Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Customer Service

Lisetta has been my rep on both of my orders, she is quick and efficient. Excellent quality in hats with great one-stop price from lettering to embroidering logos.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 03 2019 7:11 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Sportsman Bayside Hats

This is the second order our company has placed for these hats. Ordering online was quick and easy. The quality of embroidery was perfect and the sales team was very courteous and helpful. Our employees love these hat.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:23 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We received our hats after several weeks of correspondence and working back and forth on making the logo just right, picking out just the right hats, getting the price point in the range we could spend. Robin was right there helping all the way. The hats and embroidery are right on. They worked with the logo to make it work out and look the best. Our customers love the hats.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 7:36 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Custom hats

I've place several orders with customized wear and always get good results. The selection of hats is great and the turn around time is quick. My interactions with customer service have been pleasant and professional. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is the choice of embroidery colors is somewhat limited and the process for setting up the embroidery when you order multiple styles is cumbersome. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer who will continue ordering.

Reviewed Wed, Aug 28 2019 11:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great and prompt customer service and overall high-quality outcome! Placing our second order with them now, the price is right and the turn around is quick considering the design is involved. Thanks for being easy to work with!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 20 2019 10:34 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Trucker Hats

Everyone I dealt with during the whole process of ordering samples to receiving the finished product was super helpful and patient with my questions. I found the exact style of hat I was looking for and the screen print quality was great. In less than one week I'm close to selling out my current stock of trucker hats and have already placed a reorder! Thanks for the great work!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 19 2019 12:08 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

custom embroidered company hats

working on placing my 2nd custom hat order. I was a little hesitant at first especially trying to do an on-line order but let me just say I haven't been disappointed at all!! the quality of their products and customer service is absolutely outstanding. Lisette has been a big help in putting together my orders. thanks!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 8:51 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered Company Hats

We have re-ordered numerous times and will continue to. The product is top notch at a good price point and the service has been tremendous. Highly Recommend!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 12 2019 7:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Company logo Caps

I was initially a little hesitant to place a custom online order nonetheless, Lisette was great help. She was available to answer all questions via email and phone. I placed an order and received my merchandise within a week. The quality and detail of the embroidered logo look great. We will be using this company for future orders.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 01 2019 8:25 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

ANOTHER Custom Cap Order

I have placed a number of orders for custom caps. The quality and customer service has been outstanding. Robin has taken excellent care of me each time and has made the process even easier! Highly recommend!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 31 2019 8:29 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

Everything from placing the order with customer service to working with the staff on production to the final product was nothing but spectacular! The finished product was better than expected and we continue to place reorders, highly recommend!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2019 9:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

We were very pleased with our order! All of the caps looked fantastic and Lisette was very pleasant and helpful when we needed a rush order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 16 2019 12:04 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

Very pleased with my last 2 orders. Quick Response time and quality work

Reviewed Mon, Jul 15 2019 6:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Logo Hat Order

Robin, our company's Customer Service Specialist, has been a great partner. She went above and beyond to get us comfortable moving forward with our first order. We will be submitting a reorder very soon.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 1:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Cap Order

These were the best caps we've ever ordered. We had some very specific design requests and logo position and they make it look GREAT. The thread color match to the mesh back was perfect. Clean and classy embroidery and we immediately reordered the same day we got our order in.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 12 2019 8:34 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Flexfit Cap Feedback

Our Veterans Group ordered a small number of Flexfit caps with our logo. They sold out in minutes. I'm placing a reorder today! Customizedwear delivers a quality product with great service (Lisette is awesome!). We'll be a customer for years.......

Reviewed Thu, Jul 11 2019 7:08 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat printing

I found the perfect fitting hat and a company that can put my logo on it. Very pleased.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 12:12 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Company Embroidered Hats

We were very happy we picked customizedwear.com to embroider our company hats. Lisette was very helpful and the team made revisions to our logo to make our hats turn out very good looking and professional. Thank You!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 11:09 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Quality, Great Customer Service!

