Testimonials

quotesGreat Experience

I just received my first order with Customized Wear and Robin made the experience amazing for me. From helping me source in-stock hats to speed up my order, to great communication throughout, to the hats showing up a day earlier than I expected, everything went smoothly. And that hats are fabulous. Thank you, Robin, and Customized Wear

Reviewed Thu, May 05 2022 11:07 am  by 
quotesGreat hats with our company logo!

Robin was awesome to work with. We love how our hats turned out. We ordered them to give to clients and everyone is asking us to start selling them in our store so we are ordering more!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 05 2022 7:23 am  by 
quotesPERSONALIZED CAPS

Order caps from Customized Wear about 6 months ago..great job. Just placed second order.

Reviewed Tue, Mar 29 2022 9:00 am  by 
quotesCaps with Logo

I have been ordering caps from Customized Wear for several years now. I always speak with Robin in Customer Service. She is the best.....very knowledgable, professional and prompt. I am confident after I talk with Robin that my order will be perfect. I always order the Richardson 112 Trucker Caps and they are top of the line, in my opinion. This order I did order some low profile ladies caps of which Robin suggested the cap, so I know they will be great as well.

Reviewed Mon, Mar 07 2022 5:00 am  by 
quotesNew Richardson Hats

I just received my first order of customized hats and I am very happy with the way they came out ! Lisette made the ordering process simple. I received my hats quickly, they look great, and the quality of work is obvious! I'm about to place a 2nd order!

Reviewed Thu, Feb 17 2022 10:38 am  by 
quotes

This is the first time working with this company for custom hats. The hats look awesome and the customer service has been very helpful.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 17 2022 9:10 am  by 
quotesAlways Perfect

I have been using this company for about 4 years now and absolutely love everything we've done. Lisette is amazing to work with including saving our preferences which makes reorders very easy to navigate & shipping on time(very important) and they off the shelves because the customers cannot get enough of it. Highly recommended

Reviewed Tue, Feb 15 2022 9:42 am  by 
quotesFantastic work

Absolutely impressed with the quality of work and the expediency. Very happy with my order!

Reviewed Thu, Jan 20 2022 4:42 pm  by 
quotesWonderful Experience

I cannot thank you guys enough for your help with our order. The hats are wonderful. We ended up having to reschedule the big party because omicron is surging, but the hats will be wonderful whenever we finally get to give them to our gang! We love all three colors. The pom-poms really make the hat. Your patience and assistance in selecting product and manipulating our logo were invaluable. Thank you so much for all your help with the order and making sure everything came out great on our tight timeline. I definitely recommend CustomizedWEAR to anyone looking for great service and delivery right here in the good old USofA.

Reviewed Wed, Jan 12 2022 11:00 am  by 
quotesRepeat customer

This is our second year of partnering with Customized Wear for our hats that we give to our customers. Lisette is detailed and very responsive when I reach out to her. Recommend CW & Lisette highly. Look forward to a long term partnership for our promo hats.

Reviewed Wed, Jan 05 2022 1:47 pm  by 
quotesService

I'm dealing with this company for several years.The quality of the hats is outstanding as is the personal service I have received from Robin and the rest of the staff. A solid company to deal with.

Reviewed Wed, Oct 20 2021 2:00 pm  by 
quotesHats!

We ordered custom hats and they turned out great! Loved the customer service and follow up through the process. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 13 2021 6:40 am  by 
quotesAwesome Hats

Thank you all so much for standing by your word. Great quality hats. Your the best.❤️

Reviewed Fri, Oct 08 2021 12:51 pm  by 
quotesLOOK TWICE SAVE A LIFE

My son passed away in a motorcycle accident 3 years ago and each year in his memory we bring awareness to the cause LOOK TWICE SAVE A LIFE- In the past I have had t shirts made to help spread the word and although they were popular I thought hats would be something people would wear on a more regular basis -I began searching the internet for companies who could deliver quality merchandise as well as embroider our messge on the front side of the hat with my boys initiials on the back - I worked with Robin who went above and beyond my expectations she truly captured on the hat which I explained in words- She made sure the hats were ready on time and provided the type of customer service that practically no longer exists. The hats were a huge success in fact they were in such high demand I had to place a reorder- If your wondering where to go for customize wear look no further satisfaction in my opinion is quaranteed.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 19 2021 4:39 pm  by 
quotesGreat quality and service

Just placed my second order with Robin. This place is offering great service and quality. Placed an order that I needed very quickly (Iím a procrastinator lol) and she was able to make it happen. We will definitely be ordering more hats/shirts in the future.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 06 2021 4:57 pm  by 
quotesExcellent

After searching and reading numerous reviews, our new business decided to entrust HatCo with the job. We were well please with Robin and excellent work that was done. They are fast, fair and friendly! The quality of their embroidery was 4star! We highly recommend them.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 28 2021 11:09 am  by 
quotesGreat company to work with

These were the first hats we had ever ordered for our company and after the great experience we had I wouldnt go anywhere else. The customer service is amazing and the product that was sent was exactly what I expected. Highly recommend !

Reviewed Thu, Jul 15 2021 8:46 am  by 
quotesGreat service and products!

Iíve been able to work with Lisette and the team the past two years and appreciate their attention to detail and speedy response time!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 30 2021 6:04 am  by 
quotes

Great timely communication, excellent embroidery and great turn around time. Will continue to order more!

Reviewed Thu, May 27 2021 1:39 pm  by 
quotesAwesome Customer Service and Final Product

I received some of the best customer service and help on selecting the prefect hat for my project. The finish product was awesome. The screen printed hat are exactly what I had in mind.

Reviewed Thu, May 27 2021 8:45 am  by 
quotesawesome customer service

It was my first time ordering and the hats were a hit. I'm currently doing a reorder! Robin was extremely helpful and educated me on the different options to get my design onto a hat.

Reviewed Wed, May 26 2021 10:11 am  by 
quotescustom caps

Fantastic experience - easy to order, great quality and super customer service. Robin Mosure made certain everything was handled easily. Love the caps - thanks again

Reviewed Tue, May 25 2021 7:52 am  by 
quotesHat Screen Printing

Amazing Work!! The process was very smooth and easy. I worked with Robin and she was very communicative and made sure I was happy with everything every step of the way. I will definitely be reordering from them and will recommend this team to anyone looking for customized hats.

Reviewed Mon, May 24 2021 2:55 pm  by 
quotesHat Order

Definitely recommend using this printing service and customize it to your needs. The customer service is exceptional and the hats with printed logos are awesome. I will be reordering more and more in the future. Thanks again!

