I'm placing a reorder today! Customizedwear delivers a quality product with great service (Lisette is awesome!). We'll be a customer for years.......

Reviewed Thu, Jul 11 2019 7:08 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat printing

I found the perfect fitting hat and a company that can put my logo on it. Very pleased.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 12:12 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCompany Embroidered Hats

We were very happy we picked customizedwear.com to embroider our company hats. Lisette was very helpful and the team made revisions to our logo to make our hats turn out very good looking and professional. Thank You!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 11:09 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Quality, Great Customer Service!

This is my 3rd order and my hats turn out great every time. I also love the quick email replies and how easy it is to get an order placed!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 9:40 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRepeat Customer!

We have placed several orders with Lisette at Customized Wear and have been pleased every time. Quality, service, delivery and pricing has been excellent each time. Lisette goes out of her way to offer excellent customer service! We will keep doing our hat orders through Customized Wear.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 8:15 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent hats!

Great hats and embroidery turned out wonderful! Placing my 2nd order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 09 2019 11:23 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThey Fixed My Mistake and Printed a New Sample

Lisette and the Customized Wear team are awesome. This was my second run of hats with them. The original design I wanted on the hat did not turn out as I had hoped. She immediately got sample made with my backup design at no extra cost and got the order fulfilled very quickly. Thanks Customized Wear!

Roo Grostein, host of Local Smoke Radio

Reviewed Sun, Jul 07 2019 9:19 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteswork hats

2nd time ordering from CustomizedWear and feel their customer service is excellent. They communicate through email as well as phone in a very friendly manner. Hats look great as well!

Reviewed Thu, Jul 04 2019 11:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hats

Excellent customs hats. Placing another order today!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 01 2019 10:25 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

This is my 2nd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear.com . From the online ordering process to uploading my logo for the hat, it's been a super easy process. They sent me a sample and everything was correct. Got my shipment super fast! Thanks

Reviewed Fri, Jun 28 2019 11:26 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbodied hats

Very user friendly process, very prompt and accurate service. Love the hats, thing turned out great. Very pleasant and friendly to speak to on the phone as well. Thanks.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 19 2019 7:41 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuick & easy

I really like having all the options and in the end, the pricing is great as well as the process. I really appreciate the prompt email conversations.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 9:12 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat embroidery and printing

We've used customized wear now for several jobs, they've always been very organized when it comes to making sure the product is right the first time, I love that they give you a sample before going to production. You won't find a better price for the quality.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 8:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats!

This is my 3rd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear and it's been a pleasure every time. Robin is always friendly and will work you through the process. It's easy, the work is very high quality, and the prices are good too! The 6606T trucker hat style seems to fit everyone really well--not too big like some trucker hats. Thanks to everyone there, I'm very happy with your service and product...

Reviewed Thu, Jun 06 2019 3:22 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat to work with!

Placed a few large hat orders with embroidery for some company swag. Easy and convenient ordering and proofing process. Appreciated the quick responses - they were so easy to work with! Would definitely order from again.

Reviewed Fri, May 31 2019 10:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBest Hats Ever!!

Best Hats Ever! We received our order so quick and the sales people on the phone were so helpful and informed about the products! The website is very user friendly, and in these days of online ordering, the product exceeded our expectations! Great quality and styles! Re-ordered already! Thanks so much! -Heather

Reviewed Tue, May 28 2019 10:26 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Review

This was my second year working with CustomizedWear and I love how clear the communication is with them on my unique embroidering orders. I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer!

Reviewed Fri, May 17 2019 12:54 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Hats were perfect, customer service team does an awesome job!!!!

Reviewed Thu, May 16 2019 8:27 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Excellent Job! I had several changes on the artwork to get it just right and they were patient with me each time. I have already placed my second order ( for another hat product) within days of receiving the first.

Reviewed Mon, May 13 2019 2:26 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview

Customized Wear is a great company to get your gear from. They are really fast, and help you get the look you want the first time. We are repeat customers, and we highly recommend their services!

Reviewed Fri, May 10 2019 1:48 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTrucker Hats

Blessings World....

Just want the world to know that CustomizedWear is a great company who produces Quality work. Ms.Robin is amazing and always on point when it comes to business her team work is Impeccable. This is the 2nd time did business with them in a month. I will definitely be ordering restock in a few weeks.

Thanks

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 12:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSDNY/WHICH HUNT Runner's cap

Lisette and the good folks at CustomWear are total pros. Responsive, personable, professional. I will definitely be doing more business with them.

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 7:39 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshat order

robin and the customized wear team have always provided great timely service with great products, i would never go anywhere else

Reviewed Mon, Apr 29 2019 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat products and customer support!