This is my 3rd order and my hats turn out great every time. I also love the quick email replies and how easy it is to get an order placed!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 9:40 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Repeat Customer!

We have placed several orders with Lisette at Customized Wear and have been pleased every time. Quality, service, delivery and pricing has been excellent each time. Lisette goes out of her way to offer excellent customer service! We will keep doing our hat orders through Customized Wear.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 10 2019 8:15 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent hats!

Great hats and embroidery turned out wonderful! Placing my 2nd order!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 09 2019 11:23 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

They Fixed My Mistake and Printed a New Sample

Lisette and the Customized Wear team are awesome. This was my second run of hats with them. The original design I wanted on the hat did not turn out as I had hoped. She immediately got sample made with my backup design at no extra cost and got the order fulfilled very quickly. Thanks Customized Wear!

Roo Grostein, host of Local Smoke Radio

Reviewed Sun, Jul 07 2019 9:19 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

work hats

2nd time ordering from CustomizedWear and feel their customer service is excellent. They communicate through email as well as phone in a very friendly manner. Hats look great as well!

Reviewed Thu, Jul 04 2019 11:28 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hats

Excellent customs hats. Placing another order today!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 01 2019 10:25 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

This is my 2nd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear.com . From the online ordering process to uploading my logo for the hat, it's been a super easy process. They sent me a sample and everything was correct. Got my shipment super fast! Thanks

Reviewed Fri, Jun 28 2019 11:26 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embodied hats

Very user friendly process, very prompt and accurate service. Love the hats, thing turned out great. Very pleasant and friendly to speak to on the phone as well. Thanks.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 19 2019 7:41 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quick & easy

I really like having all the options and in the end, the pricing is great as well as the process. I really appreciate the prompt email conversations.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 9:12 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat embroidery and printing

We've used customized wear now for several jobs, they've always been very organized when it comes to making sure the product is right the first time, I love that they give you a sample before going to production. You won't find a better price for the quality.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 8:30 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats!

This is my 3rd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear and it's been a pleasure every time. Robin is always friendly and will work you through the process. It's easy, the work is very high quality, and the prices are good too! The 6606T trucker hat style seems to fit everyone really well--not too big like some trucker hats. Thanks to everyone there, I'm very happy with your service and product...

Reviewed Thu, Jun 06 2019 3:22 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great to work with!

Placed a few large hat orders with embroidery for some company swag. Easy and convenient ordering and proofing process. Appreciated the quick responses - they were so easy to work with! Would definitely order from again.

Reviewed Fri, May 31 2019 10:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best Hats Ever!!

Best Hats Ever! We received our order so quick and the sales people on the phone were so helpful and informed about the products! The website is very user friendly, and in these days of online ordering, the product exceeded our expectations! Great quality and styles! Re-ordered already! Thanks so much! -Heather

Reviewed Tue, May 28 2019 10:26 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Review

This was my second year working with CustomizedWear and I love how clear the communication is with them on my unique embroidering orders. I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer!

Reviewed Fri, May 17 2019 12:54 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats were perfect, customer service team does an awesome job!!!!

Reviewed Thu, May 16 2019 8:27 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

Excellent Job! I had several changes on the artwork to get it just right and they were patient with me each time. I have already placed my second order ( for another hat product) within days of receiving the first.

Reviewed Mon, May 13 2019 2:26 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review

Customized Wear is a great company to get your gear from. They are really fast, and help you get the look you want the first time. We are repeat customers, and we highly recommend their services!

Reviewed Fri, May 10 2019 1:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Trucker Hats

Blessings World....

Just want the world to know that CustomizedWear is a great company who produces Quality work. Ms.Robin is amazing and always on point when it comes to business her team work is Impeccable. This is the 2nd time did business with them in a month. I will definitely be ordering restock in a few weeks.