Reviewed Thu, May 13 2021 10:46 am  by 
quotesPersonal Touch

In a world full of automated emails and chatbots, sometimes you just need the help of a real person. Robin was absolutely incredible. As someone who works in the hospitality industry, I can't tell you enough how impressed I was. Robin made sure to exceed my expectations every step of the way. My personal experience with Robin is why I will continue to order from Customized Wear instead of some random website. Thanks!!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 30 2021 3:38 am  by 
quotesRichardson Hat

Employees love the hats!!! Customized Wear Art Department and Robin delivered big time!!! Will order for a third time soon!!!

Reviewed Mon, Apr 19 2021 1:00 pm  by 
quotesquality hats, excellent embroidery work!

After giving some local businesses a chance at producing quality logoed hats for our nonprofit, I was very disappointed in the quality of their work. I reached out to Hatco to see if they could help and they knocked it out the park. Robin did and excellent job on the proofs and the quality of the embroidery was top notch. I now order all my hats exclusively through this site!

Reviewed Wed, Jan 06 2021 5:22 am  by 
quotesGreat work on our hats!

Terrific customer service. Fast turn around. Excellent end result.

Reviewed Tue, Dec 15 2020 8:46 am  by 
quotesRichardson Hat embroidery and purchase.

This was my very first experience with this company and I had tons of questions prior to authorizing my hats and brand to go into production. The customer service was beyond excellent and the product was everything could could have hoped for. This was a first time run of this product and the customer service representative that helped me was more than patient with me and all of the questions that I had and kept me informed on the process of my order right down to the shipping and providing me with a tracking number. very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be placing a re order.

Reviewed Fri, Dec 11 2020 12:01 pm  by 
quotesCustom Embroidered Hat Order

This was my second time ordering with Customizedwear.com . So far the experience has been great. The customer service and ease to reach someone to discuss the job has been fantastic. I needed a rush job done and Robin was very informative on what we could or couldn't do and worked with me to ensure I was able to get the product in time.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 09 2020 7:03 pm  by 
quotesExcellent Product / Service

We ordered custom hats for the coffee company I work for and they turned out so great! Robin was so easy to work with, had very fast communication, and our hats arrived just 3 weeks after our order was placed. My staff are LOVING the hats, the quality of hat/stitching is really clean! Just ordered another batch in a different color. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 2:22 pm  by 
quotesAwesome hats

We've been using Hatco for years to make our hats we give to our clients going on river trips. Thank you Lisette for stellar customer service all of these years!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 7:24 am  by 
quotesGreat customer service and products!

We have had prompt service from this company. Itís our second year doing business with customized wear.Thier customer service has been outstanding as well as their knowledge about the products and services! Highly recommended!!! 5 stars

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 6:21 am  by 
quotesEmbroidery company hats

I am very pleased with this company I tried several local companies to embroider hats for our new business and they were higher and never got back to me. This company responded quickly check product for me did an awesome job on helping me to pick the best colors for our embroidery hats. I was a little nervous at using an online company but they turned out to be pretty amazing. Our employees love the hats and even other companies said they did an awesome job on the stitching. They were also quick at delivering them. I will not go anywhere else to get our embroidered done. And Lisette Diaz was amazing on helping on everything!!! Grey job guys for being quick and nice on handling my first order!!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 24 2020 8:50 am  by 
quotesHat order

Just placed my second order for "THE TRENTHAM TEAM" with Lisette and she has been so helpful. People love our hats.

Reviewed Mon, Nov 09 2020 8:19 am  by 
quotesGreat service!

We have worked with Hatco for over a decade, and specifically with Lisette for the past several years. She has always been very helpful, and the service provided has always been great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for branded caps. They are fast, thorough, and very competitively priced.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 15 2020 6:05 pm  by 
quotesGreat service!

We have worked with Hatco for over a decade, and specifically with Lisette for the past several years. She has always been very helpful, and the service provided has always been great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for branded caps. They are fast, thorough, and very competitively priced.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 15 2020 6:05 pm  by 
quotesGreat Products and Great Service!

Second time ordering from Robin and just like the first order I experienced great communication through the entire process. Fast response and very knowledgeable. Canít say enough good things about the custom products and GREAT customer service!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 09 2020 10:56 am  by 
quotesGreat Products and Great Service!

Second time ordering from Robin and just like the first order I experienced great communication through the entire process. Fast response and very knowledgeable. Canít say enough good things about the custom products and GREAT customer service!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 09 2020 10:56 am  by 
quotesembroidered caps

It was a pleasure working with Robin on making sure we had the caps I wanted and the embroidery right. Real pleased and will come back for more in a heart beat.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 06 2020 10:15 am  by 
quotesembroidered caps

It was a pleasure working with Robin on making sure we had the caps I wanted and the embroidery right. Real pleased and will come back for more in a heart beat.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 06 2020 10:15 am  by 
quotesThank you Lisette!!

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm  by 
quotesThank you Lisette!!

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm  by 
quotesAwesome Hats!

I have been having uniforms made for 17 years now and without a doubt Customizedwear.com has done the best job with my hats than I have seen in a long time, if ever. I cannot wait to see what they do with my shirts and jacket. Robin M. has been awesome to work with. Thanks again Robin!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 1:12 pm  by 
quotesAwesome Hats!

I have been having uniforms made for 17 years now and without a doubt Customizedwear.com has done the best job with my hats than I have seen in a long time, if ever. I cannot wait to see what they do with my shirts and jacket. Robin M. has been awesome to work with. Thanks again Robin!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 1:12 pm  by 
quotesKiller Trucker Hats

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm  by 
quotesKiller Trucker Hats

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm  by 
quotesgreat hats

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm  by 
quotesgreat hats

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm  by 
quotesCamo Hats

We loved the customization of our camo hats! Excellent quality, excellent pricing! So happy with our previous order that we are returning for another large order!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 7:28 am  by 
quotesCamo Hats

We loved the customization of our camo hats! Excellent quality, excellent pricing! So happy with our previous order that we are returning for another large order!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 7:28 am  by 
quotesAwesome product!

You will love the way they work and guide you, they help to create a piece art. I can't wait to start new project!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 4:00 pm  by 
quotesAwesome product!

You will love the way they work and guide you, they help to create a piece art. I can't wait to start new project!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 4:00 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotes
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm  by 
quotesCustom Caps

I couldn't be happier with the customer service and final product from customizedwear.com. The embroidery on the caps was top quality. I will use this company for all of our upcoming upcoming projects.

Reviewed Sun, Sep 20 2020 12:51 pm  by 
quotesCustom Caps

I couldn't be happier with the customer service and final product from customizedwear.com. The embroidery on the caps was top quality. I will use this company for all of our upcoming upcoming projects.