Great service! The layout of the website lets you easily find the right hat, but the best part is the Customer Service that helps you customize your hat. All we had to do was describe what we wanted and their team made us visuals. That's probably the best part, seeing the products done before saying yes to production. Thank you!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 23 2019 1:37 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hat Purchase

The overall experience that I had was top notch. The personnel was excellent. They helped me at every step. I mean the email response was same day within the hour. I'm definitely working with them again with a second order. Thanks Lisette

Reviewed Mon, Apr 22 2019 9:58 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescustom hat order

Just placed my second order. Lisette was pleasant to work with and did a great job with my custom embroidery. I would highly recommend customizedwear.com

Reviewed Thu, Apr 11 2019 12:32 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGolf Tournament Hats

I've been working with Lisette and the team for 4 years now ordering hats for a charity golf tournament I host. The quality of the embroidery and the hats are top notch. Great customer service, great products, great price. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 10:14 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat order

Ordering was so easy and the hats were beautiful. The embroidery was amazing. Very happy customer!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 9:01 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Embroidery

Loved the clarity and friendliness of my phone conversations with the staff. I had a unique order and they catered to it perfectly.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 02 2019 1:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

It is such a pleasure to work with Robin! Our order experience has been seamless from beginning to end. Quality products, excellent customer service.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 1:41 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCOmpany Hats

Ordering and working with Customization team was a breeze. After approvals delivery was quick. Our team loves their hats

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 12:07 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesResponsive and friendly

customizedwear.com is the company to use. They treat you the same if your order is 1 or 1000. They are prompt and professional and adapt to your needs. I had not used them in awhile and when I came back, it was like it was yesterday. Quality company and customer service.

Tom Bunnell

Reviewed Mon, Feb 25 2019 8:47 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson 112

Absolutely couldn't be more happier.. Hats are totally as described.. Love the quality and fit.. Received order in 2 days.. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.. Thanks a million for being a company that stands behind its products..

Reviewed Wed, Feb 20 2019 10:39 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Absolutely love my business hats!!!!!Thanks for the ease of ordering and excellent product!!!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 4:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats!

Great customer service and people love the hats for our band. Someone is always wanting to buy one and we had to reorder to get them out to people.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hat!

High quality hat & great embroidery job!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 17 2018 11:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesNew hat order

I have used this company for 5 years. My hats have always arrived fast and always look good. We like the 6606t it is a nice hat. Robin Mosure helped me with my order and made it easy. I did price check this is the best. Thanks

Reviewed Wed, Jul 25 2018 9:57 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats with great customer service

We were very impressed with not only the quality of these hats but also the customer service. We wanted embroidery that was off to one side of the hat and they worked with us to insure that it was perfectly done. The hats are well made and they hold up well!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 23 2018 10:52 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove our hats!

Our hats were exactly as we envisioned them and Lisette worked hard to ensure they arrived on time and for the lowest price. I'm ordering again soon!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 17 2018 12:24 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Just leaving a review to thank Lisette and the team for the great work they did on the hats for the my ski school, SnowPros.

I wasnít the easiest client to deal with as I wanted my hats to look absolutely perfect, lisette was really patient and even modified my logo to make it work better.

Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 16 2018 6:33 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats

Just got our hats in today and we love them. Robin was great to work with throughout the design process. We ended up ordering more just because they looked so good.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 18 2018 3:25 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThese hats are amazing!

The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding on the hats we got. We just reordered twice as many! Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 14 2018 12:16 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

The customer service with this company is above reproach. Robin is great and if you can ask for her I recommend you do. excellent...the best!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 13 2018 11:45 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Are hats turned out great and came quickly. We highly recommend using them to do your hats as well

Reviewed Tue, Jun 12 2018 2:26 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Looking Hats!

The hats turned out perfectly. The embroidery looks awesome, the hat colors are sharp, and the quality is excellent. Ordering more now!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 8:24 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent customer service

We worked with Robin to chose a camo hat as a give away to our contractor customers. The service was excellent and the customized product was too.

Reviewed Tue, May 22 2018 8:17 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quoteshats

Robin did a great job walking me through the process!

Reviewed Fri, May 18 2018 6:46 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove my new hats!

Had is exactly as I had hoped! Large selection of hats...found just the one I was looking for. And love the way the embroidery turned out. Just placed order for more today!

Reviewed Wed, May 16 2018 12:40 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent hats!

These hats are not only well-made, the embroidery adds a great final touch that really makes them pop. Our customers absolutely love them!