Thanks

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 12:04 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

SDNY/WHICH HUNT Runner's cap

Lisette and the good folks at CustomWear are total pros. Responsive, personable, professional. I will definitely be doing more business with them.

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 7:39 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

hat order

robin and the customized wear team have always provided great timely service with great products, i would never go anywhere else

Reviewed Mon, Apr 29 2019 7:43 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great products and customer support!

Great service! The layout of the website lets you easily find the right hat, but the best part is the Customer Service that helps you customize your hat. All we had to do was describe what we wanted and their team made us visuals. That's probably the best part, seeing the products done before saying yes to production. Thank you!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 23 2019 1:37 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hat Purchase

The overall experience that I had was top notch. The personnel was excellent. They helped me at every step. I mean the email response was same day within the hour. I'm definitely working with them again with a second order. Thanks Lisette

Reviewed Mon, Apr 22 2019 9:58 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

custom hat order

Just placed my second order. Lisette was pleasant to work with and did a great job with my custom embroidery. I would highly recommend customizedwear.com

Reviewed Thu, Apr 11 2019 12:32 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Golf Tournament Hats

I've been working with Lisette and the team for 4 years now ordering hats for a charity golf tournament I host. The quality of the embroidery and the hats are top notch. Great customer service, great products, great price. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 10:14 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat order

Ordering was so easy and the hats were beautiful. The embroidery was amazing. Very happy customer!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 9:01 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Embroidery

Loved the clarity and friendliness of my phone conversations with the staff. I had a unique order and they catered to it perfectly.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 02 2019 1:08 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

It is such a pleasure to work with Robin! Our order experience has been seamless from beginning to end. Quality products, excellent customer service.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 1:41 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

COmpany Hats

Ordering and working with Customization team was a breeze. After approvals delivery was quick. Our team loves their hats

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 12:07 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Responsive and friendly

customizedwear.com is the company to use. They treat you the same if your order is 1 or 1000. They are prompt and professional and adapt to your needs. I had not used them in awhile and when I came back, it was like it was yesterday. Quality company and customer service.

Tom Bunnell

Reviewed Mon, Feb 25 2019 8:47 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson 112

Absolutely couldn't be more happier.. Hats are totally as described.. Love the quality and fit.. Received order in 2 days.. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.. Thanks a million for being a company that stands behind its products..

Reviewed Wed, Feb 20 2019 10:39 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Absolutely love my business hats!!!!! Thanks for the ease of ordering and excellent product!!!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 4:23 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats!

Great customer service and people love the hats for our band. Someone is always wanting to buy one and we had to reorder to get them out to people.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 7:43 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hat!

High quality hat & great embroidery job!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 17 2018 11:30 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Exceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Exceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

New hat order

I have used this company for 5 years. My hats have always arrived fast and always look good. We like the 6606t it is a nice hat. Robin Mosure helped me with my order and made it easy. I did price check this is the best. Thanks

Reviewed Wed, Jul 25 2018 9:57 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats with great customer service

We were very impressed with not only the quality of these hats but also the customer service. We wanted embroidery that was off to one side of the hat and they worked with us to insure that it was perfectly done. The hats are well made and they hold up well!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 23 2018 10:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love our hats!

Our hats were exactly as we envisioned them and Lisette worked hard to ensure they arrived on time and for the lowest price. I'm ordering again soon!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 17 2018 12:24 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Just leaving a review to thank Lisette and the team for the great work they did on the hats for the my ski school, SnowPros.

I wasn’t the easiest client to deal with as I wanted my hats to look absolutely perfect, lisette was really patient and even modified my logo to make it work better.

Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 16 2018 6:33 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats

Just got our hats in today and we love them. Robin was great to work with throughout the design process. We ended up ordering more just because they looked so good.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 18 2018 3:25 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

These hats are amazing!

The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding on the hats we got. We just reordered twice as many! Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 14 2018 12:16 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The customer service with this company is above reproach. Robin is great and if you can ask for her I recommend you do. excellent...the best!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 13 2018 11:45 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1