Reviewed Sun, Sep 20 2020 12:51 pm  by 
quotesGreat Service

Once again, we received quick, responsive service. Repeat orders are so easy with Customizedwear! Thank you!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 18 2020 9:43 am  by 
quotesGreat Service

Once again, we received quick, responsive service. Repeat orders are so easy with Customizedwear! Thank you!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 18 2020 9:43 am  by 
quotesAmazing Hats!

We have ordered from Customizedwear.com for the last year now for Bingham Dermatology. We designed some hats to give away to patients and promote the business. The patients have loved them! Thanks to Lisette in customer service who has made the process easy! Great Company and excellent service!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 01 2020 8:22 am  by 
quotesHats

Our hats are awesome! Customers and employees alike are always asking for new ones!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 31 2020 11:53 am  by 
quotesHats

The only place we trust with our company hats and our twins hats!!!!

Reviewed Wed, Aug 26 2020 1:30 pm  by 
quotesHappy Repeat customer

We have ordered multiple times from Customized wearl. Lisette is always responsive and easy to work with. The products have always met or exceeded our expectations and we'll continue to buy from them. Very easy to work with and highly recommended.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 24 2020 11:03 am  by 
quotesCompany hats

Working with Customized Hats was a very smooth process. Lizette was very helpful with any questions I had. Am ordering more hats, as the others were so popular.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 03 2020 7:06 am  by 
quotesCustomer service and Quality of service

I purchased 2 dozen hats for the first time with customized wear and it was a delight! The customer service rep for embroidery made my transactions easy and fast. Canít wait for my next order!!!

Reviewed Thu, Jul 09 2020 12:24 pm  by 
quotesIncredible work

Big shout out to customizedWear for the custom hats I had made! They cane out amazing all the guys loved them and Robin kept me updated through the entire process! Thanks again!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 25 2020 1:21 pm  by 
quotesCustom Fitted Cap

Very easy to work with and quick to respond. The quality of the stitchwork was great and the colors were true to the proof. The initial order was so well-received that we put in a second order for additional sizes.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 15 2020 7:28 am  by 
quotesCustom Hat

Fantastic service and an even better result for the hats. They are very well done and Robin was there every step of the way to ensure it turned out as I imagined!

Reviewed Tue, May 26 2020 12:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Customer Service

These guys are awesome. On the rare occasion they are out of something, they call you with alternatives ready!!! They adjust the payment on the card and and ship it out without delay!!!Well done

Reviewed Tue, Apr 21 2020 12:27 pm  by 
quotesbusiness hats

Robin was wonderful, helpful and very nice to deal with handled all my concerns and gave me ideas too.

Reviewed Fri, Mar 20 2020 11:21 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent all around

The products are exactly as they are stated on the website. Arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. If I need help Lisa is always there and very prompt I must add.

Reviewed Thu, Mar 12 2020 10:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLisette Diaz / Hat Order

Lisette was awesome ! This was my first hat order . She guided me through the process . Our hats came out great !! We get a ton of compliments. Thanks for all of your help Lisette !!!

Reviewed Tue, Feb 25 2020 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCrystal Mt. Ski Patrol

Robin was fantastic. She even called me seeing that I was having trouble paying thru my account. She's is an asset to your company

Reviewed Wed, Feb 05 2020 1:05 pm  by 
quotesEmbroidery Review

A great service and beats running around trying to get quotes from everyone. Great customer service, competetive pricing and excellent quality.

Reviewed Wed, Feb 05 2020 8:53 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered caps

Communicative and responsive customer service. After some suggestions, they came out perfectly. Love the product.

Reviewed Tue, Jan 28 2020 2:06 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent customer service

The customer service we recieve from the cap wholesalers team is unmatched. We order frequently and have started using Cap Wholesalers to deliver direct to our different sales territories which has saved us in both time and expense of breaking up orders for redistribution ourselves!

Reviewed Thu, Jan 16 2020 8:18 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Great response, fast and efficient 🏄♂️

Reviewed Wed, Jan 08 2020 7:49 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Experience with customer service!

Spoke with Lisa and she was the biggest help and so patient with my questions regarding my first order. I recommend them for your wholesale needs and if you have questions, just call them!

Reviewed Fri, Jan 03 2020 1:24 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRobin Mosure

Robin was exceptionally responsive in guding me through the process. I had some questions and concerns, not having done this before and she addressed them perfectly. Finally, I love the look and quality of the embroidered baseball caps with our company's logo. Well done!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 31 2019 12:03 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesgreat company

excellent service

Reviewed Fri, Dec 20 2019 4:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesOtto Knit Beanie Cap

Good quality hat and embroidery. Very popular with our staff. Easy ordering, helpful salespeople, and quick turnaround. This is our second order with Customizedwear.com because the first was great!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 17 2019 6:29 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Logo Caps

I have ordered custom logo embroidered hats from Customized Wear many times, and each time I have been very satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I highly recommend using their services!

Reviewed Thu, Dec 12 2019 11:39 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesPurchase Hats

Made a call yestertday and they arrived at my office today. Couldn't belive how fast the service was. GREAT working with Ms Robin and Ms Lisa. Thank you BothThey both need a raise.

Reviewed Fri, Dec 06 2019 11:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesApron order

Great customer service and so friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Dec 05 2019 12:15 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshat order
Amazing and fast service
Reviewed Tue, Nov 26 2019 8:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Richardson Hats

We placed an order for custom Richardson hats as a "teaser" to see how the process went. We quickly sold out of them. We were so impressed we placed a second order for twice as many. I recommend CustomizedWear!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 22 2019 10:44 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

We needed eco-friendly hats for our company and were blessed to find Cap Wholesalers! We were fighting against time constraints but Katelyn and the rest of the team were really helpful to get our questions answered super quickly. Thank you team for your suggestions and assistance!

Reviewed Wed, Nov 20 2019 2:06 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

I have ordered hats from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Mon, Nov 18 2019 11:19 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesYupoong Trucker Hats

Fast response with any questions and hats turned out better than expected. Will be ordering from customized wear again.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 10:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuick and Easy

We have placed a couple of orders on this site and have no complaints. Our employees and clients absolutely love the customized camo trucker hat that we usually order. The ordering process itself, is the easiest thing and they are very quick to reply to your questions. I know we'll be placing many more orders in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 9:01 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Product and Service

I found this company online a few years ago and have enjoyed working with them every since. I order these hats about 2 times a year for all of our employees and they are always happy. The quality is great and the customer service is awesome. I love companies that make my life easier when ordering products.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 13 2019 9:21 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat People and Great Products

I have ordered customized products from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I recommend them without reservation!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 9:12 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRe Order #510773

I ordered Caps for a special event and Robin was extremely helpful in providing me with a quotation and organising the artwork that I sent. She is an excellent communicator. I will be placing more orders in the next few weeks.