Reviewed Mon, May 14 2018 11:13 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSuch Great Quality and Look

I ordered 12 embroidered hats for my company and they went in a day. Iím placing another order and definitely more in the near future.

Reviewed Fri, May 11 2018 8:25 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesOutstanding customer service

Lisette is great to work with very quick to reply answered my questions fully. love the embroidery work great job guys.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 10:04 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat to work with

Very happy with customer service, very quick return on questions and receiving my order. Outstanding quality of embroidery.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 9:37 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Running Club Hats

The customer service is great! They get in touch with you right away and sort out the details of your customization. The prices are good too. I did a lot of shopping around before placing my first order. When I received the hats, they were nicely packaged. They turned out awesome!! The running club kids loved them! I loved them! I ended up placing a second order with them for hats for my volunteers.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 7:27 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove the Hats

I have ordered the same embroidered hats for a few years & have been treated with great customer service & a quality product!

Reviewed Wed, May 02 2018 12:32 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBudding Botanist hats

Customized wear was extremely helpful with my order. They were super understanding when I had to request another proof for my artwork and were able to ship/deliver the product on time for my bring my kid to work day. Fantastic turnaround and a great partnership to have!

Reviewed Tue, May 01 2018 11:03 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Customer Service!

Pleasure to deal with Lisette and her team. Appreciate the quick turnaround!

Reviewed Wed, Apr 25 2018 11:25 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat custom embroidery

Great custom embroidery company. I got one order of hats and was so satisfied that I just placed another. Lisette communicates with you routinely through the process and keeps you updated. They have good turn around time on their products. Very pleased

Reviewed Tue, Apr 24 2018 6:29 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHigh Quality

Super high quality hat and the embroidery came out great.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 23 2018 10:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesscreen printed reflective hats

I had a customer that needed reflective hats for his biz so I let them do the printing also after sending artwork and it was a pretty smooth transition with great product, excellent printing and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 10:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Baseball Caps

We had been searching for a high quality baseball cap to promote our organization and were pleasantly surprised by the products made available at Customized Wear.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 9:53 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat review

Great customer service on custom hats, they turned out great! I knew that hats I wanted, they had them in stock, and did a beautiful job on the embroidering. We'll be back for more!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 11:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesProfessional and Courteous

I can't say enough good things about my experience. The communication was outstanding, customer service was exemplary, shipping was fast, and the quality was top notch. I just placed my second order with them. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 8:38 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats!!

We were extremely pleased with our hat order, the guys loved them and some of our customers even asked if they could purchase one! Great customer service (Thanks, Lisette!) And fast shipping! We won't ever order from another company :)

Reviewed Wed, Apr 11 2018 8:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesWonderful Products & Customer Service

Dealing with the CustomizedWear team has been a seamless experience, and their embroidery is more than top notch. Our vectorized graphic which contains a gradient translated into a smooth transition in color which was a small touch that really made the hats pop. Out of this world excited about this company!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 06 2018 12:12 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSo Easy & Helpful

For several years we have been buying printed hats for our family reunion, always friendly and helpful, and the process is so easy. Good quality stuff, fast service, and easy friendly people. Doesn't get any better than that!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 05 2018 6:49 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCAPS

Was a little struggle with my logo, but ultimately it turned out great! Lisette is a blessing. Will definitely do business again. The only con is the colors that are on backorder.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 03 2018 4:12 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats.

Thanks Lisette for a professional follow up and making sure it was right. You and your team did a bang up job. Thanks. Everything. Professionalism. Quality control. And quality products. 👊👍😎

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:47 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats.

I was very happy with the effort put into being sure it was right. Thank you. Iím pleased with the product the Quality control. And follow up.

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:18 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAn excellent experience

I am very happy with the products I ordered. They turned out great! I asked multiple times for different amount quotes as I kept changing my mind and they got back with me quickly. All my questions were answered promptly. They had a problem on their end with the order as when I ordered it would not let me split my volume of sizes. They told me it wasn't a problem but when they arrived, part of the order was wrong. I contacted them and they admitted the mistake and quickly and effortlessly fixed the problem. We all make mistakes or have computers that screw up but to admit it and fix it immediately shows great customer service. Excellence shown in our worst of times is truly genuine! Thanks. I will be ordering more from this company in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Mar 22 2018 9:01 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Caps - II

Forgot to upload the picture of the embroidered caps that I ordered for my Dad's 100th birthday.Check this out!

Reviewed Fri, Mar 16 2018 9:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Caps

These folks are great! Awesome product and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a reputable online transaction. A+A+A+A+A+

Reviewed Fri, Mar 16 2018 9:26 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

I ordered these hats for our youth baseball league. The hats are great quality and embroidery is awesome! Every one loves their hats the dad's can't stop talking about them!