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 8:56 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTrucker Hats

We ordered trucker hats for our 40th birthday (years ago) with a personal embroidered logo and they came out amazing. We get so many compliments! Just ordered another dozen and they knew exactly what we wanted.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 07 2019 9:47 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer service

The customer service is excellent! They have a huge selection of caps and I am always informed by a phone call from these great people when my orders are unavailable. They work hard to find you what you need and help find good alternatives when your product isnít available. I love how reorder/stock dates are given when viewing caps to let you know when and if they are available. The website is well laid out and super easy to navigate. All in all, they are a great team to work with and you canít beat the customer service.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 06 2019 5:01 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThese Great Folks

Iíve ordered from these folks a number of times. Absolutely great customer service, and very easy to work with. Especially for an online company. Robin is great! Iím looking forward to the next order!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 05 2019 7:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Lisa I Love those OTTO hats

Reviewed Mon, Nov 04 2019 1:38 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesNice Caps

Great hads !! With this model , I can sweat and it is not marked

Reviewed Fri, Nov 01 2019 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Selection!

What a great selection of hats!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 30 2019 10:32 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer Service

Great job. Orders always perfect and on time. Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 28 2019 8:13 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesWedding Hats

Lisette, was amazing to work with and very professional. Highly responsive and the hats look great!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 4:20 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLisa's Customer Service

Lisa was amazing!! Helped me order what I was looking for, they had the product in stock!! Saved my tail!!! Will definitely be ordering more products!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 9:03 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesPerfect

I needed a dozen hats in a small window of time and Customized wear delivered perfectly. The hats look great, good communication, and fast service!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 8:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGood Service and Quality Products

We have ordered embroidered hats several times from here and are always pleased with them and the service. Highly recommended!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 18 2019 10:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmail Reply

Very prompt, personal, and responsive. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 17 2019 12:06 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer Service

Was unable to get my payment to process online and called in for support! The support was above and beyond what I expected from an online company. Will defiantly be back to shop again!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 15 2019 11:42 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRobin is always a pleasure to work with

We have worked several times with Robin to order her uniform hats for our business customers. She is always a pleasure to work with and has excellent communication skills.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 14 2019 9:24 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesgood quality pleasant to the body

good quality pleasant to the body

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 11:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesI advise everyone to shop

I advise everyone to shop

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 1:49 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat customer service and awesome quality!

At Innovative Skilled Trades, we only order our beanies from Customized Wear/Hatco. We get them personalized with our logo, and the process is super easy and quick. They always make sure to verify what we want in order to make sure that we will be satisfied with the final outcome. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 7:27 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview

Awesome customer service. Will continue to order from here. Thank you

Reviewed Mon, Oct 07 2019 4:48 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE

This is our second order with customizedwear.com & it was almost a disaster! Luckily, we were contacted to confirm shipping information. That's when I realized I had mistakenly ordered the wrong hats! But, it was no problem at all! They simply canceled my previous order, and set me up with the right products! It's refreshing to find a company who takes their customer service seriously!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 03 2019 10:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer Service

Very easy to order online. I called to check tracking info and the lady tracked my package for me, told me when it would arrive, and provided me with tracking info. She was very sweet and professional. Will definitely being doing business with them again. A little extra effort goes a long way with people and she provided that service.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 01 2019 11:58 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Customizedwear.com has been a pleasure to work with. I love the fact that I get to talk to the same customer service representative everything I reorder, this makes ordering soo easy! The embroidery is always top notch and the hats are always just as described. Thank you Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 10:19 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesreviews

I had an excellent experience with Hatco ! Excellent customer service, nice products, I will definitely order again :)

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 9:39 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEasy Peasy

Ordering is always a breeze and dealing with the same person every time makes it even better. the production is quality and fast and the shipping quick.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 26 2019 9:10 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Quality

Ordered a variety of different hats and customer service went out of their way to send pictures of samples and their opinion on how well they were turning out. We reordered several different hats within a few weeks because they were such a big hit.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 25 2019 4:22 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Lisette has been our rep for our orders and she is very quick responsive to all my email and efficient. The hats we have order we are very please with and our employees put customers love them.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 11:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesgreat service

The hats came out exactly as we wanted. Thanks so much!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 8:13 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescaps order

great cap

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 12:40 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered hats

We have had a great experience. The hats look great and the customer service was excellent! We own a commercial landscape company and our guys are constantly in hats. They love these!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 8:06 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hat !!

you can sweat and it is not marked on the cap... is great quality

Reviewed Sun, Sep 15 2019 9:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Stuff!

Great Prices and QUICK Delivery. The Hats arrived faster than my stickers from another company and the stickers were ordered a few days prior! Kudos

Reviewed Tue, Sep 10 2019 2:17 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes2nd Order

This is my second time ordering and we are very satisfied with our purchases. Also love the fast shipping.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 4:20 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFirst order

Thank you Lisa for great help and cooperation with my first order. Looking forward to place my second order soon!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 11:38 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustomer Service

Thank you Donna and Katelyn for great customer service. I look forward to future business with Cap Wholesalers.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 05 2019 1:31 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Customer Service

Lisetta has been my rep on both of my orders, she is quick and efficient. Excellent quality in hats with great one-stop price from lettering to embroidering logos.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 03 2019 7:11 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats

Quick delivery and friendly CS.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 30 2019 2:14 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson 112pm

Excellent turn around time! Just what I ordered

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSportsman Bayside Hats

This is the second order our company has placed for these hats. Ordering online was quick and easy. The quality of embroidery was perfect and the sales team was very courteous and helpful. Our employees love these hat.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:23 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

We received our hats after several weeks of correspondence and working back and forth on making the logo just right, picking out just the right hats, getting the price point in the range we could spend. Robin was right there helping all the way. The hats and embroidery are right on. They worked with the logo to make it work out and look the best. Our customers love the hats.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 7:36 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom hats

I've place several orders with customized wear and always get good results. The selection of hats is great and the turn around time is quick. My interactions with customer service have been pleasant and professional. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is the choice of embroidery colors is somewhat limited and the process for setting up the embroidery when you order multiple styles is cumbersome. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer who will continue ordering.

Reviewed Wed, Aug 28 2019 11:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Great and prompt customer service and overall high-quality outcome! Placing our second order with them now, the price is right and the turn around is quick considering the design is involved. Thanks for being easy to work with!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 20 2019 10:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Trucker Hats

Everyone I dealt with during the whole process of ordering samples to receiving the finished product was super helpful and patient with my questions. I found the exact style of hat I was looking for and the screen print quality was great. In less than one week I'm close to selling out my current stock of trucker hats and have already placed a reorder! Thanks for the great work!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 19 2019 12:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescustomer service

Lisa Burk was great ! Going the extra mile . I wish she worked for me !

Reviewed Fri, Aug 16 2019 7:05 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescustom embroidered company hats

working on placing my 2nd custom hat order. I was a little hesitant at first especially trying to do an on-line order but let me just say I haven't been disappointed at all!! the quality of their products and customer service is absolutely outstanding. Lisette has been a big help in putting together my orders. thanks!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 8:51 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Company Hats

We have re-ordered numerous times and will continue to. The product is top notch at a good price point and the service has been tremendous. Highly Recommend!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 7:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCompany logo Caps

I was initially a little hesitant to place a custom online order nonetheless, Lisette was great help. She was available to answer all questions via email and phone. I placed an order and received my merchandise within a week. The quality and detail of the embroidered logo look great. We will be using this company for future orders.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 01 2019 8:25 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Thank you Robin for your continued help with our hat order. We have ordered hats for several years and Robin has always been very courteous and helpful.. will continue to do business.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 11:18 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesANOTHER Custom Cap Order

I have placed a number of orders for custom caps. The quality and customer service has been outstanding. Robin has taken excellent care of me each time and has made the process even easier! Highly recommend!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 8:29 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesexcellent

excellent attention

Reviewed Thu, Jul 25 2019 1:39 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesKilling it!

Love working with this team! Lisette is the best! Thank you for everything!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2019 10:08 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Everything from placing the order with customer service to working with the staff on production to the final product was nothing but spectacular! The finished product was better than expected and we continue to place reorders, highly recommend!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2019 9:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAwesome company

The customer service and products are both top-notch!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 22 2019 12:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order

I was very hesitant to order online for my company needs, but couldn't be more happy with Customized Wear! Lisette did a great job with all communication from beginning to end. The process was painless and when I opened the order today I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. The logo was perfect and ready to reorder! Great job and thanks Lisette!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 16 2019 12:52 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

We were very pleased with our order! All of the caps looked fantastic and Lisette was very pleasant and helpful when we needed a rush order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 16 2019 12:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Very pleased with my last 2 orders. Quick Response time and quality work

Reviewed Mon, Jul 15 2019 6:50 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLogo Hat Order

Robin, our company's Customer Service Specialist, has been a great partner. She went above and beyond to get us comfortable moving forward with our first order. We will be submitting a reorder very soon.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 1:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCap Order

These were the best caps we've ever ordered. We had some very specific design requests and logo position and they make it look GREAT. The thread color match to the mesh back was perfect. Clean and classy embroidery and we immediately reordered the same day we got our order in.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 8:34 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFlexfit Cap Feedback

Our Veterans Group ordered a small number of Flexfit caps with our logo. They sold out in minutes. I'm placing a reorder today! Customizedwear delivers a quality product with great service (Lisette is awesome!). We'll be a customer for years.......

Reviewed Thu, Jul 11 2019 7:08 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat printing

I found the perfect fitting hat and a company that can put my logo on it. Very pleased.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 12:12 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCompany Embroidered Hats

We were very happy we picked customizedwear.com to embroider our company hats. Lisette was very helpful and the team made revisions to our logo to make our hats turn out very good looking and professional. Thank You!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 11:09 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Quality, Great Customer Service!

This is my 3rd order and my hats turn out great every time. I also love the quick email replies and how easy it is to get an order placed!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 9:40 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRepeat Customer!

We have placed several orders with Lisette at Customized Wear and have been pleased every time. Quality, service, delivery and pricing has been excellent each time. Lisette goes out of her way to offer excellent customer service! We will keep doing our hat orders through Customized Wear.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 8:15 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent hats!

Great hats and embroidery turned out wonderful! Placing my 2nd order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 09 2019 11:23 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThey Fixed My Mistake and Printed a New Sample

Lisette and the Customized Wear team are awesome. This was my second run of hats with them. The original design I wanted on the hat did not turn out as I had hoped. She immediately got sample made with my backup design at no extra cost and got the order fulfilled very quickly. Thanks Customized Wear!

Roo Grostein, host of Local Smoke Radio

Reviewed Sun, Jul 07 2019 9:19 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteswork hats

2nd time ordering from CustomizedWear and feel their customer service is excellent. They communicate through email as well as phone in a very friendly manner. Hats look great as well!

Reviewed Thu, Jul 04 2019 11:28 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hats

Excellent customs hats. Placing another order today!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 01 2019 10:25 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

This is my 2nd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear.com . From the online ordering process to uploading my logo for the hat, it's been a super easy process. They sent me a sample and everything was correct. Got my shipment super fast! Thanks

Reviewed Fri, Jun 28 2019 11:26 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Compay

These guys are great. Awesome hats for a great price. Excellent customer service.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 26 2019 10:52 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHUGE selection, great prices

Wow, couldn't ask for an easier site and selection when ordering products. Easy check-out and great customer service. Thanks CapWholesalers!!

Reviewed Fri, Jun 21 2019 8:07 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbodied hats

Very user friendly process, very prompt and accurate service. Love the hats, thing turned out great. Very pleasant and friendly to speak to on the phone as well. Thanks.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 19 2019 7:41 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuick & easy

I really like having all the options and in the end, the pricing is great as well as the process. I really appreciate the prompt email conversations.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 9:12 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat embroidery and printing

We've used customized wear now for several jobs, they've always been very organized when it comes to making sure the product is right the first time, I love that they give you a sample before going to production. You won't find a better price for the quality.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 8:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGood Service

Good Service

Reviewed Mon, Jun 10 2019 1:57 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBest Prices

Best Prices, great customer service and quality and extremely fast shipping!

Reviewed Mon, Jun 10 2019 1:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesShipping and Service

I was very appreciative of Lisa being upfront and honest. Although, I think the shipping is a little high, I was very happy with the service she provided. Will order for sure from them again.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 10 2019 12:54 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Best deal great caps

Reviewed Sun, Jun 09 2019 5:02 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats!

This is my 3rd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear and it's been a pleasure every time. Robin is always friendly and will work you through the process. It's easy, the work is very high quality, and the prices are good too! The 6606T trucker hat style seems to fit everyone really well--not too big like some trucker hats. Thanks to everyone there, I'm very happy with your service and product...

Reviewed Thu, Jun 06 2019 3:22 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat to work with!

Placed a few large hat orders with embroidery for some company swag. Easy and convenient ordering and proofing process. Appreciated the quick responses - they were so easy to work with! Would definitely order from again.

Reviewed Fri, May 31 2019 10:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAwesome selection and great prices

I always order from them, can't beat the selection and prices!