Reviewed Tue, Mar 13 2018 1:06 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson Trucker Twill Mesh Snapback

I ordered hats for a charity golf tournament that I organize. The hats came out great and were a fan favorite - so much so that we started an IG account for people to share their pictures of them in the hats.

The entire ordering process was super easy and had a very quick turnaround. I'll certainly be ordering again.

Reviewed Mon, Feb 26 2018 1:19 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCamo Hats

These are awesome hats and the embroidery is awesome...I have had such great response and have already reordered!

Reviewed Mon, Feb 26 2018 10:45 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove the hats!

I'm pretty picky but they worked with me until I was happy. Great communicators and the end result was great.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 15 2018 1:21 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service and product

They went above and beyond to get me my order done quickly and the way I wanted it

Reviewed Mon, Jan 15 2018 10:24 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesComfort fit.

Flex fit band is a must for long days in the sun. Great construction

Reviewed Fri, Jan 12 2018 7:46 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat HATs

Hats turned out great, my customer service rep was great. The service was second to none!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 26 2017 8:53 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Caps

Our deputies are pleased with the quality and design of the hats we ordered, so much so in fact that we have just placed a second order! The website is easy to use and the customer service representatives are eager to help.

Reviewed Thu, Dec 21 2017 10:46 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Review

very easy to work with, great product at a fair price. i would use again. the logo is copyrighted too. check out snatchinlips custom built rods on FB is you want a hat!

Reviewed Mon, Dec 18 2017 2:10 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLOVE this hat!

I made a bulk order for these hats, they were gone ASAP

Reviewed Thu, Dec 14 2017 11:37 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Service and great Products

I ordered a bulk order for my staff for baseball caps with our company logo on them. Everyone loved them so much our customers were asking for them. I ordered a stiffer more contemporary type hat that many people were please with and a more flexible softer hat that was great too! the material has been durable and the embroidery was clean and clear. The detail was amazing. I am in the process of placing a secondary order now! The company worked with me to get what I needed to try and appease the masses.

Reviewed Thu, Dec 14 2017 11:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSo Easy!!!

Great service. Fast and easy. The hats look great! Thank you : )Aaron

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 1:21 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Service

Really great customer service. The hats turned out even better than I expected. I wish all online orders went as smooth as this one.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 12:16 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCaps

First time, easy process, logo is perfect, nice people to deal with

Reviewed Wed, Nov 15 2017 3:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat quality, value and superb service

Communication on my order was timely and responsible. The product was exactly what I expected and done to my specifications. The design ended up looking great and my team really seems to like them. Thanks Robin, especially!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 07 2017 11:13 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson Hat

These hats turned out fantastic. The color scheme and embroidery was exactly what I was looking for. We will be ordering several more!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 03 2017 3:26 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Product Fast Turnaround. Very Pleased!

I have to say the overall experience and communication from an online provider was way above average. The hats were exactly what I hoped they would be and the embroidery was perfect. Thank you Customized Wear!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 10:47 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLoved Every Bit

I just wanted to take the time to express how grateful we were for those hats, but above all else, I wanted to say thank you to YOU. You were such a pleasure to work with, the hats were delivered on time as expected, and the quality and finish far exceeded our expectations!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 24 2017 2:10 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEXCELLENT JOB

LISETTE DIAZ, HA SIDO UNA PERSONA SUPER ESPECIAL EN LA ATENCION.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 24 2017 10:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats came out perfectly

Everything was done as expected. Hats came out so nice I had to order more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 12 2017 12:29 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order

The hats turned out great so great in fact I placed an order for more the day my hats arrived.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 09 2017 6:12 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat looking hats and amazing customer service!

Great looking hats and amazing customer service! Thanks Lisette Diaz for making this so easy!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 06 2017 7:35 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered caps and visors

This order was processed efficiently and produced in the midst of a hurricane. Delivered on time and the caps and visors are perfect.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 29 2017 3:03 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat repeat customer

Ordering 2nd large order again! Great place.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 26 2017 10:38 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat order

Robin is very professional and quick at responding to our special requests. We love Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 2:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCamo Snapback!