Reviewed Wed, May 29 2019 10:59 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBest Hats Ever!!

Best Hats Ever! We received our order so quick and the sales people on the phone were so helpful and informed about the products! The website is very user friendly, and in these days of online ordering, the product exceeded our expectations! Great quality and styles! Re-ordered already! Thanks so much! -Heather

Reviewed Tue, May 28 2019 10:26 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats and Customer Service

I could not get along without CapWholesalers. They make it a pleasure to do business with them!

Reviewed Wed, May 22 2019 10:06 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCaps

Awesome customer service. They were great to work with and had fast, friendly service!

Reviewed Wed, May 22 2019 3:46 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Review

This was my second year working with CustomizedWear and I love how clear the communication is with them on my unique embroidering orders. I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer!

Reviewed Fri, May 17 2019 12:54 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat customer service

I had a great experience with the customer service. The team provided me with all the different options and I had asked for and were helpful when it came to any questions. I have already placed a second order!

Reviewed Thu, May 16 2019 7:01 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Hats were perfect, customer service team does an awesome job!!!!

Reviewed Thu, May 16 2019 8:27 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

Excellent Job! I had several changes on the artwork to get it just right and they were patient with me each time. I have already placed my second order ( for another hat product) within days of receiving the first.

Reviewed Mon, May 13 2019 2:26 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesReview

Customized Wear is a great company to get your gear from. They are really fast, and help you get the look you want the first time. We are repeat customers, and we highly recommend their services!

Reviewed Fri, May 10 2019 1:48 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFastest shipping to date!

The quality of hats this company sells is by far the best, they are always consistent in stitching and design. I had a small issue with shipping price on last order and they corrected right away and this latest order was here in 3 days!...Thank you Cap Wholesalers for everything!

Reviewed Thu, May 09 2019 1:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Great service

Reviewed Thu, May 09 2019 7:11 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTrucker Hats

Blessings World....

Just want the world to know that CustomizedWear is a great company who produces Quality work. Ms.Robin is amazing and always on point when it comes to business her team work is Impeccable. This is the 2nd time did business with them in a month. I will definitely be ordering restock in a few weeks.

Thanks

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 12:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSDNY/WHICH HUNT Runner's cap

Lisette and the good folks at CustomWear are total pros. Responsive, personable, professional. I will definitely be doing more business with them.

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 7:39 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshat order

robin and the customized wear team have always provided great timely service with great products, i would never go anywhere else

Reviewed Mon, Apr 29 2019 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Great wearing hat!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 25 2019 10:10 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat products and customer support!

Great service! The layout of the website lets you easily find the right hat, but the best part is the Customer Service that helps you customize your hat. All we had to do was describe what we wanted and their team made us visuals. That's probably the best part, seeing the products done before saying yes to production. Thank you!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 23 2019 1:37 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hat Purchase

The overall experience that I had was top notch. The personnel was excellent. They helped me at every step. I mean the email response was same day within the hour. I'm definitely working with them again with a second order. Thanks Lisette

Reviewed Mon, Apr 22 2019 9:58 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFirst Rate Customer Service

The customer service this company delivers is first rate. We had a short notice order we were trying to fill and contacted customer service. Katelyn continuously went the extra mile to verify that our items were in stock at the warehouses and which shipping choice was both the most economical and quickest way to receive our delivery. To make a long story short, an internal snafu occurred. A quick call to Julie got the issues identified, fixed and our order processed. We were pleasantly surprised at the courtesy, professionalism and can do attitude of this staff! Do not hesitate to call these fine folks if you have any questions.

Reviewed Fri, Apr 19 2019 10:42 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshats

Great quick service every year!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 19 2019 9:33 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats

Great look. Wear great!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 19 2019 9:20 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotessuper!

super!super!super!super!

Reviewed Mon, Apr 15 2019 7:02 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotescustom hat order

Just placed my second order. Lisette was pleasant to work with and did a great job with my custom embroidery. I would highly recommend customizedwear.com

Reviewed Thu, Apr 11 2019 12:32 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGolf Tournament Hats

I've been working with Lisette and the team for 4 years now ordering hats for a charity golf tournament I host. The quality of the embroidery and the hats are top notch. Great customer service, great products, great price. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 10:14 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat order

Ordering was so easy and the hats were beautiful. The embroidery was amazing. Very happy customer!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 9:01 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

I was looking all over for these hat. No one seem to have this type. I stumbled across this web site. Im so glad I did. Thank YOU.

Reviewed Wed, Apr 03 2019 2:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

I was looking all over for these hat. No one seem to have this type. I stumbled across this website. I'm so glad I did. Thank YOU.

Reviewed Wed, Apr 03 2019 2:04 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Embroidery

Loved the clarity and friendliness of my phone conversations with the staff. I had a unique order and they catered to it perfectly.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 02 2019 1:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hat Order

It is such a pleasure to work with Robin! Our order experience has been seamless from beginning to end. Quality products, excellent customer service.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 1:41 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesscreen printed hats

Excellent company to do business with... Very professional... Their work is Aplus... my third year of doing business with them

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 12:54 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCOmpany Hats

Ordering and working with Customization team was a breeze. After approvals delivery was quick. Our team loves their hats

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 12:07 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Excellent service

Reviewed Thu, Mar 21 2019 8:04 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Always great service. 🤘🏾

Reviewed Thu, Mar 07 2019 8:40 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesResponsive and friendly

customizedwear.com is the company to use. They treat you the same if your order is 1 or 1000. They are prompt and professional and adapt to your needs. I had not used them in awhile and when I came back, it was like it was yesterday. Quality company and customer service.

Tom Bunnell

Reviewed Mon, Feb 25 2019 8:47 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson 112

Absolutely couldn't be more happier.. Hats are totally as described.. Love the quality and fit.. Received order in 2 days.. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.. Thanks a million for being a company that stands behind its products..

Reviewed Wed, Feb 20 2019 10:39 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGood looking and comfortable!

A terrific find! This hat not only looks great, but is very comfortable. The band design allows it to fit properly and comfortably. When you first don the hat, it feels loose (not snug), but does not move around and sets perfectly. The material and design allows for ventilation, which is great in the most extreme weather.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 14 2019 3:46 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quoteshats

Fast and easy

Reviewed Thu, Jan 17 2019 1:53 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

Awesome!!