These hats came out seriously great. customizedwear.com service was great...and really helpful helping me perfect the logo and making sure the designs came out great. They also sent a preproduction sample that was really helpful to make sure they were perfect ordering. Take a look!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 20 2017 9:18 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBible Covers + Embroidery

Customer service works to ensure you will be happy with the order! Fast turnaround and quality of embroidery is excellent!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 15 2017 11:37 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview my hat order

Had my doubts. I have ordered screen printed,, sewed on and stick on embroidered hats from various suppliers for my business for many years. I always felt I had paid too much based on the quality or work. Now I work for someone else and I cannot see paying $10 to $18 for a hat that advertises for someone else. They should give me the hat if they actually want me to wear it. So I order unprinted hats and at your prices I can give them to friends and family. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and the quality was better than expected based on price. Will be ordering again soon. It's time for winter hats.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 14 2017 6:50 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFantastic Customer Service

These hats look and feel great. Customized wear and especially Lisette Diaz go above and beyond every time we order. They make the process smooth and easy as well as making sure we get exactly what we want before we order. I would recommend this company to everyone, and they will continue to have our business. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 06 2017 2:19 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuick, Friendly, Quality

We were so happy with our first order we placed a repeat order. The turn around time was quick, the team was very friendly, the process is easy to understand. We would love to see increased customization options in the future. We're pleased with our experience and would recommend working with this company!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 06 2017 9:37 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service & product

Our experience was top notch! Lisette was excellent at communication and keeping our order moving from the first day I spoke with her. The hats we ordered are high quality and exactly what we expected. We are happy customers and will order again!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 01 2017 10:07 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Hats

We always receive a great product and service from customizedwear.com.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 31 2017 7:45 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service

I was not an easy customer, and Lisette and the crew here was so easy and helpful to work with. My hat came out looking fantastic!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 29 2017 1:48 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Quality

Customer service was great. Robin kept me from making a huge mistake that would have looked awful! Fantastic quality.

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 2:03 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat fitting and good looking hats

Customizedwear.com is a great online company. They are very responsive to emails and will clarify everything before your customized order goes into production. Our hats turned out so great that we had to order more because everyone wanted one!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 10:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThey are wonderful!!

This company did a wonderful job on my order. They responded quickly and did exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone. I will be ordering more products from them in the future!!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 22 2017 10:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Easy ordering process and great embroidery work on the hats! All the guys loved the hats!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 21 2017 7:36 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats

Been using these guys for the last 5 years for an annual gathering a group of friends and I do. Print quality is great, have done both stitched work and not, both came out great, using them again this year.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 18 2017 11:55 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThe Best!

We have ordered hats for our farm from several places and have never had the quality and customer service that we have gotten here. We ordered several different hats and requested extra customisation. I explained what we wanted they understand and had a sample that was perfect for us. We will be ordering again!!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 18 2017 10:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCAP ORDERS

I have ordered a few times from this company and the caps are just an amazing quality, customer service is also very helpful, thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 17 2017 1:11 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Service, Great Turn Around Time

Was a pleasure working with them. Responded quickly to any questions and had my product here in time for our first event. I am reordering with them right now.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 10 2017 5:57 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Great quality Yupoong snapbacks, with nice embroidered. Did have a bunch of longer threads that we needed to cut on the inside of the hat, as well as the felt backing, but we were very happy with our order.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 27 2017 11:04 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAmazing!!!

I can't say enough good things about this company. We ordered a small batch of hats several months ago and everyone loved them! The company makes everything super easy and also have a great turn around time on orders! I love that they communicate quickly and efficiently with you regarding your order and they work to make your vision come to life. I have already recommended them to several people and groups!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 19 2017 12:31 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat quality. Fast and reliable service

We used 5 or 6 hat companies before working with customized headwear. They have all the best brands and extremely high quality designs. We get all of our hat needs from these guys!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 9:13 am  by 
quotesGREAT SERVICE...

Great experience working with your business and staff/Lisette Diaz!It has been a pleasure to do business with folks that are very eager to help make sure you are getting the custom products that meet your expectations!This is my companies second time to special order company hats, and we are VERY PLEASED with the whole ease of the process and quality of the products!I highly recommend CustomizedWear.com!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 7:06 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSuper easy, great prices

They did a great job of making our crazy idea into a really cool hat. Originally just ordered for our staff but so many people like them we ordered a bunch more for to sell.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 07 2017 12:17 pm  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesRview

All my clients have been impressed with the quality of work.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 26 2017 10:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview

Lisette and her team are awesome! They are timely on turn around and our hats turned out great.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 22 2017 8:58 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service

I have had a lot of hats made and a few different orders and it's has been very pleasant and quick. Lisette Diaz is the person I have been dealing with and she is extremely quick to get back to me. Thank you lisette!!! Your awesome!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 21 2017 9:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLOVE THE HATS!

THIS WILL BE THE SECOND TIME THAT WE ARE ORDERING. WE LOVED THE PRODUCT FROM THE FIRST ORDER. THE LOGO WAS EMBROIDERED BEAUTIFULLY. THE PROCESSING TIME WAS MORE THAN ACCEPTABLE. GREAT JOB!

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:03 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove Customizedwear!

Excellent service and excellent product!!!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 08 2017 10:57 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesVery Positive Experience

Customizedwear.com made it very easy to design, and order embroidered ball caps for our building life safety team.

The customer service dept. was very helpful and easy to work with.

I was provided with a sample, product design and order delivery right on schedule.

I am very happy with the product and experience and will order from Customizedwear.com again.

Thanks,Tucker H.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 01 2017 12:10 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesPerfect

Everything was done exactly the way I wanted. I would recommend this site to anyone I know.

Reviewed Sat, May 27 2017 8:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesWow!! Very very attentive and responsive!!

I always felt like my order was very important to get it right and accurate in a timely manner. LIZ LIZETTE is one awesome lady

Reviewed Fri, May 19 2017 8:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTote order

great seamless ordering will keep on using

Reviewed Tue, May 16 2017 8:50 am  by 
quotesM&M's Cafe uses Customized Wear
We've worked with Robin at #Customizedwear many times who is an expert in this field. She understood the needs of my business and the turnaround time was fast. I highly recommend this company.
Reviewed Fri, May 12 2017 6:04 am  by 
quotesFast Turnaround, Great Products, Great Price
I have used customizedwear.com for our softball team hats annually for the past 10 years. The embroidery is clean, the hats are good quality. I typically buy the "budget" products with the snap back closures, and the quality is great, and the prices can't be beat.Customer service is also excellent with great turnaround times. I've done 6 panel trucker hats and I've done 6 panel with full coverage, Every 6 panel hat we've purchased has looked stellar.If you look good, you play good, and these hats always look dope!
Reviewed Fri, May 12 2017 6:04 am  by 
quotesAmazing work and great service
I have used this company a couple of times for business products. I can honestly say that the craftsmanship and the pricing are on point! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am  by 
quotesAWESOME products ; great people!
Robin from customized wear is easy to work with. The product produced is high quality! great company!
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am  by 
quotesGreat customer service!
Lisette, the representative who worked with me was very helpful during the ordering process. The quality of the products was great and we received our hats in time for an important event with a very tight deadline
Reviewed Tue, Apr 25 2017 6:58 am  by 
quotesAwesome Customer Service
Worked out great, quick response in email, quick delivery and great quality. Totally satisfied! I was concerned at first because I hadn't been emailed a tracking number so I emailed them and I was taking care of so quickly it was amazing. They got back to me telling me that my tracking number was such and such and that my package would actually be delivered by the end of the day it was astonishing because I had just placed the order a few days prior. I am already thinking about placing my next order with caps wholesalers next time I might even have them do some customization instead of just buying the caps blank . I'm also interested in checking out their other products now because the prices were so great compared to other websites.
Reviewed Fri, Mar 31 2017 9:01 am  by 
quotesAWESOME
This is my first time ordering from this company so I was a bit afraid.. I must say I am HIGHLY IMPRESSED! The quality of the hats are the best I've ever seen and the fit is so comfortable! My order was shipped quickly and correctly.. I will definately be a long term customer !
Reviewed Fri, Mar 31 2017 9:01 am  by 
quotesExcellent quality and loved the customer service!
We worked with customized wear to find the exact product we needed. We loved working with one representative who guided us through the order, provide a proof and kept us up to date on when our hats would arrive. We have sold out of the hats and will definitely reorder!
Reviewed Tue, Mar 14 2017 1:19 pm  by 
quotesEasy, Efficient and good price
I have ordered from Customizedwear.com three time and each time I have been very-pleased. Their customer service is excellent. I have always dealt with 'Robin' and she is absolutely the best. They offer a huge selection of hats but will also find what your looking for if they do not have it. Artist are creative and do excellent work.
Reviewed Tue, Mar 14 2017 1:19 pm  by 
quotesGreat Company to order from!
Called customer service with a few questions I had about the product I was interested in. Got professional answers and placed the order by phone. Received my order within 5 days and the product is excellent quality, Will use them again in the future.
Reviewed Tue, Feb 21 2017 1:00 pm  by 
quotesAmazing Expierence
We really love using this company. The company turn around tie is amazing and their products are great and affordable
Reviewed Wed, Feb 01 2017 10:43 am  by 
quotesCustomer Service