Reviewed Wed, Jan 09 2019 5:22 pm  by 
Image 3.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats

Like many online shoppers, there's always some level of anxiety on doing business with an online company that you don't know. As I was surfing the internet looking for a company that can embroider some knit hats for our staff, I came across this particular company online. After reading a few reviews, I decided to give it a shot by placing a minimum order. Shortly afterwards, I received an email explaining the process and how they only ship to the billing address that was provided. Initially, I was taken back by the news but decided to move forward since the address that was provided was within a short distance of our office. Needless to say, I received the hats as expected and the crew is extremely pleased. Other than the conflict with the shipping address, the customer service was excellent and I will certainly do business with the company again.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 05 2018 7:07 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCaps

High quality and durable material..

Reviewed Fri, Nov 09 2018 2:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHighly desired hats!!!

We have purchased a black hat & a flag hat from Customizedwear before. The quality and prompt service is why I order from here. The flag hat we order (item # 6993F) is one of our customers favorite give a ways! Even our drivers strive to be an award winner at the safety meeting just so they can win one of these hats. They are beautifully made & durable. I highly suggest Customized wear & team members like Robin to help you with any embroidery or customized item you need!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 20 2018 9:39 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThe best 🙌🏼🙌🏼

The best of the hatsI love buying my hats in the best website 🙌🏼

Reviewed Tue, Aug 28 2018 3:09 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Absolutely love my business hats!!!!!Thanks for the ease of ordering and excellent product!!!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 4:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats!

Great customer service and people love the hats for our band. Someone is always wanting to buy one and we had to reorder to get them out to people.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 7:43 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hat!

High quality hat & great embroidery job!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 17 2018 11:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

These guys are amazing! The hats were just as I envisioned - we sold out of our first shipment so fast, we had to order more. The hats are great, the service was even better. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 09 2018 2:27 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesNew hat order

I have used this company for 5 years. My hats have always arrived fast and always look good. We like the 6606t it is a nice hat. Robin Mosure helped me with my order and made it easy. I did price check this is the best. Thanks

Reviewed Wed, Jul 25 2018 9:57 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLoved our hats!

We were very pleased with the quality of the hats, I would like to add that I wasn't aware that samples were being pulled from our full order quantity. Something that might be helpful for future! Thanks!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 23 2018 5:33 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats with great customer service

We were very impressed with not only the quality of these hats but also the customer service. We wanted embroidery that was off to one side of the hat and they worked with us to insure that it was perfectly done. The hats are well made and they hold up well!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 23 2018 10:52 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove our hats!

Our hats were exactly as we envisioned them and Lisette worked hard to ensure they arrived on time and for the lowest price. I'm ordering again soon!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 17 2018 12:24 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Just leaving a review to thank Lisette and the team for the great work they did on the hats for the my ski school, SnowPros.

I wasnít the easiest client to deal with as I wanted my hats to look absolutely perfect, lisette was really patient and even modified my logo to make it work better.

Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 16 2018 6:33 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order

This is the second time I've ordered hats through Robin. Each time has been great.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 05 2018 12:51 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAwesome Hats and Awesome Service!

This is a great company - from their process, to their service, to the end product. Awesome hats and awesome service, thank you!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 27 2018 9:37 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAlways great

This is our 3rd order. Quality is great and customer service is awesome. Our customers love these hats and work great for spreading our name around the community.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 19 2018 11:09 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat hats

Just got our hats in today and we love them. Robin was great to work with throughout the design process. We ended up ordering more just because they looked so good.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 18 2018 3:25 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThese hats are amazing!

The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding on the hats we got. We just reordered twice as many! Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 14 2018 12:16 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesThese hats are amazing!

The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding on the hats we got. We just reordered twice as many! Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 14 2018 12:15 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

The customer service with this company is above reproach. Robin is great and if you can ask for her I recommend you do. excellent...the best!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 13 2018 11:45 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Are hats turned out great and came quickly. We highly recommend using them to do your hats as well

Reviewed Tue, Jun 12 2018 2:26 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesTruckers Caps

Super great company to work with, caps are great quality an wear very well.Thank you Lisette for all your help.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 11 2018 8:31 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSolid product and service

No complaints here. Service was good. Products as pictured. Ordered more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 10:07 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Looking Hats!

The hats turned out perfectly. The embroidery looks awesome, the hat colors are sharp, and the quality is excellent. Ordering more now!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 8:24 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent customer service

We worked with Robin to chose a camo hat as a give away to our contractor customers. The service was excellent and the customized product was too.

Reviewed Tue, May 22 2018 8:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service

Great Customer Service, quick ,easy Friendly, helpful,

Reviewed Mon, May 21 2018 8:50 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quoteshats

Robin did a great job walking me through the process!

Reviewed Fri, May 18 2018 6:46 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove my new hats!

Had is exactly as I had hoped! Large selection of hats...found just the one I was looking for. And love the way the embroidery turned out. Just placed order for more today!

Reviewed Wed, May 16 2018 12:40 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesExcellent hats!

These hats are not only well-made, the embroidery adds a great final touch that really makes them pop. Our customers absolutely love them!

Reviewed Mon, May 14 2018 11:13 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSuch Great Quality and Look

I ordered 12 embroidered hats for my company and they went in a day. Iím placing another order and definitely more in the near future.

Reviewed Fri, May 11 2018 8:25 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesOutstanding customer service

Lisette is great to work with very quick to reply answered my questions fully. love the embroidery work great job guys.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 10:04 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat to work with

Very happy with customer service, very quick return on questions and receiving my order. Outstanding quality of embroidery.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 9:37 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Running Club Hats

The customer service is great! They get in touch with you right away and sort out the details of your customization. The prices are good too. I did a lot of shopping around before placing my first order. When I received the hats, they were nicely packaged. They turned out awesome!! The running club kids loved them! I loved them! I ended up placing a second order with them for hats for my volunteers.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 7:27 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove the Hats

I have ordered the same embroidered hats for a few years & have been treated with great customer service & a quality product!

Reviewed Wed, May 02 2018 12:32 pm  by 
Image 0.5 stars out of 5
quotesCapWholesalesrs.......Fantastic
CapWholesalesrs.......Fantastic service.....amazing selection and the best prices anywhere!!!! I order one day and two days later the hats are at my door!!!! Pat your selves on the back.Patricia PurcellAviamation, Inc.
Reviewed Wed, May 02 2018 12:00 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesBudding Botanist hats

Customized wear was extremely helpful with my order. They were super understanding when I had to request another proof for my artwork and were able to ship/deliver the product on time for my bring my kid to work day. Fantastic turnaround and a great partnership to have!

Reviewed Tue, May 01 2018 11:03 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order for 2016, 2017

We were very happy with the hat order. The price was awesome and the customer service is top notch!

Reviewed Mon, Apr 30 2018 4:49 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat Order

Loved our hats! Color was spot on and stitches were very clean. I will continue to place orders of our company hats with Customized Wear!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 26 2018 10:11 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Customer Service!