I have ordered several times from this company and was very happy with the service. I had my order faster than any other on line company. But the customer service on my last order WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND anything I have experienced with any other company. I had a computer glitch and could not complete my order on my first try. I received an E-mail from Cap Wholesalers immediately asking if I needed any help. This e-mail was sent after normal business hours. Then I received several personal emails from the company helping me and then letting me know that they received my order. It came directly from a named person who not only wished me a great day but gave me her direct e-mail in case I had any questions. I have a small business and order my caps/visors on line and I have NEVER had this level of personal attention!
Reviewed Wed, Feb 01 2017 10:43 am  by 
quotesNo BS ... Just the best!
I have worked with Customized Wear over the last 3 years and always find their products to be top notch, delivered with top notch service. I feel very lucky that when I call they remember my annual project. This year my agent (Robin) said ... "I was wondering when you were going to call." Thanks for a great product and a great experience! - Santa Fe
Reviewed Thu, Jan 19 2017 9:58 am  by 
quotesLisette is AWESOME!
I submitted my order and was immediately contacted by Lisette. She was a great help throughout the whole process and even helped out when I decided to change my entire order around. The product I received was of excellent quality and I will be ordering again.
Reviewed Thu, Jan 19 2017 9:58 am  by 
quotesGreat Customer Service & Products
Customized wear has a great selection of products to choose from and their customer service has met or exceeded my expectation with every order. The reorder process was smooth and Lisette was extremely helpful. We will continue to order our company hats and logo'd products from customizedwear.com.
Reviewed Thu, Jan 05 2017 11:29 am  by 
quotesThey provide excellent service and product
The quality of the product is awesome and they respond quick to get your product printed and shipped.
Reviewed Thu, Dec 08 2016 10:50 am  by 
quotes"They screened exactly what I wanted
I tried a local screener, but they made the design too small-said it couldn't be done how I wanted it. Customized wear did it right the first time!
Reviewed Thu, Dec 08 2016 10:50 am  by 
quotesFive Star
Great service & product, thank you to Lisette for all of the help.
Reviewed Thu, Dec 08 2016 10:50 am  by 
quotes"Great Business"
Very nice people to deal with
Reviewed Thu, Dec 08 2016 10:50 am  by 
quotesGood Work on a Tough Job
We have a logo that has lots of very small details. We assumed it would be impossible to re-create on a hat and expected Customized Wear would have to revise the art. To our pleasant surprise, they sent us an image of a sample that nailed it, and the final product looked just as good. Great work at a nice value.
Reviewed Thu, Dec 08 2016 10:50 am  by 
quotesProduct was perfect
I was reserved to buy on line from wholesales people I don't know or don't do business with,but after the product came and on time, I will be going back to them for the rest of business dealings. The products are flawless and built to perfection. Thank you. As a Veteran business owner I truly appreciate it.
Reviewed Mon, Nov 07 2016 6:31 am  by 
quotesFast turn around time
I have bought several times from Robin and her team and I always get high quality products, at a great price, with fast turn around time. Who could ask for more? They patiently work with you to get the exact look you want on your apparel or hat. I'm very happy with their work.
Reviewed Mon, Nov 07 2016 6:31 am  by 
quotesQuite happy with customizedwear.com
I wanted to send a quick note about my experience with customizedwear.com. I have done a few orders with the company and have been extremely pleased with my customer service experience (especially Lisette), variety of product, pricing and quality of work. I have used many promotional companies over the years and I am quite happy with customizedwear.com.Thank you!!!!
Reviewed Thu, Oct 27 2016 12:03 pm  by 
quotesGreat Service
This company was very patient and very responsive. Really enjoyed working with them.
Reviewed Mon, Oct 17 2016 7:56 am  by 
quotesGreat to work with, great customer service
Very easy and friend customer service. Once I approved the proof, shipping was very quick. Will do business again. Thank you!
Reviewed Fri, Oct 07 2016 7:43 am  by 
quotesGreat price and efficient ordering and delivery.
Great price and efficient ordering and delivery.Easy to work with, fast communication. Great final product with great price, means great value! *****
Reviewed Fri, Sep 23 2016 7:12 am  by 
quotesAbsolutely fantastic!
Absolutely fantastic!Excellent product with great customer service. I couldn't be happier with how my hats turned out.
Reviewed Fri, Sep 23 2016 7:10 am  by 
quotesCustomized Perfection

Customized PerfectionI have made multiple orders from Robin at Customized Wear. As the owner of 2 businesses, I will stick with a company that provides the customer care and quality of product, as I do for my customers, for a long time. Customized Wear has been that type of company. I am regularly making changes to the types of headwear and also to the lettering I order, CustomizedWear has never let me down. I highly recommend them for their quality of product and attitude toward satisfying their customers.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 23 2016 7:08 am  by 
quotes
Thanks again for all that you did. And dont ever lose that great customer focus. It is invaluable!
Reviewed Fri, Sep 09 2016 7:06 am  by 
quotesAwesome Service!
Thank you very much for all your help and service. This has been a great experience working with Customizedwear.com and I will continue to do business with them. Awesome service!!
Reviewed Wed, Aug 31 2016 7:08 am  by 
quotesCustomizedWear.com was Five star!!!

As a small business owner I understand the value of customer service and the overall experience from sale to implementation. Normally I wont take the time to write a review however when I feel when someone goes above and beyond in a transaction I feel obligated to do so. I traditionally do business with local vendors but because of my limited time online was my best option. Any hesitation I had in conducting a transaction over the net was eliminated because of the way you communicated. I truly appreciate the way you walked me thru the design process and kept me up to date with my order while it was being produced. I also found the design process easy and the end product was exactly what I envisioned. I think this is evident in me placing another order. The overall experience with CustomizedWear.com was Five star!!!

Keep up the great service!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 25 2016 8:30 am  by 
quotesPerfect Again
I just wanted to thank you. My second order arrived quicker than I thought and were perfect again. I should hopefully good through August. Thanks again for all the help!!
Reviewed Wed, Jul 20 2016 9:31 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview

We received them fast and were very satisfied!

Reviewed Fri, Jun 03 2016 1:23 pm  by 
quotesHUGE success!!
A HUGE success!! Everybody loved them 
Reviewed Tue, May 24 2016 7:59 am  by 
quotesLOOOOOOOVE them!!!
I got the shirts and hoodies today!! I LOOOOOOOVE them!!!
Reviewed Tue, Dec 01 2015 12:07 pm  by 
quotesYou've been a pleasure to work
You've been a pleasure to work with. I've worked with so many different ppl via email creating hats, clothing, etc. and it's generally not the most pleasant experience. You made everything so simple and your communication was excellent. I really appreciate it.
Reviewed Thu, Sep 10 2015 12:58 pm  by 
quotesThat looks awesome!
Approved! That looks awesome! Just what I had imagined. Looking forward to getting them! Thanks for getting back to me. Have a great day
Reviewed Wed, Apr 15 2015 8:35 am  by 
quotesGreat website
Thrilled to finally place my initial order and review the quality of the product. Great website and interface, very user friendly.
Reviewed Thu, Mar 12 2015 11:13 am  by 
quotesRaised about $18,000 for our shelter!

Thanks so much for all of your communication and flexibility! We just had the 5k today and raised about $18000 for our shelter! The hats were a wonderful prize and looked great!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 28 2014 12:13 pm  by 
quotes

WE THANK-YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH GOOD SERVICES PROVIDED BY YOU AND YOUR HATCO COMPANY. IT'S BEEN A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AND HOPE TO DO SOME MORE IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

DAVID TAJALLEKE-RA-DA CORPORATION

Reviewed Mon, Sep 08 2014 10:37 am  by 
quotesShirts looked good

The shirts looked good and showed up on time.

Reviewed Tue, Aug 12 2014 9:11 am  by 
quotesIts been and absolute pleasure

Hi Joi, just wanted to let you and your company know, that ever since we started ordering from you, its been and absolute pleasure working with you. Weve never had any problems and deliveries are always made in time.

I hope we can working like this for years to come.

Best Regards

Reviewed Mon, Jul 21 2014 4:13 pm  by 
quotesGreat service and quality products

Hi there. I just wanted to say thank you for a great customer experience and great custom built hats. Joi Guarino worked closely with me to ensure the design was correct and hats were delivered on time.

Reviewed Tue, May 20 2014 11:47 am  by 
quotesFABULOUS!
They have arrived and are FABULOUS! Thank you SO much. They will make this trip truly special. I am very grateful.
Reviewed Mon, May 12 2014 8:48 am  by 
quotesThese hats are unbelievable
Y'all communicate very well to customers and ship stuff out lickety split! Just thought y'all should know we appreciate it a lot in our quest for the perfect hat!
Reviewed Tue, May 07 2013 10:52 am  by 
quotesImpressed with your services.
Thank you so much. I am very impressed with your services.Thanks,Sugar RatliffHSE Manager
Reviewed Wed, May 01 2013 9:21 am  by 
quotesWhat can I say but "WOW"!!!
What can I say but "WOW"!!!. What a great job you and your team did for me --- thank you very much!!!. Will contact you in the near future to place another order.
Reviewed Mon, Jul 06 2009 3:58 am  by 
quotesGreat product, great service!
The hats arrived today and all look fantastic. Thank you for a great product and great service!
Reviewed Mon, Jul 06 2009 3:56 am  by 
Submit a Testimonial

Upload File