Pleasure to deal with Lisette and her team. Appreciate the quick turnaround!

Reviewed Wed, Apr 25 2018 11:25 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat custom embroidery

Great custom embroidery company. I got one order of hats and was so satisfied that I just placed another. Lisette communicates with you routinely through the process and keeps you updated. They have good turn around time on their products. Very pleased

Reviewed Tue, Apr 24 2018 6:29 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAMAZING!!

I love this company and all of its choices!! And the prices are great too!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 24 2018 9:57 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHigh Quality

Super high quality hat and the embroidery came out great.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 23 2018 10:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesscreen printed reflective hats

I had a customer that needed reflective hats for his biz so I let them do the printing also after sending artwork and it was a pretty smooth transition with great product, excellent printing and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 10:54 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Baseball Caps

We had been searching for a high quality baseball cap to promote our organization and were pleasantly surprised by the products made available at Customized Wear.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 9:53 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHat review

Great customer service on custom hats, they turned out great! I knew that hats I wanted, they had them in stock, and did a beautiful job on the embroidering. We'll be back for more!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 11:17 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesProfessional and Courteous

I can't say enough good things about my experience. The communication was outstanding, customer service was exemplary, shipping was fast, and the quality was top notch. I just placed my second order with them. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 8:38 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat Hats!!

We were extremely pleased with our hat order, the guys loved them and some of our customers even asked if they could purchase one! Great customer service (Thanks, Lisette!) And fast shipping! We won't ever order from another company :)

Reviewed Wed, Apr 11 2018 8:16 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesWonderful Products & Customer Service

Dealing with the CustomizedWear team has been a seamless experience, and their embroidery is more than top notch. Our vectorized graphic which contains a gradient translated into a smooth transition in color which was a small touch that really made the hats pop. Out of this world excited about this company!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 06 2018 12:12 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesSo Easy & Helpful

For several years we have been buying printed hats for our family reunion, always friendly and helpful, and the process is so easy. Good quality stuff, fast service, and easy friendly people. Doesn't get any better than that!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 05 2018 6:49 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCAPS

Was a little struggle with my logo, but ultimately it turned out great! Lisette is a blessing. Will definitely do business again. The only con is the colors that are on backorder.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 03 2018 4:12 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats.

Thanks Lisette for a professional follow up and making sure it was right. You and your team did a bang up job. Thanks. Everything. Professionalism. Quality control. And quality products. 👊👍😎

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:47 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats.

I was very happy with the effort put into being sure it was right. Thank you. Iím pleased with the product the Quality control. And follow up.

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:18 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat to work with!

The quality of the products and the service are exceptional!

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 10:05 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes
ďcustomer service at it's finestĒIt has been an absolute pleasure doing business with this company. The art of customer service is not lost on them and they really make you feel as if you are the most important customer they have. Always quick to respond to questions or reach out with updates on shipping etc. It is refreshing to do business with a company so focused on pleasing their customers and it is the reason why we will continue to do business with them hopefully forever.
Reviewed Sat, Mar 24 2018 12:00 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesAn excellent experience

I am very happy with the products I ordered. They turned out great! I asked multiple times for different amount quotes as I kept changing my mind and they got back with me quickly. All my questions were answered promptly. They had a problem on their end with the order as when I ordered it would not let me split my volume of sizes. They told me it wasn't a problem but when they arrived, part of the order was wrong. I contacted them and they admitted the mistake and quickly and effortlessly fixed the problem. We all make mistakes or have computers that screw up but to admit it and fix it immediately shows great customer service. Excellence shown in our worst of times is truly genuine! Thanks. I will be ordering more from this company in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Mar 22 2018 9:01 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Kids liked the hats a lot. While fitted hats can be tricky, these seemed to flex to kids and coaches heads.

Reviewed Wed, Mar 21 2018 5:23 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Caps - II

Forgot to upload the picture of the embroidered caps that I ordered for my Dad's 100th birthday.Check this out!

Reviewed Fri, Mar 16 2018 9:30 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesEmbroidered Caps

These folks are great! Awesome product and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a reputable online transaction. A+A+A+A+A+

Reviewed Fri, Mar 16 2018 9:26 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Great service, I am very happy with our purchase and the customer service is very nice. Thanks

Reviewed Thu, Mar 15 2018 8:08 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCustom Hats

Great price and outstanding customer service! All my customers love the hats. Highly recommend.

Reviewed Wed, Mar 14 2018 11:10 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotes

I ordered these hats for our youth baseball league. The hats are great quality and embroidery is awesome! Every one loves their hats the dad's can't stop talking about them!

Reviewed Tue, Mar 13 2018 1:06 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson Trucker Twill Mesh Snapback

I ordered hats for a charity golf tournament that I organize. The hats came out great and were a fan favorite - so much so that we started an IG account for people to share their pictures of them in the hats.

The entire ordering process was super easy and had a very quick turnaround. I'll certainly be ordering again.

Reviewed Mon, Feb 26 2018 1:19 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesCamo Hats

These are awesome hats and the embroidery is awesome...I have had such great response and have already reordered!

Reviewed Mon, Feb 26 2018 10:45 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLove the hats!

I'm pretty picky but they worked with me until I was happy. Great communicators and the end result was great.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 15 2018 1:21 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesHats

Hats have been great. Fast response time/lead times!!

Reviewed Mon, Feb 12 2018 12:08 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesFantastic Customer Service

The team here really helped in providing a fast turnaround for my embroidered hats. They (especially Lisette) had great communication and felt like they really cared about me as a customer. I will always order my hat here!!!

Reviewed Mon, Feb 05 2018 2:13 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesRichardson wide brim sun hat (red)

Been looking for 1 of this for my personal use now o found it

Reviewed Tue, Jan 23 2018 1:01 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLogo Hats

Great products, great pricing and great service.

Reviewed Thu, Jan 18 2018 1:35 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesLogo Hats

Great products at a great price. Great service as well.

Reviewed Thu, Jan 18 2018 1:33 pm  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat service and product

They went above and beyond to get me my order done quickly and the way I wanted it

Reviewed Mon, Jan 15 2018 10:24 am  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesComfort fit.

Flex fit band is a must for long days in the sun. Great construction

Reviewed Fri, Jan 12 2018 7:46 pm  by 
Image 4.0 stars out of 5
quotesQuality

So far I have had a great experience with you! Great quality, timely service, and friendly staff. Very helpful!

Reviewed Thu, Jan 04 2018 10:33 am  by 
Image 5.0 stars out of 5
quotesGreat HATs

Hats turned out great, my customer service rep was great. The service was second to none!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 26 2017 8:53 am  by 
Submit a Testimonial

Upload File